US withdrawal from Afghanistan to impact Kashmir, says former DGP

Gangadesh is suffering from incurable & uncontrollable diarrhoea as her sugar daddy is leaving her alone.

US withdrawal from Afghanistan is something that will never happen.

No orders to reduce US troops in Afghanistan: General Miller

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/no-o...ps-us-forces-in-afghanistan-commander.593113/

Just today US CENTCOM said that Afghanistan is a better US base to strike Iran in case of war than any aircraft carrier.
Go tell this your daddies because they can't hold the shit in any longer and defecating all over media. Here , no one believes and it seems even your daddies don't believe this false news either.

Kidhar hai meri jaan...

US is asking Pakistan to help Yankees get some face saving. If that was the plan, US wouldn't have asked Pakistan's help.

Pakistan's interest is in bringing Taliban into the main stream so that world may recognize them.

Yankees want some presence in Afghanistan but Taliban aren't approving it.

Further trade wars of the US on the world will push them to even reduce their presence on Asian waters.

India always sides with the dying power... Lolll

Yeh multiple ID rat isi tarah ki koi chutyapai ki cheez la kar khud ko mutmain rakhta hai

Jab tak laat nahi parhai gi is ID par yehi karta rahai ga. Choro us loroo ko

Yeh multiple ID rat isi tarah ki koi chutyapai ki cheez la kar khud ko mutmain rakhta hai

Jab tak laat nahi parhai gi is ID par yehi karta rahai ga. Choro us loroo ko
No need to ban or report him because whatever he is saying is meaningless and none is believing him....even not his own people otherwise his DGMP won't be crying all over the place.

Hahhah oh the agony Indians are going through today just cracks me up.

I know Daddy is leaving Afghanistan, but you gotta stand on your own feet , I thought you were a super power, u never get tired of talking about two-front war. Why all of sudden so defensive. I

ndian feelings in Afghanistan are similar to a prostitute early morning who is leaving with nothing offered in return and no future promises. Its embarrassing.
They are superpower to suppress innocent Muslims in India especially in their occupied Jammu and Kashmir... otherwise these conspiracy witches are the most cow-ward people.

No need to ban or report him because whatever he is saying is meaningless and none is believing him....even not his own people otherwise his DGMP won't be crying all over the place.

They are superpower to suppress innocent Muslims in India especially in their occupied Jammu and Kashmir... otherwise these conspiracy witches are the most cow-ward people.
And, BD....

This news is breaking my fragile heart for the poor Gangadeshis lol,,,,those consulates of theirs are on borrowed time as are their assets who will all flee to London or Berlin, starting with cockeyed swine Amarulah Saleh.Kudos bhai

Us withdrawal from Syria may effect India and their brutallities in kashmir.
So did the tsunami in Indonesia.
Do did the any thing happening on every corner of the world.
India is damn too important.

I cannot see the connection between US drawing down 7000 troops from Afghanistan and India suffering more terrorist attacks in Kashmir. As if those 7000 troops had tied town all the Taliban. Not really. This is not 1988. Geopolitics have changed massively after 11th September 2001. The whole world is watching. There is no tolerance for terrorism anywhere in the world.

The real thing ia that our neighbour believed that usa forc3s would not leave afghanistan . Trump decision did not give them time and now they are on mercy of taliban

The whole world is watching. There is no tolerance for terrorism anywhere in the world.
If the whole world is watching then why couldn't US stop the Taliban? Im sure the world is more sympathetic to anti-US groups than anti-India groups.

It's too early to tell what the impact will be once the US starts to reduce troops. There are rumors that Blackwater might fill in the vacuum but whatever the scenarion I.o.K. will not be affected. Taliban's main priority is to expand the territory under its control and conquer Kabul, not Kashmir.

Quote of the day.........

India always sides with the dying power.
Couldn't have said it better myself. Although India tends to leech them before death.

The DGP is right insofar as Americans (in AFG) and Indians (in IoK) are both highly unpopular foreign occupiers of lands that don't belong to them.
No oppression lasts forever and India too will have to withdraw from Kashmir ultimately.
Bingo

US withdrawal from Afghanistan is something that will never happen.

No orders to reduce US troops in Afghanistan: General Miller

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/no-o...ps-us-forces-in-afghanistan-commander.593113/

Just today US CENTCOM said that Afghanistan is a better US base to strike Iran in case of war than any aircraft carrier.

1. Why are you a champion of US presence in Afghanistan?
2. How does US withdrawal from Afghanistan affect us? Do elaborate.

The DGP is right insofar as Americans (in AFG) and Indians (in IoK) are both highly unpopular foreign occupiers of lands that don't belong to them.
No oppression lasts forever and India too will have to withdraw from Kashmir ultimately.

a. Nil effect on our posturing in J&K.
b. For bold, sure. You start, we may follow.

Us withdrawal from Syria may effect India and their brutallities in kashmir.
So did the tsunami in Indonesia.
Do did the any thing happening on every corner of the world.
India is damn too important.
I had 2 eggs for breakfast, god save India! Jokes aside the 2 are linked and it has to do with experience earned by someone starting with the letter "P" ;)