Under PM Narendra Modi, Deep Business Ties Are Forged With Israel

Hindu fanatics joining with jew fanatics, two enemies of muslims its a natural partnership

Indias muslims should do their utmost to oppose to their best of their abilities

israels threat to AlAqsa is intolerable and its is the duty of Indian muslims as much as any other muslim to oppose israel

Indian Muslims are Indians ,So if we go for a relation with Israel it means Indian Muslims are also for a relation with Israel.
Indian Muslims are the childrens of India.A relation with Israel cant change that blood relation.

Hindu fanatics joining with jew fanatics, two enemies of muslims its a natural partnership

Indias muslims should do their utmost to oppose to their best of their abilities

israels threat to AlAqsa is intolerable and its is the duty of Indian muslims as much as any other muslim to oppose israel

Since when Christian fanatics befriended with you.... Oh uncle Sam poured many fruits from sky....
I knew many would give it religious paint....
On topic
Its good move ...

Great, thanks! So that could be the next chance to see some progress in the Indo-US defence relations and fixing some procurements.
Some forward movement perhaps but I doubt any procurements will be made. India doesn't seem to like signing defence deals with foreign visits.

C17 under Obama, Mirage upgrade under Sarcozy, additional MKIs under Putin, even Modi enjoyed selling Vietnam arms just recently, so that's surely not the case. If no deals happens during these visits it has other reasons.

Heres food for thought these 7 millionn jews produce more economically and intellectually that 1.7 billion Muslims :D

Bhai dusro ko "shame-shame" krne se pehle, apni Chaddi me jhak lena chaiye.....................

Apan - 1.25 billion Indians ney kaunse bhut jhande gar diye?

Bhai dusro ko "shame-shame" krne se pehle, apni Chaddi me jhak lena chaiye.....................

Apan - 1.25 billion Indians ney kaunse bhut jhande gar diye?
Apan 1.25 billion Indians har jagah chhati bhi nahi thokte na ..... :P

On a serious note we have done well in select very narrow fields. Composites is one , CFD is another and ofcourse Mangalyaan :D

C17 under Obama, Mirage upgrade under Sarcozy, additional MKIs under Putin, even Modi enjoyed selling Vietnam arms just recently, so that's surely not the case. If no deals happens during these visits it has other reasons.
Well sir, as much as we are centred on defence, obviously there is a whole spectrum of other issues and areas the two nations can and will focus on in such visits. But hopefully (fingers crossed) with the new GoI we can see defence as a priority area. Maybe the Apache and Chinook deals can be signed whilst Obama is in town (if not having already been signed).

I wonder how do Muslims tend to hate every religion....especially when there isn't any inter hate relations between Christians, Jews, Buddhists, Hindus and atheists....its only the Muslims who hate each and every other religion and have a history of violence against all of them. As for pakistani..your Muslim religion evolved out of judaism and your fore fathers were Hindus, so it's astonishing that you carry hatred for your past, which obviously is explained by your current religious disposition.

Time for ghazwa-e-hind!! What say brother?

it would be Barack Obama.Not sure about that.Perhaps

It is official. Obama it is. In any case, this gives us the perfect opportunity to return the warm welcome PM Modi got in US by all US senators and by Obama himself.

Also, Republic Day can be a good pretext to forge strong deals with each other.

I wonder how do Muslims tend to hate every religion....especially when there isn't any inter hate relations between Christians, Jews, Buddhists, Hindus and atheists....its only the Muslims who hate each and every other religion and have a history of violence against all of them. As for pakistani..your Muslim religion evolved out of judaism and your fore fathers were Hindus, so it's astonishing that you carry hatred for your past, which obviously is explained by your current religious disposition.

It is just what their society and clerics teach them, day and night. If you were taught to hate something right from the age of 3 in every form, then you would also do that.

Well sir, as much as we are centred on defence, obviously there is a whole spectrum of other issues and areas the two nations can and will focus on in such visits. But hopefully (fingers crossed) with the new GoI we can see defence as a priority area. Maybe the Apache and Chinook deals can be signed whilst Obama is in town (if not having already been signed).
Two chances to seal the helicopter deals were already missed (visit of secretary Hagle and visit of the PM in the US), while the US visit had even a negative outcome with the recent rejection of the Javelin ATGMs, since the PM went to the US with the aim for increased joint development possibilities exactly in this area. And please, the government has only one priority and that is business, which I'm fine with, as long as it doesn't interfere with the modernisation of the forces, but that is what we see right now.

Speak for yourself in Muslim hate every religion