US intelligence chiefs warn of direct conflict between India, Pakistan: Report

........................ while the rest of the nation is blinded by CPEC, If we hope to compete with the world we should first find ourselves the hope ,courage and ability to withstand and survive the challenges that face our country by stop asking foreign nations to give us loans ,build bridges and dams.
CPEC sickens me to the core ,it represents what the diseases of our nation as collectively we see in our society due to leadership failure..We shouldn't be asking other nations to give us loans,build airports ,bridges and dams.

If a Father or a Guardian took a loan for the education of a child, and that child bungles in studies, then whose fault is this?
A father should not have taken up a loan...........?
Why do nation take up the loans in modern world? USA, India .................etc, even China with trillions of reserves and surpluses take loans.........?
There is a phenomena in economics called 'Vicious Cycle of Poverty' to break that cycle, investments are needed, and from where investment would come ...?
If you bungle up the investment opportunities, don't efficiently mange projects, corruption,.... than who would you blame? the opportunity or the opportunist?

CPEC is an opportunity, instead running to multiple lenders and/or investors, you have a single party to deal with. So, who has attracted the most Risk on CPEC: Pakistan or China?
And nation is not blinded by CPEC; Pros and Cons are being discussed to death on this forum and in media, offices etc., mostly by person with little back ground knowledge in Finance, Economic etc.

What consequences?

If their Afghan "misadventure" haven't taught them a lesson, we can extend our reach and presence in middle east very easily right next door of their pet dog.

Many different permutations can be worked over.

If their Afghan "misadventure" haven't taught them a lesson, we can extend our reach and presence in middle east very easily right next door of their pet dog.

Many different permutations can be worked over.

Yup.
US formulated the very basics of these permutations .Leaders in Pakistan knows that .

No direct conflict will ever happen. Pakistan is on it's way to become to India, what North Korea is to South Korea. But minor skirmishes will continue because Pak army wants a good chunk from the budget.
By the way, Musharraf is still out of the country and I dont hear his international level seminars anymore, what's his source of income? No Pakistani member has asked this question, all talk about Panama and Nawaz.

Yup.
US formulated the very basics of these permutations .Leaders in Pakistan knows that .

Since you are so close to the inner knowledge as to what American movers and shakers are thinking, enlighten us what they have been doing in stopping Pakistan trampling on their regional plan by allowing China access to warm waters of Arabian sea and ingress into greater ME?

btw, leaders in Pakistan dont matter just like any country worth it salt, its the deep state which they need to satisfy.

Since you are so close to the inner knowledge as to what American movers and shakers are thinking, enlighten us what they have been doing in stopping Pakistan trampling on their regional plan by allowing China access to warm waters of Arabian sea and ingress into greater ME?

btw, leaders in Pakistan dont matter just like any country worth it salt, its the deep state which they need to satisfy.

When the situation demands they can do ,whatever they want and they will do with out any impunity.They did same before ,they flooded your deep state with 100s of double agents and got info about OBL.

We are sick and tired.your TV channels your politicians everyone just want to teach Pakistan a lesson as if we are Myanmar or Somalia.you should come out of this mind set. Pakistan will never listen to you because it's an independent state. Stop this war hysteria now.you don't have the courage to start an all out war and we will make your limited war concept into escalation! You know it. Your army knows where they stands.stop war propaganda on TV.nothing is gonna change in Pakistan.

Is this the reply for what I have told earlier ??? I mean, are you serious ?? It seems like you were talking something about mindset, it was exactly the point I was discussing here. :p:

And, Korea, Vietnam, Iraq, rising China, isolating USA etc.

When the situation demands they can do ,whatever they want and they will do with out any impunity.They did same before ,they flooded your deep state with 100s of double agents and got info about OBL.

OBL is/was never any issue for the state of Pakistan. Used like a tissue paper and discarded. What a Saudi got any relevance to Pakistan?

On the other hand, deep state of Pakistan work with impunity, be it the Soviet Union or the yanks, they have tasted the rough side when red lines were or about to be crossed. Everyone, including the yanks, know they place, hence they are using India as a sacrificial sheep, a very willing sheep one must say, against Pakistan.

Bro ,I'm aware as I've read what you've posted before.
I also knew about the qasim guy ,he's rising in popularity but I don't believe in him ,Looks to me more like fraud.

If you are not convinced of something, it is where internal investigation comes handy. Do some research about him and his background. If there is anything i have learned, liars have a way of exposing themselves sometimes just to cover their lies.

This Muhammad Qasim has been consistent with his case. Hard to believe he is fraud. I haven't come across with the evidence to suggest he is fraud.

Do you honestly believe in the possibility of Zaid Hamid's interpretation of Ghazwa-e-Hind in the light of the fact that India have nuclear weapons now?

The relevant Hadith might be pointing towards incursions of Islamic forces in India starting with Muhammad Bin Qasim that eventually culminated into formation of Mughal Empire there.

That would be Delhi. Greater Muslim Empire. As Naimatullah Shah prophesied, the greatness of Pakistan begins with the conquering Delhi. It will send the message to the entire world that Greater Pakistan has come.

The reason i call new Greater Pakistan because by then, the population of Pakistan and India will be few. Many would have been dead including good and bad. Then people from overseas will migrate back to new Greater Pakistan and new Greater Pakistan will start on the good note.

OBL is/was never any issue for the state of Pakistan. Used like a tissue paper and discarded. What a Saudi got any relevance to Pakistan?

On the other hand, deep state of Pakistan work with impunity, be it the Soviet Union or the yanks, they have tasted the rough side when red lines were or about to be crossed. Everyone, including the yanks, know they place, hence they are using India as a sacrificial sheep, a very willing sheep one must say, against Pakistan.

Its other way. India used USA to deal with Pakistan.And they are successful also.

How can India use US ? India is a third world country. India has been a willing dog wagging its tail infront of America and America for its part found a willing pet to unleash on Pakistan. Where was India in pre 9/11 Afghanistan? in a rat hole called Panjsher Valley and thats about it. Americans have been clever to let the Indian do their dirty work against Pakistan.

Awlia Allah means Friends of ALLAH. Naturally, the chosen Awlia Allah are blessed with the future revelations and the source is ALLAH. The concept of Awlia Allah has been going on since the mankind, and before the arrival of Jesus (PBUH).

There is the exchange between Prophet Musa (PBUH) and Khidr (A.S).

In fact, Prophet Muhammad (PBUH) prophesied that in the End Time, people will be blessed with the revelation as guidance for protection or important purposes.

Naimatullah Shah (R.A) covered the whole WW1 and WW2 including the separation of Bangladesh from Pakistan. So far, his predictions have been accurate. It doesn't soundlike instinct, insight and future preparation.

Finally, confirming from Prophet Muhammad (PBUH) in the quote below.

Check out Muhammad Qasim in Youtube. He is next Awlia Allah who gets revelation from ALLAH straight, and there has been no indication to suggest he is fraud.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCybYujh4WdACDY8D_nj2oEg
This it what Zaid Hamid had to say about him

" Dear Children, members, I have to inform you of a new fitnah which has come up...His name is Muhemmed Qasim and he claims to be Imam Mehdi.
What is more dangerous is that he is using OUR azaan to give impression that we are with him or behind him....He is an unknown character, either planted by the enemies or delusional to believe that he is Imam mehdi and will lead Pakistan army soon... He has gathered many idiots like him...we dont know who he is or where he is....
we dont mind any idiot spreading his stupid beliefs BUT we do mind when he uses OUR works, our azaan, our voice for his evil games.. I would have ignored him but he is using our voice for his plots so it is our duty to warn you.
Beware of this fitnah. we dont know where he is, else he would be nailed by now for Blasphemy...
May Allah's curse be upon him and his evil handlers... "

Just ask mujahadeen and they will handle it.Indian weakness is always be it's long coast line.you know what I mean!xd India deserves more Mumbai like scenarios.we are sick are tired if their war hysteria.
You have a sick mind.

SALUTES SIRS G I CHEATED TO GET IN ....OR YOU HELPED TOO , BUT THEN YOU ALL MUST BE NEW HERE ,, HAPPENS EVERY DAY ... NO MUS:LIM CHECK BY APP LOOG INSTEAD CHANGED BY INDIANSHITS as generals the 2 bajraaas ......... and HOW MANY MORE ...LOLZ JUST AS MANY AS THEY CAN GET BECAUSE THERI IS NO CHECK WHO IS WHO ??

ME THINKS I CHEATED JUST TAKE ALOOK how many transfered to where where from here ??? in past 6 years along all pages on FB ...tweeters and instagram ..JUST ASKING THIS T T P check ....AND INDIANSHITS JUMPS ON wooden and plaistic not MY FAULT ..coaroaches to donkeys animals used ...do not know hindus sexo life ...oohhh more history changed....mother and what ever she threws out all is a group ...wooden and plastic .....for re production animals .....HENCE YADOUV SPEAK ENGLISH ? MUSLIM CHECK SIRS G OR ALL WILL GET CHANGED

A LAAA behind B LAAA word by word till the END slowly ..... abuse comes or machine changes voices both way or bahanaiys mean the same .........if ok Azad Kashmir then B LAAA ....behind A LAAA till the end ....lejjaay SIRS G HOW MANY MINUTES ??? just 2 ..........many or too many pair up still 2 minutes BUT T T P CHECKED ........

LIKE OUR EX BOSS does not know the tricks of 80s ARMY these ALL so called generals INDIANSHITS molded their orders ....showing them who knows what pictures since the first day YOU JUMPED ON T T P ?? and starts FROM WHERE ??

IN 80s 45% ARMY WAS INDIANSHIT ...what this time ?? MUSLIM SITING OUT that many to let that many indianshits IN .....then no thumb check on register too so inside thing dies 1000 times same kind of cover who can leave such post....?? indsianshit ??

WHEN THINGS GONNA CHANGE SIRS G ?? though we can TELL 24 hours .....CAN CHANGE A LOT ....APP CHECKING YOUR OFFICE NOW AND TELLING ALL OTHER OFFICES TOO just a 2 mintute check A LAAA ...BEHIND B LAAA word by word toill the end ...then B LAAA behind A LAAA till the end so both gets satisfied ......and check is on ONBLY MUSLIM ARE LEFT T T P CAUGHT ........for the first time .........

united MUSLIMS ARE HERE THEY CAN GO CHECK EVERY CANtt door clear people standing their and looking after every building .......more ttp caught ....haaa hospital will give ;lot of FUN THOUGH .........but eventually t t p ...caught ...then all muslims are left united and ..gfree of INDIANSHITS FOIRST TIME >>>>>IN MOR NING ALL generals brg colonel majs security every one can enetr after the check in cantt office along any cicivilians so no cheat to left .....???how much ttp SIRS G .....??? then last shift does the rest .......if 8 hours 3 times to make it 24 hours .......then never to let go this check along thumb impression .....

agar koi bach gaya hai tu next day sahi ........cantts tu clear hain hi from INDIANSHITS ...abb app loogz chip check karain kitnin ?? back sides of head and human cover ka x-ray to check 3inches fat 6 inches 3.5 ft tall yadpouv is speaking eng how ??? now no 1 to cheat left in hospitals .......no more chips coming on APP LOOGZ BRAINs too

leejaay isslllaaay BAANNN ...AGAR APP NAIN SIRS G CHECK NA SHUURROOO KIA SHUFFLE DAIN GAAY APP KO FOR SURE ....KIA HI YAHI HAI from 6 years ..............INDIANSHIT HAI >>>MACHINE BRAINS PE HAIN >>>IDEA KIDHER KAY ??

eng styles etc etc etc wahan KINKAY G ?? app kay APP PEE HI ....

LAST SIRS G .. YEE GOOD BOSS RAKHNAIN KA IDEA again genrated by PAKISTAN ARMY ...back BHAI MUSLIMS TAUGH LEVEL MUJAHIDEENS MAIN NAHIN HOON GAAY TU WHERE ?? so as soon as they finishes PHD MAJOR SAHAB .........PAKISTANI SARKARI MADAHAAB IN MUJAHIDS ...and no 1 can cheat app loogs from this angel ....too BALKAAY APP LOOG TELL HE IS MADHAAB CARTOOO .....QADRI FAZL AND THAT NAIK

so much so in 80s SIRS G YEE TU THEEK SE PANI NAHI N PE RAHA ISKA KIA CHECK KAROON MAIN MUSLIM wessay chance nahin hain ..mushkil ???

jatay jatay SIFRS G YEE SINAGORB HAI 80s main bhi recorded system tha .....abb tu khair ........KUTTA BHOOONK RAHA HAI LOUDER PAAR SAAB KHUCH GHALAT SIRF GALIAN NIKAL RAHA HAI ......more T T P CAUGHT .....
LOL