Uri attack: Can India launch a covert operation across the border?

Klashinikov is Russian, go cry before them.

It is Indian home grown militants.

And those are available in Pakistan ??

In India, even having a pistol is a big deal, and no automatic weapon could be sold, even India army don't use AK-47 rather its variants which is license produced by some european country.

Yes it is a famous person. She is a social worker. :)

The one who all of sudden is giving statements in favor of Kashmiris to save her skin after seeing the others like her being rounded up? ;)

104 kashimiris lost their lives in past 2 months and today 17 terrorists got killed at the hand of freedom fighters.

How long have I to wait? A day? A week? A month? A year? A decade? 100 years? :coffee:

Rest assure, looking at the series of event, the condition are moving on for a joint multinational operation against Pakistan which will be lead by U.S. Get ready to say bye bye for some more land.

You are victimized in every part of the world . How is it? Russian bombing Muslims, US bombing Muslims, EU bombing Muslims, China torturing Muslims, Muslims bombing Muslims. Then why to blame India? Just for giving Muslims equal rights. ???
And India is doing nothing with Gujarat, Mumbai and Kashmir... everyone has a belief in the superiority of ones country, but Indians are filled with it.

Balls of steel are required to raid an nuclear power country which Certainly India does not have.Period.

Rest assure, looking at the series of event, the condition are moving on for a joint multinational operation against Pakistan which will be lead by U.S. Get ready to say bye bye for some more land.

Oh c'mon now, what happened to Modi's 56 inches chest filled with hot air? :lol:

Can't do anything apart from sponsoring terrorism in Pakistan?....

Reality sucks, eh?

Who told you so.
Former army chief S Roy Choudhary & ex GOC-IN-C of West. Command say this the best option.
Even if it is best option, we should not apply this on any innocent lives of any country. We need to teach a lesson Pakistan Army who is real culprit.

Indian army officers sell weapons

Supreme Court pulls up Centre, Army for illegal sale of weapons by officers

First post, and what a rubbish post.

The cost of a pistol produced by ordance factory is very less, which is peanut than the cost of the weapon available in the market. BTW one or two case and that two of revolver, what is the realtionship with this thread.

Lead by US? What about China and Russia.

Your deeper than ocean friend will sit idle and watch curiously, the same way it did during Kargil war.

This is the best option to retaliation according to Lt.Gen HS Panag and also according to me:

http://www.newslaundry.com/2016/08/02/how-do-you-solve-a-problem-like-pakistan/

Please don't talk about retaliation and exploiting fault lines because last time I checked, a single sms put a couple of states to halt and unrest in India..

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/wor...-messages-to-stem-panic-among-minorities.html

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/...ouble-in-Lucknow-Goa/articleshow/15538823.cms

On the top of that the insecurity of Muslims Sikhs,Christians and Dalits is deeply rooted in your country and well known to your adversaries..

So if I were you,I would not talk about fault lines and bla bla bla

1- Attack on srilankan cricket team (Well trained terrorist , came planned RAW's hand)
2- Quetta Bomb attack (Recent) - Lawyer's campaign
3- Bomb blasts in Karachi across 1980-Present - links with MQM (Funding and disruption)

lets discuss it,case by case...

Attack on Sri Lankan team - Conspirator got killed in Karachi. :lol: Hell Yeah,Indian trained terrorist.
Quetta Bomb attack - Wiped out whole generation of free minded baloch lawyers.
Bomb blasts in Karachi across 1980-Present - links with MQM (Funding and disruption)-Karachi is hellhole of number of jehadi groups including Al Qaeda and Taliban.MQM chief is in UK and its a polical group.

Don't kid yourself.

Now,about topic....

India is doing more than fine by not doing any "overt" action against terrorist groups.Lets call it a game of chess,which involves both strength and international politics.

Lets discuss this attack and about its possible usage in politics - this attack will shut all the mouths spewing "sympathy" for militants and so called "freedom fighters",both internationally and domestic.It'll activate India to launch a strong attack against Pakistan's policy internationally.Everyone knows where Hizbul Mujahideen has been based.It'll again create a sh!tstorm for Pakistan where various countries will ask Pakistan to stop exporting terror,thus put it into defense.

Along with that,a restraint response of India will nullify so called "accusations" Pakistan is feeding its domestic population.

Now,don't you guys think its a bit more advantageous for India?

so from 56 inch chest to chamchagiri ?

well that was quick :coffee:

And India is doing nothing with Gujarat, Mumbai and Kashmir... everyone has a belief in the superiority of ones country, but Indians are filled with it.
Tell me what we are doing with Gujarat and Mumbai which we Indians don't know?? Kashmir unrest is Pakistan sponsored.

Even if it is best option, we should not apply this on any innocent lives of any country. We need to teach a lesson Pakistan Army who is real culprit.
We don't need to attack civilians.
We just need to repeat a Badaber or Mehran or Kanra or GHA or Dargai or Shabqadar or SSG Tarbela.

What about Xixian, what about yezdi people, what about Yemen, what about chechnian, what about Myanmar, Poori Duniya ka Theka le liya hai kya Luckhavi Sultan Bhai.