Use of contraceptives to bring down Pakistan's population growth rate to 1.1%

Broiler chicken is enough for this purpose. I am sure through this, there will hardly be any natural conception after 2 generations.

Broiler chicken? Wow that’s some chicken!

As long as mosques are occupied by illogical mullahs any social reforms won't work, we need to reform our mulla culture first.

What are you talking about? Plz explain
We are what we eat.
This bird is genetically engineered to be impotent, and grow meat and fat only.
Look at women nowadays. Ask married women how are they facing infertility issue due to obesity.
This broiler is causing some issues, which were not present in previous human generations, for example, unexplained obesity, and resulting infertility in women.

Not true. Asal main in ki age bahut Kam hoti ha slaughter k time sirf 2 months isliye strange sa lgtay hain. Agar unko ghar main rkhain to dosra murghon ki tara hi hotay hain
Asal main main yeh experiment bhi kerky daikha hai. Growth rate tu woi rehta hai, per ghar k danon pe wazan utna nahi uthati.
Problem yeh nai hai keh inko injection lagtay hain. Problem yeh hai keh yeh genetically modified breed Hai. Deformed, and meat producing balls. For doing that, their hormones are modified, either through injections, or through genetic modifications.

Lower social classes actually want more kids. The mentality being they're an investment that'll pay down the road 20 years later when they grow up and start earning, or earlier. You can't coerce adults into using contraceptives.

I have seen some cases in the extended family where the females who are fed up after the 4th kid remove their uterus because their partner is offended on the mere mention of contraceptives, and this is a supposedly educated family.

ideal population for a country size and resources of pakistan
is no more then 50 million

The elites have decided that the poor must reproduce less.

Only robot uprising can bring a status quo change in Pakistan.

Over population will be the downfall of Pakistan. We don't have enough fresh water, plus we can't even feed the current population in Balochistan and Sindh.

But people are too illiterate, would only listen to mullahs. And they will sooner or later declare it as "amrika/yahoodi ki sazish hai"

Honestly never heard of that effect. Interesting thing to learn
Its chicken on "steroids". Given special feed (made from chicken entrails) and allegedly hormone injections as well to allow it to grow from chick to hen in a week or so. A theory is floating that it is making women infertile.

Over population will be the downfall of Pakistan. We don't have enough fresh water, plus we can't even feed the current population in Balochistan and Sindh.

But people are too illiterate, would only listen to mullahs. And they will sooner or later declare it as "amrika/yahoodi ki sazish hai"

or they may go wage resource wars.

Lower social classes actually want more kids. The mentality being they're an investment that'll pay down the road 20 years later when they grow up and start earning, or earlier. You can't coerce adults into using contraceptives.

I have seen some cases in the extended family where the females who are fed up after the 4th kid remove their uterus because their partner is offended on the mere mention of contraceptives, and this is a supposedly educated family.

Unfortunately this is true. They consider them a retirement option.

Economic development is the best contraception

Agree entirely. If people have pensions, economic security, they won't need to rely on the future income of an army of children.

Broiler chicken is enough for this purpose. I am sure through this, there will hardly be any natural conception after 2 generations.

We are what we eat.
This bird is genetically engineered to be impotent, and grow meat and fat only.
Look at women nowadays. Ask married women how are they facing infertility issue due to obesity.
This broiler is causing some issues, which were not present in previous human generations, for example, unexplained obesity, and resulting infertility in women.

There hasn't been a scientific study which has proven this yet, but hormone pumped animals could pose a risk. I think the larger problem with Pakistani women is how unfit they are. Many are fat and diabetic and those who aren't keep the weight off by dieting and not through exercise and physical activity. Rural women have no problems having kids.

They cause too many handicap children so should be band:"Birth control pills ..."
I don't think there is any scientific evidence proving this.

Why penalize innocent unborns?

Start hanging the corrupt, that will take care of two problems. Overpopulation as well as corruption

Contraception is not the same as abortion. Contraception stops a child being create, not destroying it after it is created.

Unfortunately this is true. They consider them a retirement option.

Agree entirely. If people have pensions, economic security, they won't need to rely on the future income of an army of children.

There hasn't been a scientific study which has proven this yet, but hormone pumped animals could pose a risk. I think the larger problem with Pakistani women is how unfit they are. Many are fat and diabetic and those who aren't keep the weight off by dieting and not through exercise and physical activity. Rural women have no problems having kids.

I don't think there is any scientific evidence proving this.

Contraception is not the same as abortion. Contraception stops a child being create, not destroying it after it is created.
@313ghazi you don't need "scientific evidence ", just look at the results.