Unconfirmed: Blast in TTP Headquarter in Kunar Afghanistan

Night time raid needed with SSG paratroopers in Kunar and Nuristan. Entire leadership are living there. Take out key leadership and extract everyone else.

1639762071646.png

My solution is fence, border petrols, forts along the border, sensors

So they don't get in

Meanwhile use frequent drones, sometimes SF to eliminate leadership, and mid level people

Open up doors for foot soldiers to leave ttp, make rehabilitation programs for them

My solution is fence, border petrols, forts along the border, sensors

So they don't get in

Meanwhile use frequent drones, sometimes SF to eliminate leadership, and mid level people

Open up doors for foot soldiers to leave ttp, make rehabilitation programs for them
if paksitani forces can not do it then outsource to companies like black water

That image looks to me if either:
1) wasn't a drone strike
2) if it was, then the bomb failed to explode
3) it was that R-9X that Americans use to prevent collateral damage.
If it's the last, then 100% it's a US drone.

Though to me it looks like a mortar round. 50kg of explosives can level a small house. (Standard Barq warhead size).

Or may be its Pakistani drone which attacked them.They are just using US name to tell their people that Pakistan alone can't do this.

I believe this is done by Lets wait for some more details.

If you think about it how would they know that it was a US Pakistan joint operation? They are just lying to rile up stupid IEA commanders in lower ranks. They want IEA lower rankers to attack Pakistan and cause an incident.

اپنے ایمان سے بتاؤ یہ ڈرون حملہ ہے ؟ ایسے لگتا ہے فقیرا اپنے چھوکرے کے ساتھ سو رہا تھا کسی نے اوپر سے اینٹ ماری ہے ۔ فقیرے کو ایک ٹکڑا لگا اس نے باہر نکل کر اینٹ مارنے والے کو مغلظات بکیں اور پھر اندر جا کر سو گیا ۔

1639678457736.png

That image looks to me if either:
1) wasn't a drone strike
2) if it was, then the bomb failed to explode
3) it was that R-9X that Americans use to prevent collateral damage.
If it's the last, then 100% it's a US drone.

Though to me it looks like a mortar round. 50kg of explosives can level a small house. (Standard Barq warhead size).
50kg is size of entire barq missile. Warhead itself is 10-15 kg.

اپنے ایمان سے بتاؤ یہ ڈرون حملہ ہے ؟ ایسے لگتا ہے فقیرا اپنے چھوکرے کے ساتھ سو رہا تھا کسی نے اوپر سے اینٹ ماری ہے ۔ فقیرے کو ایک ٹکڑا لگا اس نے باہر نکل کر اینٹ مارنے والے کو مغلظات بکیں اور پھر اندر جا کر سو گیا ۔

View attachment 801451

I doubt this is the real image.

1. If the missile failed to explode protocol is to launch a secondary missile in order to make sure the target has been effectively neautralized.
2. I doubt America would use its Hellfire (Impaling) version with steel blades for such a missile. Considering they targetted a compound and not a single individual/vehicle where such a missile is usually used.

Seems like a stock photo. Many sources are stated the compound was destroyed. This looks like minor damage from some older stock photos.

My guess is due to the symbolism of the date (Dec 16) along with the current breakdown of talks/attacked from the TTP. This was just a taste of Pakistans resolve. Keep in mind a sample taste. More than likely carried out by Pakistani drones with US input.

Mind you the US is taking a lot of heat right now for its last drone strike which killed 10 innocent civilians, more than likely going forward they prefer to outsource droning to Pakistan.

50kg is size of entire barq missile. Warhead itself is 10-15 kg.
Even then it should be far bigger than what's shown in the picture. No flames, no blast no nothing.
Looks like either a dud or a R-9X, and if it was a dud, why wasn't another missile fired?

View attachment 801451

Ya tu missile fakeeray ki tue mein chala gaya aur phata nae otherwise aur koe explaination nae hai. TTP walon kay waisay hi tatay earth huay way hain aj kay din kahein missile hi na thoak dein emotional Pakistani. Unko kya pata agay kaisay kaisay pacifist kay putar baithay hain.

I doubt this is the real image.

1. If the missile failed to explode protocol is to launch a secondary missile in order to make sure the target has been effectively neautralized.
2. I doubt America would use its Hellfire (Impaling) version with steel blades for such a missile. Considering they targetted a compound and not a single individual/vehicle where such a missile is usually used.

Seems like a stock photo. Many sources are stated the compound was destroyed. This looks like minor damage from some older stock photos.

My guess is due to the symbolism of the date (Dec 16) along with the current breakdown of talks/attacked from the TTP. This was just a taste of Pakistans resolve. Keep in mind a sample taste. More than likely carried out by Pakistani drones with US input.

Mind you the US is taking a lot of heat right now for its last drone strike which killed 10 innocent civilians, more than likely going forward they prefer to outsource droning to Pakistan.
lets wait and hope it was real missile