UN Confirms Dawood's Six Pak Addresses Provided By India

What.:o: but you must talk to you're kids atleast once everyday over phone. It's not a good thing if the kids don't recognize their dada.
The first two years are very important for a kid to learn and inherit the family values and culture.

I started that after the previous experience.

Now they're older and just learning to talk so we chat regularly.

Let's get back to the topic :D

Yeah we believe you! NOT! Especially after Osama was found in your country. Before that too there were a number of assertions from your glorious media that Osama was not in Pakistan. What happened? Someone came in night, hunted Osama like the pig he was, took his dead body away and dumped it in the ocean. Wonder if Osama got his 72 standard issue virgins - especially because he was not buried properly.

Modi is also found in your country so what is your point? Barhamdagh bugti BLA is also found in your country. Harbidyar mari is also found in your country BRA so spare us your morality. Secondly these are his supposed addresses and there is no proof to suggest that Dawood ibrahim even lives in pakistan let alone in a what is being shown as a commercial area in islamabad which is a well known fact for any Pakistan who lives in that area.

There was no point about morality, merely question on Pakistan and her media's integrity.

bhai do saal ke baccho ko sanskar nahi jamega:drag:
TrackChildsDevMilestonesEng_Page_2.jpg
Hehe I am not talking about sanskar as in how to perform a pooja or do a regular Hanuman Chalisa path.:lol:
Something that can be taught to kids in early age like moral values and eithical behavior when you meet someone.

http://m.ndtv.com/india-news/un-confirms-dawoods-six-pak-addresses-provided-by-india-1448996

United Nations: Three of nine addresses provided by India to the United Nation's Sanctions Committee as addresses of underworld don Dawood Ibrahim in Pakistan have been found to be incorrect. The Committee has struck off three addresses from the list provided by India, while confirming the remaining six addresses in the dossier. Pakistan has denied any knowledge of Dawood's whereabouts.

India had submitted a dossier to the United Nation's sanctions committee demanding action against Pakistan for harbouring Dawood. The Committee amended its entry yesterday concerning Dawood.

"On 22 August 2016, the Security Council Committee pursuant to resolutions 1267 (1999), 1989 (2011) and 2253 (2015) enacted the amendments specified with underline and strikethrough in the entry" concerning Dawood on its ISIL and Al-Qaeda Sanctions List of individuals and entities subject to assets freeze, travel ban, and arms embargo the Committee said.

One of the three addresses struck-off by the Committee is a Karachi address that was found similar to an address belonging to Maleeha Lodhi, Pakistan's permanent representative to the United Nations. Indian officials however denied that there were any inconsistencies or errors in the dossier but accepted that there was lack of clarity on a Karachi listing.

The Indian dossier about Dawood was readied a year ago and was supposed to be shared by National Security Advisor, Ajit Doval with his Pakistani counterpart, Sartaj Aziz during a meeting last year. The meet was cancelled and India later submitted the dossier to the United Nations exposing Pakistan.

"Dawood is known to frequently change his locations and addresses in Pakistan where he has amassed immense property and lives under protection of Pakistani agencies," India's dossier claims.

Dawood was first listed on November 3, 2003 by the United Nation's sanctions committee. The entry concerning Dawood was firs amended in 2006, then in 2007 and last in 2010. Being a United Nation's designated terrorist, Dawood is subject to assets freeze, travel ban, and arms embargo.

Dawood is wanted in India for the 1993 serial bomb blasts in Mumbai in which 257 people were killed and nearly a thousand injured. He is also accused of masterminding other terror attacks in India and currently faces multiple charges of money laundering and extortion.[/QUOTEDid the UNSC actually confirm that DI was living at/using those addresses?

India should have used that dossier butt **** themsleves

http://m.ndtv.com/india-news/un-confirms-dawoods-six-pak-addresses-provided-by-india-1448996

United Nations: Three of nine addresses provided by India to the United Nation's Sanctions Committee as addresses of underworld don Dawood Ibrahim in Pakistan have been found to be incorrect. The Committee has struck off three addresses from the list provided by India, while confirming the remaining six addresses in the dossier. Pakistan has denied any knowledge of Dawood's whereabouts.

India had submitted a dossier to the United Nation's sanctions committee demanding action against Pakistan for harbouring Dawood. The Committee amended its entry yesterday concerning Dawood.

"On 22 August 2016, the Security Council Committee pursuant to resolutions 1267 (1999), 1989 (2011) and 2253 (2015) enacted the amendments specified with underline and strikethrough in the entry" concerning Dawood on its ISIL and Al-Qaeda Sanctions List of individuals and entities subject to assets freeze, travel ban, and arms embargo the Committee said.

One of the three addresses struck-off by the Committee is a Karachi address that was found similar to an address belonging to Maleeha Lodhi, Pakistan's permanent representative to the United Nations. Indian officials however denied that there were any inconsistencies or errors in the dossier but accepted that there was lack of clarity on a Karachi listing.

The Indian dossier about Dawood was readied a year ago and was supposed to be shared by National Security Advisor, Ajit Doval with his Pakistani counterpart, Sartaj Aziz during a meeting last year. The meet was cancelled and India later submitted the dossier to the United Nations exposing Pakistan.

"Dawood is known to frequently change his locations and addresses in Pakistan where he has amassed immense property and lives under protection of Pakistani agencies," India's dossier claims.

Dawood was first listed on November 3, 2003 by the United Nation's sanctions committee. The entry concerning Dawood was firs amended in 2006, then in 2007 and last in 2010. Being a United Nation's designated terrorist, Dawood is subject to assets freeze, travel ban, and arms embargo.

Dawood is wanted in India for the 1993 serial bomb blasts in Mumbai in which 257 people were killed and nearly a thousand injured. He is also accused of masterminding other terror attacks in India and currently faces multiple charges of money laundering and extortion.

Put a bullet in his head,or is he there because we wanted him to be there who knows.i heard karchi became more voilent after he landed there. Cheers

Confirmed address means that the location exists. Whether Dawood Ibrahim actually lives there or not, remains just a claim by bhindians. Keep dreaming rats.

What's the matter? Truth to bitter for you?

After all, you too sent dossiers about "Indian terrorism" to UN and now suddenly UN is not good enough a source when Pakistani Terrorism is confirmed?

Oh wait, UN claimed the "Sartaj Dossiers" as BS so that must mean they are full of zionist conspirators and are anti-Pakistan, because for some odd reason Pakistanis even if the whole world says so are not wrong.:rofl:

Face it, this is what the world thinks of Pakistan, mostly because what the world thinks is actually the truth.

What's the matter? Truth to bitter for you?

After all, you too sent dossiers about "Indian terrorism" to UN and now suddenly UN is not good enough a source when Pakistani Terrorism is confirmed?

Oh wait, UN claimed the "Sartaj Dossiers" as BS so that must mean they are full of zionist conspirators and are anti-Pakistan, because for some odd reason Pakistanis even if the whole world says so are not wrong.:rofl:

Face it, this is what the world thinks of Pakistan, mostly because what the world thinks is actually the truth.
You very conveniently side-stepped the point I raise in my post above, in which, I stated, "Confirmed address means that the location exists. Whether Dawood Ibrahim actually lives there or not, remains just a claim by bhindians. Keep dreaming rats."

So, unless you have some solid proof, like a video showing Dawood in Karachi at any of these or for that matter, other location, just STFU. I've already wasted some of my precious minutes with a bhindian, don't intend to waste any more. Buzz off to bhaRAT Ratshit forum.

Source: https://defence.pk/threads/un-confi...provided-by-india.445591/page-3#ixzz4IE4cRmFt

You very conveniently side-stepped the point I raise in my post above, in which, I stated, "Confirmed address means that the location exists. Whether Dawood Ibrahim actually lives there or not, remains just a claim by bhindians. Keep dreaming rats."

So, unless you have some solid proof, like a video showing Dawood in Karachi at any of these or for that matter, other location, just STFU. I've already wasted some of my precious minutes with a bhindian, don't intend to waste any more. Buzz off to bhaRAT Ratshit forum.

Source: https://defence.pk/threads/un-confi...provided-by-india.445591/page-3#ixzz4IE4cRmFt

WOW you very much like to "prematurely evaluate" your brain farts all over the place don't you?
Confirmed address means that the location is known to be frequented by Daowood, whereby India's intelligence reports were corroborated with UN's.

Shove your alternate understandin of english language where it belongs.
The link below should prove you hilariously wrong.
https://www.un.org/sc/suborg/sites/www.un.org.sc.suborg/files/1267_guidelines_1.pdf
Keep fapping until you sate your denial.

What solid proof can any country give that will make Pakistan accept the truth nothing. You want Dawood's solid feces on your hand to see the truth.
After OBL no one trusts Pak, you lot have lost all credibility and no one seems give you the benefit of the doubt. Your Sartaj Dossier fiasco is the very proof to how seriously Pakistanis are taken in the world forum.
You can spew all the nonsense you want on pdf but that's it, that's the limit.
As for a video, Pakistanis don't need to see the intelligence reports, who knows maybe we did provide a video and the comittee decided to put this info public only after seeing it.

And why should I go anywhere? Truth too much for your puny ego to comprehend?
Don't you worry, I am not going anywhere. I'm here bursting bubbles just for fun.
Your slurry of personal remarks only shows how frustrated you are at Pakistan being portrayed as a terrorist backer, see you should just stop wasting your time and head straight to the denial phase, coz it is true.

On 22 August 2016, the Security Council Committee pursuant to resolutions 1267 (1999), 1989 (2011) and 2253 (2015) enacted the amendments specified with underline and strikethrough in the entry below on its ISIL (Da’esh) and Al-Qaida Sanctions List of individuals and entities subject to the assets freeze, travel ban and arms embargo set out in paragraph 2 of Security Council resolution 2253 (2015) adopted under Chapter VII of the Charter of the United Nations:

A. Individual associated with ISIL (Da’esh) and Al-Qaida

QDi.135 Name: 1: DAWOOD 2: IBRAHIM 3: KASKAR 4: na
Title: Sheikh Designation: na DOB: 26 Dec. 1955 POB: a) Bombai b) Kher, Ratnagiri, Maharashtra,India Good quality a.k.a.: a) Dawood Ebrahim b) Sheikh Dawood Hassan c) Abdul Hamid Abdul Aziz d) Anis Ibrahim e)Aziz Dilip f) Daud Hasan Shaikh Ibrahim Kaskar g) Daud Ibrahim Memon Kaskar h) Dawood Hasan Ibrahim Kaskar i) Dawood Ibrahim Memon j) Dawood Sabri k) Kaskar Dawood Hasan l) Shaikh Mohd Ismail Abdul Rehman m) Dowood Hassan Shaikh Ibrahim n) Dawood Bhai Low quality a.k.a.: a) Ibrahim Shaikh Mohd Anisb) Shaikh Ismail Abdul c) Hizrat d) Sheikh Farooqi e) Bada Seth f) Bada Bhai g) Iqbal Bhai h) Mucchad i) Haji Sahab Nationality: Indian Passport no.: a) Indian number A-333602, issued on 4 Jun. 1985, issued in Bombay, India (passport subsequently revoked by the Government of India) b) Indian number M110522, issued on 13 Nov. 1978, issued in Bombay c) Indian number R841697, issued on 26 Nov. 1981, issued in Bombay d) Indian number F823692 (JEDDAH) issued by CGI in Jeddah, issued on 2 Sep. 1989 e) Indian number A501801 (BOMBAY), issued on 26 Jul. 1985 f) Indian number K560098 (BOMBAY), issued on 30 Jul. 1975 g) Passport number V57865 (BOMBAY), issued on 3 Oct. 1983 h) Passport number P537849 (BOMBAY), issued on 30 Jul. 1979 i) Passport number A717288 (MISUSE), issued on 18 Aug. 1985, issued in Dubai j) Pakistani number G866537 (MISUSE), issued on 12 Aug. 1991, issued in Rawalpindi k) Passport number C-267185 (issued in Karachi in Jul.1996) l) Passport number H-123259 (issued in Rawalpindi in Jul. 2001) m) Passport number G-869537 (issued in Rawalpindi) n) Passport number KC-285901 National identification no.: na Address: a)Karachi, Pakistan ( White House, Near Saudi Mosque, Clifton) b) (House Nu 37 - 30th Street - defence, Housing Authority, Karachi, Pakistan) c) (Palatial bungalow in the hilly area of Noorabad in Karachi) d) (Main Property at Margalla Raod F- 6/2 Street no. 22, House No.07, Islamabadnumber 29 in Karachi) Listed on: 3 Nov. 2003 (amended on 21 Mar. 2006, 25 Jul. 2006, 2 Jul. 2007, 11 Mar. 2010, 22 August 2016) Other information:Father’s name is Sheikh Ibrahim Ali Kaskar, mother’s name is Amina Bi, wife’s name is Mehjabeen Shaikh.International arrest warrant issued by the Government of India. Review pursuant to Security Council resolution 1822 (2008) was concluded on 20 May 2010.

The Committee’s ISIL (Da’esh) and Al-Qaida Sanctions List is updated regularly on the basis of relevant information provided by Member States and international and regional organizations. An updated List is accessible on the Committee’s website at the following URL: www.un.org/sc/suborg/en/sanctions/1267/aq_sanctions_list.

The Consolidated United Nations Security Council Sanctions List is also updated following all changes made to the ISIL (Da’esh) and Al-Qaida Sanctions List. An updated version of the Consolidated List is accessible via the following URL: www.un.org/sc/suborg/en/sanctions/un-sc-consolidated-list.

WOW you very much like to "prematurely evaluate" your brain farts all over the place don't you?
Confirmed address means that the location is known to be frequented by Daowood, whereby India's intelligence reports were corroborated with UN's
https://www.un.org/sc/suborg/sites/www.un.org.sc.suborg/files/1267_guidelines_1.pdf
Keep fapping until you sate your denial.

What solid proof can any country give that will make Pakistan accept the truth nothing. You want Dawood's solid feces on your hand to see the truth.
After OBL no one trusts Pak, you lot have lost all credibility and no one seems give you the benefit of the doubt. Your Sartaj Dossier fiasco is the very proof to how seriously Pakistanis are taken in the world forum.
You can spew all the nonsense you want on pdf but that's it, that's the limit.
As for a video, Pakistanis don't need to see the intelligence reports, who knows maybe we did provide a video and the comittee decided to put this info public only after seeing it.

And why should I go anywhere? Truth too much for your puny ego to comprehend?
Don't you worry, I'll am here bursting bubbles just for fun.
I get it your slurry of personal comments only shows how frustrated you are at Pakistan being portrayed as a terrorist backer, but don't worry you should just stop wasting your time and head straight to denial coz it is true.

You wrote, "Confirmed address means that the location is known to be frequented by Daowood,"

Now that certainly is a brain fart - a figment of your imagination, because no where in any of the references provided by you, is anything stated in this regard.

The fact, based on the evidence provided by you, or for that matter, your government, are merely addresses and nothing more. No evidence whether Dawood actually lives or visits those addresses. Zero Proof.

RAW, Indian government or you, may continue to fart for all we care.

Haan, if you say that Hafiz Saeed is residing in Pakistan, YES, there's proof of that.

But then you're free to believe whatever your government and agencies feed you. After all, you're a patriotic Indian, apparently. And we can agree to disagree.

You wrote, "Confirmed address means that the location is known to be frequented by Daowood,"

Now that certainly is a brain fart - a figment of your imagination, because no where in any of the references provided by you, is anything stated in this regard.

The fact, based on the evidence provided by you, or for that matter, your government, are merely addresses and nothing more. No evidence whether Dawood actually lives or visits those addresses. Zero Proof.

RAW, Indian government or you, may continue to fart for all we care.

Haan, if you say that Hafiz Saeed is residing in Pakistan, YES, there's proof of that.

Don't be an idiot, so these addresses given by THE UN are just for the heck of it.
You think UN is colluding with RAW?

There is shit load of procedures that UN goes through that is not made public and the UNSC link in discussion (https://www.un.org/press/en/2016/sc12483.doc.htm) is as per UNSC Resolution 1267,1989.
Which basically means the decision has been made the proof has been corroborated and triple checked and now UN wants Pakistan to freeze all of Dawood's assets and impose a travel ban as they
(UN) already know that Dawood is in Pakistan.

The only imagination being consulted to is yours.

Repeating your rant over and over again won't make it true.
And again, the proof provided by India has been corroborated by UN.
As per UNSC Resolution 1526, in order to assist the Committee in the fulfillment of its mandate, to establish for a period of 18 months a New York-based Analytical Support and Sanctions Monitoring Team(NOT JUST INDIA's) (hereinafter referred to as "the Monitoring Team") under the direction of the Committee with the responsibilities enumerated in the Annex to this resolution.
These people with India's intelligence reports and their own(which the public is not entitled to right now) prove that Dawood is in fact in Pakistan.

You said it yourself, If Hafiz Saeed a known terrorist leader so deemed by UN can be in Pakistan then it is very possible that Dawood is too, just like OBL.

My links did provide all the info you were just too blind with jingoistic denial to see it.

But then you're free to believe whatever your government and agencies feed you. After all, you're a patriotic Indian, apparently. And we can agree to disagree.

I believe that it is possible for you to take anything coming from our government with a grain of salt.

However anything coming from UN is more or less the vestige of truth.

And if you can deny that, then that is just your bias at work not facts.

"Confirmed address means that the location exists. Whether Dawood Ibrahim actually lives there or not, remains just a claim by bhindians. Keep dreaming rats."

Exactly!
The addresses that were ruled out by the UN were confirmed to be either fake or possessed by public figures like Maleeha Lodhi. The remaining addresses are 'physical addresses' that actually exist, but there is nothing so far indicating that DI actually resides in any of them or owns any of them.

so these addresses given by THE UN are just for the heck of it.
You think UN is colluding with RAW?
All it means is that the UN received Indian 'dossiers' listing certain addresses and acknowledged the receipt of said documentation. It does not mean the UN actually agrees that DI resides or owns said addresses.