Unbeknownst to young Malala, she was picked up, groomed and her sincere int

...world’s most notorious intelligence agency.

Which agency this could be. Have the fanboys created a ranking yet? I guess the no 1 agency should also be the most notorious? Spy agencies are not exactly charities...

The conviction in which they do this, its not entirely made up.

They do talk to a military official or two. The military guy himself may not know the precise detail and uses the method of connecting a whole bunch of dots.

I who am nothing in this field, get to know 5-6 Earth Shattering stories per month from military walas. Some pan out, some don't.

My bone of contention is that either you point out that its just a theory and you are asking a question or you stay shut.

Yaar there must be some 2-3 million people linked to armed forces in India. I'll have to question my IQ test results before I think they all know state secrets and intrigues. Most of these people don't know whó's stealing the mess supplies.

Theories only. Zero proof.

Do intelligence agencies leave a proof? I think there are some very solid facts in the story. His narration of how a US journalist created and used the image of a young girl is quite convincing. this is how intelligence agencies operate.

And why images of her meeting US officials being deliberately leaked? Conspiracy theory may be, but isn't that justifying a second attack on her life? You know who the attackers will be? Its the 'tailor-made' Taliban.

I heard Jalebi is also a conspiracy! To mind washed western puppets like you, it may be a sweet snack but in reality, it represents the western ploy to make your faith a tangled mess which will result in muslims losing their faith and playing right into the hands of the Illuminati-RAW-CIA-Mossad-Ahmedi-Free Mason-Russian conspiracy! Be weary of the trickery of the Jew, he has infiltrated your country with a tool to entangle your faith in the shape of a sweet snack! God knows how many agents are also working in similar disguises. Be weary Gulabjamun, Barfi, Rasgullay and Mesu! They are all a party to this conspiracy and they are protecting this Jewish Agent:

jalebi.jpg

my friend except from a few members here all are trollers

Yaar, troll aur Conspiracy theorist main zameen aasmaan ka farak hota hai.

And my experience (which is a considerable in the forum world) tells me, troll troll bohota karan wala aap hi troll honda ay.