rubyjackass
So some crazy evangelicals want to teach us how to be civilized and modern, or a good Christian. How many such loonies have we seen?
We belong to the human race...which race do you belong to.......humans will always rule this world..barbarians don't stand a chanceas long as the dharmics are embroiled in caste system and internal divisions, i wouldnt be worried about their ''race'' (funny they call themselves a ''race'')
Oh why not Vinodini Khala.So now begum Ajay Tripathi is going to teach us Hinduism!
New Recruit
western book on Islam ....
So i was partially correct.Anyway if u trust earlier text doesnt mean u shouldnt trust later.Its like saying i trust Ramayana but not Bhagavad geeta and mahabharat.yup you are need to be corrected here.what you are saying is according to the upanishads.upanishads were written after the mahabharata.i would rather trust ancient text like vedas and bhagvadgita.
Yes....btw have you ever read bhagavada gita???
Forget about my comprehension increase you knowledge base.I think u really have some serious comprehension problem aunty read my post again i clear said i m not here to teach u anything
This zakir naik don't read glossary as claimed by sri sri ravishankar.This zakir naki2 came directly from hinduism.Anyways miss zakir naik part 2 sirf shlok raat lene se hi kuch nhi hoto matlab bhi pta hona chahiye
been bajani aayegi tabhi to bajaoge.Waise i do remember one idiom for this situation-
''Bhais ke aage been bajane se kuch nhi hota''
Oh i dont sell religion its not my job.i just discuss it.Ajtr,
Yesterday you wanted to open your preaching shop at Tirupathi and today you are selling us Hinduism..
There is nothing wrong in discussing hinduism and its inherited flaws.members section is for any kind of topic. but this thread has more to do with hindu society values that the religion per se.You people are crying hoarse and making it religios.same happened with tirupati thread.i was discussing constitutional validity of Govt.s decision you people dragged in religion.What's wrong with you? Also keep in mind, there are lots of books written on almost every religion including yours but I think this forum does not allow religion based discussions so don't know what you want to achieve..
His brain big FartWho is this guy?
When horse and dog can teach a man wafadaari and swami bhakti so why cant a evangelicalist teast hindus civilized and mordern values like dont litter or dont defactate in open,value human life etc etc.So some crazy evangelicals want to teach us how to be civilized and modern, or a good Christian. How many such loonies have we seen?
There is nothing wrong in discussing hinduism and its inherited flaws.members section is for any kind of topic. but this thread has more to do with hindu society values that the religion per se.You people are crying hoarse and making it religios.same happened with tirupati thread.i was discussing constitutional validity of Govt.s decision you people dragged in religion.
A fake name she tried to paddle for her identity.
Like she changes her flags every other day.
Thats what i'm doing isn't it?????Islam is not my first religion hinduism is.As for islam i'm still in learning stage.If one wants to expose inherent flaws of religion then one should always start with his/her own religion which one probably knows the best.. Like for your case, Islam. There are plenty of flaws in what it preaches so why not you discuss that with open mind rather than day after day try to take dig at others..
he is peddling his D.F.I nonsense here.only reason is he is just desperate that he cant do anything here well he wasnt able to do anything on D.F.I too with in 3 days i was back again.So his mind goes astray on Pdf.Really?? but that is not true because as per her own admission she recently learnt Urdu because her husband and family are pure Urdu speakers..
Whats wrong in saying the ultimate truth.that too him.Now now, you are showing your true colors..
Hinduism does allow worship of man gods in many forms.The two schools of thought are known as nirgam(idol worship of many gods) and sagam(idol less worship).somebody correct me if im wrong.
I would say "shame on all south asians for allowing any outsider "..
shame on all South Asians for allowing the white man in in the first place
i'm sindhi shia and never went through the things Vinod is talking about...
Atleast taqiyya is not like betray the god itself as hindus do..."muh main ram bagal main churi"..yeh kahawat aise hi nahi bani hai.She is just trying a bit of the newly learned taqiyya.
Not become an expert yet. There is still time for that.
Tum log to mere fore fathers aur husband ke paon ki dhool ke barabar bhi nahi ho.i think you do this or else your muslim husband and his family will perade you every day and night if you do not do this like an imposition to prove that you have given up on the religion that your forefathers believed in
no i m showing you the mirror.Now now, you are showing your true colors..