Understanding Imran ,THE REASONS BEHIND HIS support to TTp?

So you are suggesting that the cup he holds has alcohol? Right? Well, it just as well could be apple juice or grape juice. How can you prove it's anything but that? He has been clear on why he wants peace: he sees this war as a result of our involvement with the US effort, with some justifications. At least he is honest about it: our previous governments have been hypocritical about drone strikes and our involvement.

Politics means appeasement and leverage to certain sentiments in the society. It means not to judge people based on their person as really who are we to do so? Let's stick to the politics and leave their personal side to them.
sorry, if you still belive that they were serving some hot tea there?
that glass is just made for, that? ok
but i am nt critisizing if he was drinking that?
i just want to tell, you he is another of our great political actors, in search of power?
thts it, he isnt is the prophet of justice, as some of us like to see him?

sorry, if you still belive that they were serving some hot tea there?
that glass is just made for, that? ok
but i am nt critisizing if he was drinking that?
i just want to tell, you he is another of our great political actors, in search of power?
thts it, he isnt is the prophet of justice, as some of us like to see him?

No, it might as well be alcohol but, see, I've actually been to these places and functions in the evening mostly have a serving of non-alcholic beverages and waiters ask you before they hand it to you. The norm is to have wine after dinner and supper but only on sundays. Again, I would commend you on being able to sniff out the beverage type from the photograph. You would accuse without substantial proof.

He's the best politician we have so far, sir, far better than every hypocrite we have produced as a nation espeically Mr. Hussain who serves as a lackey for the British. Imran Khan is free of such strings.

No, it might as well be alcohol but, see, I've actually been to these places and functions in the evening mostly have a serving of non-alcholic beverages and waiters ask you before they hand it to you. The norm is to have wine after dinner and supper but only on sundays. Again, I would commend you on being able to sniff out the beverage type from the photograph. You would accuse without substantial proof.

He's the best politician we have so far, sir, far better than every hypocrite we have produced as a nation espeically Mr. Hussain who serves as a lackey for the British. Imran Khan is free of such strings.
friend how many times you hve met with prince chrls of england?lolzzz
how many pics you hve with him?
come on sometimes we,just need to be real, what he was doing the day, & time plz note that, what happend in peshawar ?
like all politicians, he dont jst give a dam about it, i mean foolish poor pakistanis?
its just the image he devloped for them but, back in england he have a different image, the real image what he is, & what he was?
i m not a supporter of both IMRAN or ALTAF but dont you think, we are jst talking about 2 different classes even in england, one was the golden playboy, hving realationships of the month, & been in the royal guset list? a real lackey for the British?
the other was a poor, one who jst went there by luck? & was never invited in any royal wine buffets?

friend how many times you hve met with prince chrls of england?lolzzz
how many pics you hve with him?
come on sometimes we,just need to be real, what he was doing the day, & time plz note that, what happend in peshawar ?
like all politicians, he dont jst give a dam about it, i mean foolish poor pakistanis?
its just the image he devloped for them but, back in england he have a different image, the real image what he is, & what he was?

Friend, you do know that England has more people than the Prince, right?

I am actually being real: the proof of Khan drinking is a picture of him holding a cup with some white people. That might be suggestive but that is not at all conclusive of anything, friend. Maybe to you but not to everyone.

As a politician, everyone gives a damn but in their own way, that is why they rule.

What he is has always been in front of people, friend, now an then, friend, so he has credibility and that's why he was able to garner the 3rd highest votes in Pakistan, friend.

thanks friend!
after every dam blood bath, peoples keep thinking about him, & when they can satisfied thiemselves yhey all end up like you, cause they dont have someone else?
his unexperincenesss has cost us so many lives, & if you think its brilliant, his idea of giving the terrorists a office & then a sign, like a bomb blast to fight a election next time, all i can say is , pakistan ka alllha hi hafiz!
plz stop asurting me about afghan talibs, or pakistan talibs?
i was in PA so i, know more thn you r jst trying now?

my friend is a ssg commando i had long talks with him about this, he participated in some of these operations. he told me that one time they caught a Taliban who confessed to them that he didn't even know he was fighting the pakistani army, they executed the guy after catching him though because he had killed some soldier they knew.. my whole family was in the army, half of my uncles and mamos so i come from a military family. my grandfather was in the british indian army. so it doesn't matter if you were in the army. thanks for your service and you might know more then me but i have the rights to my opinion.

Friend, you do know that England has more people than the Prince, right?

I am actually being real: the proof of Khan drinking is a picture of him holding a cup with some white people. That might be suggestive but that is not at all conclusive of anything, friend. Maybe to you but not to everyone.

As a politician, everyone gives a damn but in their own way, that is why they rule.

What he is has always been in front of people, friend, now an then, friend, so he has credibility and that's why he was able to garner the 3rd highest votes in Pakistan, friend.

maybe you are in love with him my friend, i really dont mind it, its your choice to do that!
but its not a cup, its wine glass? ok be reall & talk truth? lets call the moon a moon?
now 3rd highest votes?
its was PTI which came out telling the nation who election drama was a fake movie made by croupt judiciary, which wanted get financial cuts in the monte carlo accounts, with the help of paid media?
both made how much, lets forget it?lolzz
so if this whole drama was fake you still, belive that its was 3RD hightest votes?
who hve told this? EC headed by fakhru bhai?lolzz
just to make the PTIans kept quite, for the next 5 years, for IK,s bari? comeon lolzzzz
be real, its just the whole funny, voilent movie out there?
dont you see, jst a call from CJ, the super IK went quite like a sweet puppy?lolzzz

my friend is a ssg commando i had long talks with him about this, he participated in some of these operations. he told me that one time they caught a Taliban who confessed to them that he didn't even know he was fighting the pakistani army, they executed the guy after catching him though because he had killed some soldier they knew.. my whole family was in the army, half of my uncles and mamos so i come from a military family. my grandfather was in the british indian army. so it doesn't matter if you were in the army. thanks for your service and you might know more then me but i have the rights to my opinion.

yes you got the, rights!
i dont wana talk about what i, hve done in service & which familly i belong, but let me tell you that the latest of shaheed genrl was a part of my family, killed by the terrorists, who IK wants to give freedom?
what you want, i suppose to do?

maybe you are in love with him my friend, i really dont mind it, its your choice to do that!

I told you, to me, he has more credibility, I voted for him, so did much of Pakistan. Why are trying to evaluate my emotions or feelings, are they even relevant?

but its not a cup, its wine glass?

Wine glasses are used for all kinds of drinks; wine is a very heavy drink and that is why it is taken with supper, not alone. An average wine glass has about 500 calories, it disagrees with people when they drink it without food; it is like drinking jamesheeri without water.

Secondly, the glass proves nothing, you have no proof besides the shape of the glass. That is not enough, mate. How you can accuse someone based on that is beyond me but you are welcome to your prejudices. Just saying it does not hold the falsification test.

ok be reall & talk truth? lets call the moon a moon?

Again I told you, substantiate proofs besides a .jpeg, I already poked holes in your testament.

now 3rd highest votes?

Yes, PTI has the 3rd largest votes all over Pakistan and a government in KP, check any website you want you.

its wasPTI came out telling the who election drama was a fake movie made by croupt judiciary, which wanted get financial cuts inmthe monte carlo accounts, with the help of paid media?
so if this whole drama was fake you still, belive that its was 3RD hightest votes?

Really hard to get what you are trying to say here but just look at the parliment of Pakistan. I'm speaking through votes casted and counted regardless of how well the voting process was.

just to make the PTIans kept quite, for the next 5 years, for IK,s bari? comeon lolzzzz

I have no idea why you like 'lulzzzz' but like every other party PTI voters voted based on their right to do so. So the problem is?

dont you see, jst a call from CJ, the super IK went quite like a sweet puppy?lolzzz

I am being real, I live here, do I not? Why would I waste my vote and energy? You are free to disagree with anyone's choice but you cannot ridicule it especially in that bad a language. If you want to talk about puppies and dogs there are threads here on PDF for that. However, that is not the way to discuss politics and national issues maybe from where you come from it might be OK but not on a public forum, mate.

Stick to the politics.

what a bullcrap article...

but its not a cup, its wine glass? ok be reall & talk truth? lets call the moon a moon?
now 3rd highest votes?
its was PTI which came out telling the nation who election drama was a fake movie made by croupt judiciary, which wanted get financial cuts in the monte carlo accounts, with the help of paid media?

why u waste your time here, go and start a rally against PTI. may be u win..

I told you, to me, he has more credibility, I voted for him, so did much of Pakistan. Why are trying to evaluate my emotions or feelings, are they even relevant?

Wine glasses are used for all kinds of drinks; wine is a very heavy drink and that is why it is taken with supper, not alone. An average wine glass has about 500 calories, it disagrees with people when they drink it without food; it is like drinking jamesheeri without water.

Secondly, the glass proves nothing, you have no proof besides the shape of the glass. That is not enough, mate. How you can accuse someone based on that is beyond me but you are welcome to your prejudices. Just saying it does not hold the falsification test.

Again I told you, substantiate proofs besides a .jpeg, I already poked holes in your testament.

Yes, PTI has the 3rd largest votes all over Pakistan and a government in KP, check any website you want you.

Really hard to get what you are trying to say here but just look at the parliment of Pakistan. I'm speaking through votes casted and counted regardless of how well the voting process was.

I have no idea why you like 'lulzzzz' but like every other party PTI voters voted based on their right to do so. So the problem is?

I am being real, I live here, do I not? Why would I waste my vote and energy? You are free to disagree with anyone's choice but you cannot ridicule it especially in that bad a language. If you want to talk about puppies and dogs there are threads here on PDF for that. However, that is not the way to discuss politics and national issues maybe from where you come from it might be OK but not on a public forum, mate.

Stick to the politics.

i think we are talking the politics, which is bad enough itself?
i think reality has bitten you by my post? sorry for that?
but no body. in england drinks roh afza , in wine glasses?
its not the matter, was he drinking or not but it shows his real self, a gaddamed celibrity he still is?
for celibrities like him, its just to little?
i think i am on the topic, that he made himself look like, a tradinational pakistani politican, who supports the, uneducated voilent version , of mullhas , who have blackmailed him, before?
for his libral, celibrity status?

what a bullcrap article...

why u waste your time here, go and start a rally against PTI. may be u win..

thankyou for a bullcrap head?
whats the problem ? cant hear or see a single word against a faked justice hero, who went ahead to give the killers the key of the country, just because he wants to be seen, a good muslim, to be remain in power?

yes you got the, rights!
i dont wana talk about what i, hve done in service & which familly i belong, but let me tell you that the latest of shaheed genrl was a part of my family, killed by the terrorists, who IK wants to give freedom?
what you want, i suppose to do?

i dont want to give no body freedom. me personally i want these pigs to die, but when i think about what would be best for pakistan i have to set aside what i want. a family friend of ours died in a suicide bombing in pakistan so i know how it feels to lose loved ones. but the thing is we wont lose anything. if talks fail then we will slaughter these pigs.

you still thinks, any thing left for talks?
& what you think, theses terrorists, want to cutt thier fundings, comming directly from house of saudi king, sent by CIA with arabic text?
distributed to TTp, JI, PMLn, jui fazlu, jui sami, ssp, jhangvi mafia god know how many?
do you really think , they will give up everthing they have?
comeon?

thankyou for a bullcrap head?
whats the problem ? cant hear or see a single word against a faked justice hero, who went ahead to give the killers the key of the country, just because he wants to be seen, a good muslim, to be remain in power?

it was a combined decision by Ik, NS, parliament, ISI, Army and Ulema.
But criticizing one is not fair unless a hidden agenda behind it.
Media doing it for their rating, still dont know how media works, go spend some time in media offices, see how their works, how they made issues for shows If they dont do that then what will happen to trillion Rupees industry.
India should not do dialogue with Kashmiris as per your definition....
TTP is a terrorist but we need to isolate them first, it is good for us that TTP group starts killing each other through agreement, by doing this we can save our soldiers life and civilians security for long term.
U lack operational knowledge too.
marginalize them by creating groups amongst them and will do operation when US leave, if we do operation now then they leave and escape to Afghanistan and then come back with more resources and weapons and kill more. It was already done in the past. So many TTP leaders escaped due to it and doing operation from there.
Operation can be done when they have no place to hide in Afghanistan and that will be done when US leave.
Brother please understand the scenarios and reality.
These criminals will be killed by us but patience is the key. Wait for the right and then bang.
I hope you understand.

now 3rd highest votes?

Election is now a reality and we hav eto accept it and if we dont people like you come again and said "IK harne k bad ro raha hai, haar tasleem nahi karta, and if IK attacked SC people like you again said IK SC ki izzat nahi karta"
supreme court is important institution just like army, and we have accept them. they are biased but you cannot attacked courts for whatever reasons. Living in foreign countries can you do that there?
Brother Chief Justice is biased but its not right under the constitution to do demonstration against SC, if you do you go against constitution and if you do then what is the difference between you and TTP.