US-Pak relations: Escalating tensions spur diplomatic frenzy

No more american pressure should be tolerated..... if they want confrontation............let them come..... it will only unite us more..... i swear to God tht the thought of fighting a war makes me happy...

---------- Post added at 07:09 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:08 AM ----------

I don't want communism within our country, because we are a very religious people. However, most of us do respect the Chinese for not being slaves and I wish our leaders would have the courage to leave their western comfort zones.

islamic-socialism is the best way to go....

I don't want communism within our country, because we are a very religious people. However, most of us do respect the Chinese for not being slaves and I wish our leaders would have the courage to leave their western comfort zones.

Brother, modern China has almost nothing to do with Communism. We have had a "market economy" and private ownership for over 30 years now.

Our system is called "Socialism with Chinese characteristics".

The system doesn't matter though. You can have Democracy, Socialism, or an Islamic system, all of those systems can work very well. What matters is a Government that works for the interests of its own people, and leaders who have vision and strength.

Pakistan should rely on nobdy it can get 7-8 crore armed soldier in just a couple of minutes.... freakin heck count 35+ frm my family.... along rgps,lmg,snipers,assault rifles n grenades...... :))

each street will be hell for any invader..... n none would go back alive.

We are not living in WW1 era, They are going to bomb you back to Stone Age before they will send soldiers to Pakistan

Keep dreamin indian... see how small countries like vietnam,iraq n afghanistan with no real armies made US look like a jackass?

They cant bombard the whole country of 160 million can they?

Each invader will be butchered... whatever the cost.

Nepal say humnay kya lehnay hai bhai.

That small country?

China is the strongest country in Asia. This defence pact will benefit Pakistan more than China. Pakistan needs China more than China needs Pakistan.

Never under estimate small countries, that’s how china built up its relationship!!

“Friendship is earned not given” when we include Nepal as an equal partner in the economic sense, when we share their concerns and look at it jointly then they too will be “friends indeed”!…

Actually Nepal is run by some Maoist government. They definitely do not like India. Did you read the Nepalese newspapers? They have A LOT of Pro-Pakistani articles and anti-Indian articles.

India also has a territorial dispute with Nepal.

China will obviously support their ideological allies in Nepal.

I wonder (LOL DONT WONDER) how India can fight a three front war against Pakistan, China, and Nepal.

China has also built a land route or is building a land route to Nepal through the Himalayas.

Why some of you obsessed with war with India??? Peace should be at the forefront of our dialogue between the two parties instead of threats and intimidation..

No 1 will fight for you, you have to learn to stand on your own two feet and face the challenges

Remember this “Each man for his own house” the sooner we realize that, the better for all of us..

Peace

There is lot of anti Indian, pro Pakistan article in the newspapers of srilanka & Bangladesh so they will also join Pakistan,china,Nepal in their war against India.So India must prepare for a five front war:rofl:

This article from the Forum on China's largest military, "CDC Forum", has been Top. Are reproduced to give you

http://club.china.com/data/thread/1011/2731/81/78/2_1.html

According to [the French "Le Figaro" 26 News Service September 25, the U.S. Senate Armed Services Committee member Lindsey Graham spoke to the media, he said: "If Pakistan continues to support terrorist attacks Zhu A U.S. military, The United States must consider 'all options', "Lindsay warned the U.S. government:" The United States is time for Pakistan 'to make a wise decision,' is a good time to stop support for Pakistan, "he stressed that the U.S. should consider the establishment of Pakistan a 'trade relations', rather than the current 'alliance'.

U.S. officials tone for this tough and fiery speeches, the world's media is highly sensitive, doubly concerned, have to give a report or interpretation. French "Le Figaro" that Lindsay's speech although no 'war' word, but the speech of 'all options' contains 'force' between the meaning is obvious. British "Sunday Times Times" reported that the U.S. Joint Chiefs of Staff Mike Mullen wind directed at the Pakistani Inter-Services Intelligence agency and the terrorists 'evil deeds'.

Of course, U.S. officials Lindsay threatening speech, the most sensitive, most attention was undoubtedly the Pakistani government, the same day, Pakistani military high-level meeting 'special session', with 6 hours time to study the current situation, given that the U.S. may be killed as Bin Laden did to raid, Pakistan Air Force, then entered the red garrison state, while increasing the air reconnaissance patrols.

On the current situation in Pakistan is concerned, especially in the U.S. use of force against what may be the issue of Pakistan, P people think, the result difficult to predict, the possible existence, on the one hand, because American power is much larger than Pakistan, is easy to launch a military strike thing, of course, this requires the United States has enough courage; the other hand, the United States is not with impunity, after all, Pakistan also has many practical problems the use of force, excluding the China factor and other international pressures did not say, at least against the United States will take into account a 1.8- billion people, not against Pakistan's 80 million population of Iran, Iraq's 30 million population, 23 million people in Syria as simple as possible if the rash in the United States will fall into the greatest crisis since World War II.

In view of the United States may take military action on Pakistan, as the woe, trouble with when the "iron man", "Big Brother" --- in which we approach the Chinese to be respond? To pecuniary interests, or U.S. "big picture" abandoned "iron bar" mean? Or Emotion Shigeyoshi, togetherness picking up "anti-USAID Pakistan" banner it? To be honest, the face of this sharp topics, as standing in a side interest, while the moral crossroads of China, and indeed in a dilemma. If the interests of China and the United States have stood side, so the back is not unjustly, not trustworthy infamy, of course, if morality is important, we have the "bar iron" stand together, the consequence is U.S. enemies economy suffered huge losses. In fact, like most people, P also hope that the people should not happen between the United States and Pakistan war, but the result is no one can predict where, P Man I just want to say, if aggressive by nature of the "mold ghost "is really at any price, and forget to the" iron bar "to launch a military strike, we Chinese should abandon all scruples, as the year 'hair old', like turning back, categorically carry the" anti-USAID Pakistan "banner, play from a "Big Brother" and "allies" of responsibility:

First, China must help the human moral "bar iron." As you know, "Pakistan Railway" has been the ruling party no matter what, whether government leaders who are their loyalty to China's mixed feelings, always, any case for China's cooperation and support are no conditions (Of course, it is the same as China), which is the result of the test of history and critical test, and it is not to allow questionable. New China was founded, the "iron bar" is one of the first to admit; New China join the United Nations process, "bar iron" resist Western pressure to take the lead in speaking in support of; Wenchuan earthquake, the "iron bar" give everything, even the military and national strategic reserve all donated materials; in the rescue of engineering personnel in Pakistan, "Pakistan Railway" at search and rescue helicopter gunships; there is driving India to coordinate with China, "Asan" the South China Sea mix of action, "Pakistan iron" out army, to put pressure on Asan; course, "Pakistan Railway" is full of people to the Chinese people a special feeling, and there are reports had said: once, in Pakistan to prepare for a hotel group to bomb "terrorist" in the moment is about to detonate explosives, and found several Chinese chat over dinner, which they called away only after the implementation of several Chinese people "crime." Therefore, "iron bar" people's deep feelings of the Chinese people.

Second, geopolitical China must help "iron bar." As we all know, "Pakistan Railway" is a Chinese all-weather political allies, especially in China's South Asian geopolitics, "bar iron" play an important and irreplaceable role, first of all, he helped China to contain India, to reduce China's southwest the direction of the threat posed by India's pressure (of course this is "iron bar" of their own needs), so that we can come up with more energy and time to deal with the contradictions and problems in the other direction; Second, he provides China's energy transportation safety security, you know, outside of China for more than 80% of oil from the Gulf countries, the Indian Ocean is an essential transport passing this, if there is no "bar iron" to provide port and base, China's transport fleet and escort ships is could not complete the task. Indeed, "Pakistan Railway" to provide the military suppression of the port is a deterrent to India Asan not tamper with the blockbuster "bomb." In addition, the "iron bar" to safeguard China's border security, to help China fight against "East Turkistan" separatist terrorists such as offered help.

Third, China must help to provide the image of "iron bar." At present, China's economy has been ranked second in the world though, but the second highest in the world compared to the total economy, the world's second Chinese "identity" seems still to be improved. Right now, why China failed to achieve on Earth, like the United States pre-loaded to the point? Why critical moment no one can stand firmly and China together? In fact, this reason is very simple, P people think, in addition to military strength of the factors, the most important are the "national morality" on us is not enough relaxation. In many cases, we should understand why China is not a critical moment "friend", the main reason is that we are timid, "non-aligned" foreign ideas too constrained, bound Tai Lao, not justice at a critical time, even FEDERAL his "little brother" some lack the courage to speak, to think, we follow the "little brother" definitely will eventually scared away, find another to really protect their "big brother", I think this is understandable. Currently, the face of U.S. threats to use force against Pakistan, China's attitude is crucial, P people believe that the U.S. will not be China's attitude does not think twice, just want to say Chinese words hard, I'm sure, is not easily hands of the United States and, of course, so China will pay the price, but at least you can rebuild the Chinese, "dare to dare, brute force, it is worth to rely on" image of the country! ! !

P purely personal one of these people have the words, inappropriate, please criticize you sage advice! ! !

77d195922cd74c832dd38d624fc08ae6.png

Should Pakistan go to OIC for support saying that US is getting ready to attack fourth Muslim country now? This could be the best time since US is already denying Palestinian state and warning to attack fourth Muslim country i.e. Pakistan.

seems like an all out Crusade against Muslims again.

The OIC can be a powerful policy implementing tool and its potential has not been fully exploited by current leaders.

Also any thoughts on the backing of China and Saudia for Pakistan?

Should Pakistan go to OIC for support saying that US is getting ready to attack fourth Muslim country now? This could be the best time since US is already denying Palestinian state and warning to attack fourth Muslim country i.e. Pakistan.

The OIC can be a powerful policy implementing tool and its potential has not been fully exploited by current leaders.

oic did nothing before and it will not do any thing for Pakistan also.
america will not march to Pakistan.it will rely on drones.