UK to exploit Libya's resources

How stupid. Would you be willing to open your countries resources to others, why should they just belong to you if you are sitting on them. Utter disregard of human life and values on display for some cheaps self interests.

anything thing that usa os uk does, some indians think that it is right.

source: IranTV the international Iranian regime channel
lol
by the way the oil from Libya is a very small part of the oil used in Europe or even England and France
the rank is only 15th in the world for oil export !!!

and Nigeria would be much easier to invade and get much more oil there :D
not speaking about KSA
Why should the Western powers invade KSA or Nigeria when they are friendly to the West.Why should they waste their bombs when their diplomats are doing a fine job.

^^^^^Can't blame you This happens when dumb meets dumber :lol:

Anyways what the matter with Superkaif he never gives his sources for his thread :hitwall:

well my dear, it happens when all the dumbers from neighborhood come here on DPK.
Dear oh Dear, its quite tough to talk straight and to the point with Dumbers.

So...when do we get the "reliable" reports that NATO is stealing organs for Zionist?

The one thing no one bothers with in the whole bull **** stealing oil argument is the EU was getting 85% of Libyias oil the best thing they could have done was shut up and let fuzzyhead slaughter the population of Bengazi after all its only half a million arabs the big nasty west wouldnt mind them being killed to keep the oil flowing.

http://www.iea.org/files/facts_libya.pdf

Some of this rebels are linked to the Muslim Brotherhood and Al Qaeda. It seems to be that some people will be anti western no matter what. Most people blamed USA of not getting involved initially and when it did, immediately changed their position. Nato probably have incentives and I think personally think this should have been done this unilaterally, but too bad the world doesn't work like that. Let's look at the bigger picture here.

A simple Yes or No would do. No need to play 'smarty pants'.

@Topic:There is no doubt that the rebellion against Qaddafi had popular support and NATO helped them with air cover and advisers for rebels. NATO has done no charity to Libyan rebels and they will surely try recoup the cost associated with NATO intervention and also make sure that they and their companies will have dominance in that country. Thats what world powers do and the rest of the world has to deal with it.

I cant help it if you are stupid enough to not understand what I had written so take a hint, and buzz off. I am not here to answer your stupidity and assumptions with a yes or no. Dont like whats written dont bother with it.

Syria n jordan also has good oil...and Saudi too....
Lets wait for their turn :lol:

The one thing no one bothers with in the whole bull **** stealing oil argument is the EU was getting 85% of Libyias oil the best thing they could have done was shut up and let fuzzyhead slaughter the population of Bengazi after all its only half a million arabs the big nasty west wouldnt mind them being killed to keep the oil flowing.

http://www.iea.org/files/facts_libya.pdf

Getting oil is one thing.

Getting CHEAP and SECURE oil while preventing other "unworthy people" from getting some is another matter.

Then why to restrict water to Pakistan that comes from Kashmir and flow naturally through the country?? it does not belongs to India just because it comes out from occupied Kashmir. it Belongs to Almighty and the world, isn't it. ?
now how will you justify your pathetic comment.
Shell we attack your country and take control of your energy sources just because it belongs to THE WORLD.
The waters belong to all the states where it flows through.
That's why India very scrupulously keeps it's word of the iwt.

Then why to restrict water to Pakistan that comes from Kashmir and flow naturally through the country?? it does not belongs to India just because it comes out from occupied Kashmir. it Belongs to Almighty and the world, isn't it. ?
Shell we attack your country and take control of your energy sources just because it belongs to THE WORLD.
If you are proud of all the Muslim invaders who plundered and stole from hindu India, because Hindu India as militarily weaker, then you should he able to understand why stealing from a weaker nation is okay.
You support China drilling scs oil thousands of km from mainland and close to ph and vn, so why can't uk us and china exploit Libyan oil.

I cant help it if you are stupid enough to not understand what I had written so take a hint, and buzz off. I am not here to answer your stupidity and assumptions with a yes or no. Dont like whats written dont bother with it.

Then why are you here? just to waste bandwidth.

I asked you a genuine question, for which instead of answering you are blowing your top off. I assume you are just as stupid as you assume me to be.

Dude 2 wrongs doesnot make a right..at first we never stole ur water, infact we donot poses the capacity to divert waters from such big rivers and dont intend to do so in the near future otherwise we would have never signed theindus water treaty which signals that we agree to ur claims on water which flow/originate from india.

secondly ur own ministers have told india didnot steal ur water rather ur own country's water mismanagement has caused the chaos, other wise why would quarter of ur country be under water in times of flood and dry in times of droughts??when was the last time pakistan build a dam of significant capacity??

Thirdly attack and take control over my country's resources aapkey baap dadao se to hua nahi chalo aap aur aaney waley naslo try maar lo waise bfore attacking us over water plz srap the IWT

Then why are you here? just to waste bandwidth.

I asked you a genuine question, for which instead of answering you are blowing your top off. I assume you are just as stupid as you assume me to be.

I am here with my own free will, and my comments were very clear for all to read. So as I said I dont owe you squat. You could read or understand, not my problem. Any ways you can assume all you want to, like it really makes a difference in my life. And stop worrying for the bandwith, you are not paying for it.