Updates from ShahbazSharif's Tent protest at minar-e-Pakistan

at least you admittfd he did. Now go and stop the elder sharif not to go in public and chant the supremecy of justice. Because he himself is earlier Gillani and now younger mian sab too,

no i didnt. I said go ahead and file an FIR. Things will get clear. I dont know how this work but they are getting electricity from PHA meters. and Mansor Ijaz admitted they are using electricity through them ( its just that no one like logic here and you can see that from post number 25 )

https://twitter.com/MansoorGeoNews/status/209197086292459520

pity !!

Tent protest of Shohbaz sharif, cannot sit without desert coolers, AC hi laga letay, awam nay apka kia putt lena tha? :angel:

but he managed very well to grab enough to make raiwind empire and roads that lead to it from pubic money in his both terms and shehbaz in his five terms.

Again pure allegations, Even mush couldnot prove that. Now dont say NS did MUK MUKA. Shahbaz son continued to appear before court after NS left and government has to pay his 13.5 crore he gave them after NS left. ( or you are going to be believe those papers which Arab officials showed to Media for 1 sec standing meters away from them )

pity !!

Tent protest of Shohbaz sharif, cannot sit without desert coolers, AC hi laga letay, awam nay apka kia putt lena tha? :angel:
Just 2, 3 clip. In one of them fans rotating so slowly that i guess its bcz of wind and why this media waited for an hour? Why dont turn off the fans???

han g awam ney to tanqed hi karni hai

Just 2, 3 clip. In one of them fans rotating so slowly that i guess its bcz of wind and why this media waited for an hour? Why dont turn off the fans???

han g awam ney to tanqed hi karni hai
Mr Mafia chief:rofl: getting illegal electricity for his protest WOW man WOW

no i didnt. I said go ahead and file an FIR. Things will get clear. I dont know how this work but they are getting electricity from PHA meters. and Mansor Ijaz admitted they are using electricity through them ( its just that no one like logic here and you can see that from post number 25 )

https://twitter.com/MansoorGeoNews/status/209197086292459520
this corrupt system does not allow a common Pakistani to register a FIR even a common thief and you are saying that Rana Sanaullah will let the police register my FIR.

:hitwall::hitwall:

so the Kundas were placed on the Electricity lines of Parks and Horticulture Authority. And who pay their bill? Punjab government

good point there Tiger Awan. Kunda zindabad.

You can bet me that the lights and all the systems in the offices are also operational, along with this tent.

^^ Are you saying that its okay to use LHA budget for political purpose of PMLN and without prior notice and certainly after assurances by Punjab government that they would pay LESCO for the expenses, proving that they didnot know where they put the Kunda ?

^^ Are you saying that its okay to use LHA budget for political purpose of PMLN and without prior notice and certainly after assurances by Punjab government that they would pay LESCO for the expenses?

In any other civilized country, these people would be in Jail.
Using public funds for party campaign is the biggest crime against democracy and society.
Of course we have drones in Pakistan who will support these corrupt people, like a dog supports it's master in the hopes that the master will give it a bone or two.

In any other civilized country, these people would be in Jail.
Using public funds for party campaign is the biggest crime against democracy and society.
Of course we have drones in Pakistan who will support these corrupt people, like a dog supports it's master in the hopes that the master will give it a bone or two.

but in our country so far, they are heading mafias type political parties. but it will change IA.

Back to topic:

the loadshedding yes loadshedding and PMLN dramaybazi tent protest office !!