US has always used Pakistan, while China stood the test of time: PM Imran Khan

Okay i can understand why US used Pakistan,
Since Pakistan is being used by uncle sam
Why is Pak sending diplomatic mission to US before IK's visit to Russia and sending its top general to US.

In the meantime Allah swt failed pak steel mills under his government? But this golden luck blacksmiths own industries were growing multi folds ? Koi sharm hoti ha koi heya hoti ha patwario

You were confronted for targeting a particular sub continental tribe expert in traditional and relatively advance metallurgy, not for bringing the kartoots of a politician who isn't one of them to limelight . Rest i cannot change your Hindu mindset of class consciousness which gonna cause the down fall of burger pti .

Kash tu koi aik bat ka jawab he daita , just like your leader, raseedain na deen laken g@nd par kick kha k bhair chala gia , aor fazool ma bhonkta rha mujy keun nikla

If this was the case, then what is he blaming US for? Harbor Chinese enemies on your soil and then see what happens, in fact say a word about Xinjiang and then see how much they love and respect you.

If he wanted to praise China he could have done that without bringing in US.
Takes two to tango.
If ever China lets India open consulates along the Pakistan border to enable, finance and train anti Pakistan proxies then see what happens.
For every action there is an equal and opposite reaction.

Kash tu koi aik bat ka jawab he daita , just like your leader, raseedain na deen laken g@nd par kick kha k bhair chala gia , aor fazool ma bhonkta rha mujy keun nikla

kon navaz? mera leader?

vo to chor hai tumaharay cricket captain ki trha

Sahi truck ki batti k peechay lgaya va hai dono ny apnay bachay jamooro ko . Parhay likhay jahil log

If this was the case, then what is he blaming US for? Harbor Chinese enemies on your soil and then see what happens, in fact say a word about Xinjiang and then see how much they love and respect you.

If he wanted to praise China he could have done that without bringing in US.
The point wasn't to praise China.
The point was to show Americans the mirror.
This is defining the parameters of what the USA/Pakistan relationship needs to look like going forward i.e Pakistan wishes a good relationship with the USA, much the same as it always has done but it will not stand by while its interests are trampled underfoot in favour of American interests.

Yeh suchy aor mukhlisana intakhabat tab tak hoty rahin jub tak nawaj sharif nhi jeet jata hain na ? Koi sharam hoti ha koi heya hoti ha laken tum logon ma rut bravar bhi nhi :lol:

You haven't disappointed, the best defense of any dancing tabdeeli razakar is take cheap shots at the opponent without even knowing their political affiliations. You are the zombies deprived of processing rational logical thinking ........ you like others just need a leader to worship, nothing more matters to you. There is no difference between you, biryani zombies and bhutto kay zombies, all of you are a curse.

The point wasn't to praise China.
The point was to show Americans the mirror.
This is defining the parameters of what the USA/Pakistan relationship needs to look like going forward i.e Pakistan wishes a good relationship with the USA, much the same as it always has done but it will not stand by while its interests are trampled underfoot in favour of American interests.

The context and where it is said matters. We as a sovereign nation and country shouldn't become party to any conflict between others, we can keep our relations normal with all of them unless it is seriously something that threatens our existence. This policy of being darling of one has hurt us in the past and will keep hurting us.

You haven't disappointed, the best defense of any dancing tabdeeli razakar is take cheap shots at the opponent without even knowing their political affiliations. You are the zombies deprived of processing rational logical thinking ........ you like others just need a leader to worship, nothing more matters to you. There is no difference between you, biryani zombies and bhutto kay zombies, all of you are a curse.
There is no difference between indian pajeet and you , both are shit lovers and have habits of shitting all around, you can never be a positive thinker , stop arguing with me go spread your craps anywhere else

There is no difference between indian pajeet and you , both are shit lovers and have habits of shitting all around, you can never be a positive thinker , stop arguing with me go spread you craps anywhere else

Why would I argue with a brain dead zombie?

The United States does not have the mentality of equality and mutual respect when dealing with other countries.

you can never be a positive thinker

A single federal beaurucrat among many thousands directly answerable to the p.m office smoked pkr 6 million worth of office tea in just a single year without facing any repercussions ----- .

What positive thinking could emerge from this act ?

A single federal beaurucrat among many thousands directly answerable to the p.m office smoked pkr 6 million worth of office tea in just a single year without facing any repercussions ----- .

What positive thinking could emerge from this act ?
He must be belongs to thug league, like many other bureaucrats part of nawazu and bhutto mafia

Mera mulazim

Jo mjhy report kry

Jo meray aik order p khudday line lg jy

Jis k ley koi 2-3rd majority nahi chaheay

Or koi adaalat is maamlay m kuch na kr sky

Meri marzi k bghyr 6 ropay b kharch kry

Or m chup bytha rho

To chor kon?

US has always used Pakistan, while China stood the test of time: PM Imran Khan
Khan made the remarks during a recent interview
PTI, Islamabad, FEB 11 2022, 19:56 IST

clipboard-2022-01-30t215006387-1076289-1643559694-1-1080506-1644590770.jpg

Pakistan's PM Imran Khan. Credit: Reuters Photo

The US has always used Pakistan to meet its strategic goals and when the purpose was served it abandoned and slapped sanctions on the country, while "friend" China stood the test of time, Prime Minister Imran Khan has said.

Khan made the remarks during a recent interview with Eric Li, Director of the Advisory Committee of China Institute of Fudan University, The News International newspaper reported on Friday.

Replying to a question, Khan said there are times when his country has friendly ties with the United States. However, when the US feels that it no longer needs Pakistan, it distances itself from it.

"Whenever the US needed us, they established relations, and Pakistan became a frontline state (against Soviet), and then abandoned it and slapped sanctions on us” when its purposes were served, he said, citing an example of the Pak-US ties in 80's when the erstwhile Soviet Union had deployed its troops in war-torn Afghanistan.

Later, the prime minister continued, friendly relations between the US and Pakistan were restored and Islamabad became a friend of Washington, according to the excerpt of the interview recorded during his recent visit to China from February 3-6 to attend the opening ceremony of Beijing Winter Olympics.

“The US helped us at that time, but as soon as the Soviet Union left Afghanistan, the United States imposed sanctions on Pakistan,” Khan said.

When the 9/11 terror attacks happened, US-Pakistan relations got better again. However, when the US failed in Afghanistan, Pakistan was blamed for the defeat, Khan said.

The prime minister said the relationship between Pakistan and China has not been like that of Islamabad and its all-weather ally Beijing.

"China is a friend which has always stood by Pakistan," Khan said, adding that during the last 70 years, the two countries supported each other on every forum, Khan said.

I did not know you read Indian newspapers.

But IK is right, USA is no ally. China is an ally.