Usman buzdar enters the arena, calls meeting as CM Punjab?

So Buzdar is your hero? Isn’t he the reason PTI lost allies like JKT and Aleem Khan 🤣🤣

he's only the "chief minister elect", last I heard he was still running around courts to get someone to administer him the oath. quite a blatant violation of the constitution by the President, governor and speaker if you ask me. in India this stuff wouldn't fly, here Vajpayee had the dignity to give a long and great speech after he lost the no confidence vote, he accepted the defeat and that great speech is still in everyone's memory today.
In India MPA's weren't bought and sold on an open market with cash that came on Airplanes bank rolled by Amreeka bahadur to overthrow a democratically elected gov't.

Yes, a super constitutional process where the Lawmakers who were elected on PTI ticket floor crossed and were openly caught selling their votes in Sindh House.

Yes Sir, super constitutional process.

Can you name PTI MNA’s who voted in favour or against IK during NCV proceedings?

How many of those were elected on PTI ticket? 12/20 won independently and later joined PTI.

I feel sorry for you mate, I don’t understand the pleasure and satisfaction, when you’re fooling yourself around with fake stories and lies.

Yeh sab bhi agar ignore kar daim phir bhi hamza legally cm nahi ban sakta. NA main opposition k pass numbers puray without PTI lotas lekin Punjab assembly main lotas ki support k baghair cm nahi ban sakta Jo k unconstitutional ha
But the esteemed SC hasn't ruled on it yet.

In India, did the Army leadership engage in a conspiracy to overthrow the elected government?

There is nothing wrong with an organic, constitutional change in government, whether via elections or a vote of No Confidence - what happened in Pakistan is not that.
Do you have proofs ?

In India MPA's weren't bought and sold on an open market with cash that came on Airplanes bank rolled by Amreeka bahadur to overthrow a democratically elected gov't.
India doesn't allow a lot of FDI, but buying and selling is fully allowed.

Pakistan doesn't have a presidential system. no awam except people of his constituency voted for him, they voted for the local PTI MNA. I'm not a constitutional expert, but from all I've read in papers like Dawn etc, all constitutional experts say floor crossing is legal, there was nothing wrong in the no-confidence voting.

Article 63 A of Pakistani constitution prohibits floor crossing and voting across the floor. There is disputing that people who vote across the floor get disqualified. The contention is that will this disqualification is for only current term or for life time. SC has to decide term of disqualification.

Law is very clear about it. Dont know which nincompoops you have been following as law experts but you are wrong. There is not a single law expert in Pakistan which has said otherwise.

https://pakistani.org/pakistan/constitution/amendments/14amendment.html
Article 63A States
votes contrary to any direction issued by the Parliamentary Party to which he belongs
so how much more it has to be for you?

The diplomatic cable, the fact that the cable was initially hidden from the elected Prime Minister and the Foreign Minister, the statements of the COAS from various PR events he has undertake since the conspiracy to overthrow the PTI government came to fruition, the statements of the DG ISPR in his press conference - everything supports the claim that the Army leadership conspired with a corrupt opposition and possibly the US to conduct a regime change operation in Pakistan.

I understand that your loyalties require you take every possible position that is damaging to Pakistan, and honestly you can keep screaming in the wilderness with a handful of PDM touts and various Indians supporting you.
You cant convince the people choosing to turn the other way. You cant argue with them. They have selective amnesia. Stop wasting your time.

"Haath ko aaya muh ko na laga" - that's what happened to Hamza Shahbaz.

Both so-called PM Shahbaz Sharif and son are involved/convicted in billions of rupees corruption, one is fraudulently elected PM of Pakistan, other is begging for Chief Minister seat.

Biggest joke in millennium

he's only the "chief minister elect", last I heard he was still running around courts to get someone to administer him the oath. quite a blatant violation of the constitution by the President, governor and speaker if you ask me. in India this stuff wouldn't fly, here Vajpayee had the dignity to give a long and great speech after he lost the no confidence vote, he accepted the defeat and that great speech is still in everyone's memory today.

Give me a break. Opposition literally brought MNA/MPA from ruling party/PTI to throw out govt and here you are giving lectures of democracy lol Pakistani is lotacracy. Also PTI is with in right to delay this imposed govt without mandate as much as possible using legal means.

So Buzdar is your hero? Isn’t he the reason PTI lost allies like JKT and Aleem Khan 🤣🤣
Jehangir Tareen and Aleem Khan left because Imran Khan refused to intervene on their behalf when they wanted illegal favors (sugar, land deals).

Bajwa appears to have been a strong advocate for Aleem Khan as Chief Minister instead of Buzdar, perhaps because Aleem Khan was corrupt and therefore could be blackmailed and manipulated, or perhaps because of his personal connections.

Well, evidently Vajpayee was a man of honor; unlike Imran Khan who has and who continues to break all laws and violate the constitution daily. But that's not the worst thing, the worst thing is that he has tainted the views of millions whom have been fed a daily, constant and unhealthy dose of lies. His followers are more dangerous for the country than they can even begin to realize as evidently they value Imran Khan over the Army, the Constitution and even the Country!

And the biggest lie is that anyone who is anti Imran is pro PML or pro PPP etc.