UN to declare June 21 as World Yoga Day

I go to Shaimak Davar Dance Classes. It keeps me fit and healthy. :coffee:

Dance Classes ? :unsure:

Koi gym wagheraa ya swimming waghera karooo aaap so that instead of loosing muscle you tone them up; only cardio isn't that great for one's body !

I think you have more knowledge of duplicate IDs on this forum than Mods. :what:

I tagged Prometheus in chit-chat thread and told him to Ignore his posts in Political Thread.

Most of the time he pops up with Sanskrit Names and as usual post Racist Crap. Hence, easy to Identity. :lol:

Abe try to remain in your aukad.Guru Nanak was a representative of God and you have got the audacity to compare him with this Baba Ramdev:angry:!!

Ignore him. He is not worthy to waste energy on. :lol:

Hey troll, you are comparing a person revered by millions in India (not just Sikhs btw) to Baba Ramdev? Besharmi ki bhi hudd hai yaar..... :hitwall:

Dance Classes ? :unsure:

Koi gym wagheraa ya swimming waghera karooo aaap so that instead of loosing muscle you tone them up; only cardio isn't that great for one's body !

Music is my Religon, not interested in anything else. :rap: By the way, I've represented my state in Swimming. :azn: