UK: Punish a Muslim - Rise of Fascism out of Secularism and Atheism!

Well, title of thread includes Atheism. Add Secularism and Atheism, and you get Fascism.

What can be expected from the races that lived on one island and kept killing each other for centuries. Welsh hate English, and English hate Scots, and so it has been like that. Once it was the communists and now they've got muslims to hate.

Their secularism and multiculturalism bubble is bursting.

Nazis were not a majority in Germany, that to remember.
@Verve I have differnt views of secularism. I wrote this in another thread which got locked by @waz before i posted in there

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/do-you-think-religion-is-a-personal-matter.550538/

Is every country, that profess to be secular and are not Muslim majority, really forming each and every law without taking into consideration the religious/atheist belief of the majority?

There is no country out there which is based entirely on secularism or religion though west and the Islamic world view religion and its impact on society differently because of different historical experiences with religion. In the West, the Christian non secular dark ages are often portrayed as a horrible and brutal period in history with plagues, feudalism, non stop warfare and death etc. In the Islamic world, the Islamic golden age is portrayed as a utopian era where Muslim nations were at their zenith. Unstoppable militarily and making advancements in science, art, literature and more. Hindu nationalists are opposed by the secularists or as they call them the “sickulars”. In Israel there are many Jews who view Judaism very positively and thus call for the establishment of a Jewish state.

We are trying hard to create big differnces and conflicts here between secular and religious country when they are mostly based on very much same basic principles, ethics and rules. Religious government should also provide very much same basic things to its citizens which secualar country provide because citizens of secular country come from all religions. We assume that there is no place for non mulsim or minority in Islamic government and they should not have any sort of freedom which is wrong. Economic development and education is key here because when people get education and countries develop, people start to read other religions core values and are bound to work with each other for mutual development.

Perhaps most Muslim countries are secular , or at least have some level of secularism embedded in their cultures. Xmas and easter should not be declared as holidays in secular countries but they are. I think it was ex PM David who said that UK is a "Christian country" and they often talk about christian values and label themselves cultural christian lol England has an established Church. Its bishops sit in the house of Lords. The Queen is both head of state and also supreme governor of the Church of England. One of the monarchs titles is defender of the faith.

This is what happen when west tried to impose its idealogy on others and tried to correct them

main-qimg-5f3219593f8eb1d7ce1e81df1acae776.webp

Aur kiya haaaal hain?:lol: well, clean your own sxit first before pointing fingers on la deen Be deen secular libturds whatever.
And why not you settled back to home, daffa karo UK ko where u feel scare and facing racism;)
Wohi baat hai, jha raina hai waha usko gali daini hai... The vast majority of the country including the government has condemned it and special protocol is being taken to prevent hate crime, especially on the 3rd.

Don’t define the whole country because of a few numskulls. I’m happy that the Sikh marriage law was just passes in Pakistan and more should be done in both countries. The UK has allowed me to be of any religion, creed or cast without any problems. I love this country.

Not scared. Just calling out the bullshit people spew about Secularism on here, to see for themselves what happens in the wonderful secular west!

Nazi were small in numbers.

And majority in Pakistan is not bad either, but the scum here jump like mad. Had such papers been distributed in every major city of Pakistan (like they were in UK), these secularists would have flooded the thread by now crying 'Islam is bad' and whatnot.
No, papers have not been distributed however let’s face it you are who you are freely because of the UK. You live in the UK. The educated community has condemned this snd it’s only the chavs who got nothing better to do that are supporting this act.

Chavs mess around in school and fail to get an education, they therefore can’t get a job and blame the foreigners.

Not scared. Just calling out the bullshit people spew about Secularism on here, to see for themselves what happens in the wonderful secular west!

Nazi were small in numbers.

And majority in Pakistan is not bad either, but the scum here jump like mad. Had such papers been distributed in every major city of Pakistan (like they were in UK), these secularists would have flooded the thread by now crying 'Islam is bad' and whatnot.
No one chest beating here about secularism or whatever, you like a little child and like you feeling unsafe in your mind every other day start this crap:lol:
If Islam teach us tollarance justice equal rights “ Haqooqal Abadad “ no matter Muslim or not and if I feel or observe it’s violating by Sarkari Muslims in land of Pak Islami Jahmoria I must voice against it, if I saw the version of Jinah’s land getting damaged I stand to defend it. Now you call secular libturd la deen Be deen whatever.
You just a scared child, you scare in a land where 95% are sarkari Muslims hence you afraid of a lot of things. You afraid where you living now ( you mean not particularly you )
Come on Verve Be brave Hosla morality must alwaays be up up up. Don’t be afraid.

Its called a hoax. If there are any incidents its isolated crime. Only people who go on murdering rampages are from the Muslim community.

@Verve I have differnt views of secularism. I wrote this in another thread which got locked by @waz before i posted in there

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/do-you-think-religion-is-a-personal-matter.550538/

Is every country, that profess to be secular and are not Muslim majority, really forming each and every law without taking into consideration the religious/atheist belief of the majority?

There is no country out there which is based entirely on secularism or religion though west and the Islamic world view religion and its impact on society differently because of different historical experiences with religion. In the West, the Christian non secular dark ages are often portrayed as a horrible and brutal period in history with plagues, feudalism, non stop warfare and death etc. In the Islamic world, the Islamic golden age is portrayed as a utopian era where Muslim nations were at their zenith. Unstoppable militarily and making advancements in science, art, literature and more. Hindu nationalists are opposed by the secularists or as they call them the “sickulars”. In Israel there are many Jews who view Judaism very positively and thus call for the establishment of a Jewish state.

We are trying hard to create big differnces and conflicts here between secular and religious country when they are mostly based on very much same basic principles, ethics and rules. Religious government should also provide very much same basic things to its citizens which secualar country provide because citizens of secular country come from all religions. We assume that there is no place for non mulsim or minority in Islamic government and they should not have any sort of freedom which is wrong. Economic development and education is key here because when people get education and countries develop, people start to read other religions core values and are bound to work with each other for mutual development.

Perhaps most Muslim countries are secular , or at least have some level of secularism embedded in their cultures. Xmas and easter should not be declared as holidays in secular countries but they are. I think it was ex PM David who said that UK is a "Christian country" and they often talk about christian values and label themselves cultural christian lol England has an established Church. Its bishops sit in the house of Lords. The Queen is both head of state and also supreme governor of the Church of England. One of the monarchs titles is defender of the faith.

This is what happen when west tried to impose its idealogy on others and tried to correct them

main-qimg-5f3219593f8eb1d7ce1e81df1acae776.webp

This is what happens when countries are weak and have no rule of law. Enemies provide the means but a strong country is able to stand firm.

So busy with perfecting your faith you end up poor and lose sight of priorities in life.

Victim mentality. Uber Islamic country doesn't equate to heaven on earth it only increases the imbalance in society to the point of self destruction. The age of faith dominated socities are dead, it doesn't bring prosperity or harmony. We live in a connected self empowered world where people are quick to react to injustice. Secularist democracy is the best method to maintain balance.

No doubt about it.

Knew this old biker who talked the talk about racism etc and one day he slipped when reminiscing about his young age and said how good it was when the immigrants hadn't infested the area.

British whites are inherently racist, as they believe that they are a superior race.

Ain't so secular are they then? You are forgetting that they claim to hold the higher moral ground by being secular and here you are defending their hypocrisy!

@Wolfhunter .... avoiding this thread just like @Kaptaan ?

Cute,

This has already been discussed:

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/hey-...-bored-here-comes-punish-a-muslim-day.551135/

@waz @The Eagle nothing good will come from this threat. Just saying.

@waz the thread is opened by a british pakistani.

It will be against freedom of expression to close it.

3 april is still a couple of days ahead of us

Thanks

well duh, you wear a hijab/niqab/abaya in their area, they will obviously feel threatened that their culture is being destroyed, they will react.
Imagine how we would react if foreigners started wearing miniskirts in public, offices and in the streets on a routine basis

You feel threatened by a piece of cloth? How inferior and insecure can a mind become? The irony here is that liberals always claim to be tolerant and accepting when the opposite is true.

Who says that women don't wear miniskirts in the streets of Western capitals? Who is stopping them from wearing miniskirts?

It is funny though how you are so eager to defend the hatred against Muslims.

It is okay for the white racist to pull headscarves, throw acid and nuke Mecca, but it's wrong for Muslims to practice their faith. What a brilliant argument.

No one chest beating here about secularism or whatever, you like a little child and like you feeling unsafe in your mind every other day start this crap:lol:
If Islam teach us tollarance justice equal rights “ Haqooqal Abadad “ no matter Muslim or not and if I feel or observe it’s violating by Sarkari Muslims in land of Pak Islami Jahmoria I must voice against it, if I saw the version of Jinah’s land getting damaged I stand to defend it. Now you call secular libturd la deen Be deen whatever.
You just a scared child, you scare in a land where 95% are sarkari Muslims hence you afraid of a lot of things. You afraid where you living now ( you mean not particularly you )
Come on Verve Be brave Hosla morality must alwaays be up up up. Don’t be afraid.

awww ... a sikular libturd is concerned for others ... not the reaction you and your sickular libturd types were giving when JI people threatened to chop hands and take eyes out for change in constitution! Your hypocrisy and bigotry is for all to see.

The difference ofcourse being that majority of western culture does not adopt this behaviour. You're ready to paint a couple billion people and their way of life (secularism) for the acts of a couple retards (the people responsible for this have already been long arrested btw) while you suddenly get butthurt when they paint ISIS as the representatives of Islam.

I find it extremely ironic that OP living in secular lands has the nerves to complain and misalign the system that he himself reaps the benefits of. I'm not character assassinating or anything but if you have such a problem with being treated as an equal then come back to your country of origin.

The difference ofcourse being that majority of western culture does not adopt this behaviour. You're ready to paint a couple billion people and their way of life (secularism) for the acts of a couple retards (the people responsible for this have already been long arrested btw) while you suddenly get butthurt when they paint ISIS as the representatives of Islam.

I find it extremely ironic that OP living in secular lands has the nerves to complain and misalign the system that he himself reaps the benefits of. I'm not character assassinating or anything but if you have such a problem with being treated as an equal then come back to your country of origin.

There is nothing terrible in calling out a wrong in Mecca or London.

When we observe the hypocrisy in Saudi Arabia we call it out. We do it every single day on this forum. When we observe double standards in the West we will equally condemn it.

This is just a weak argument to ask others to leave a country if they don't like it. Criticizing certain policies in any given nation doesn't amount to disliking a country. This argument is filled with cheese holes.

It is absurd how peoples with a certain mindset get defensive when they are called out to answer the hypocrisy.

Just because the West claims to be humane and the best doesn't mean it is free from mistakes.

Cute,

This has already been discussed:

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/hey-...-bored-here-comes-punish-a-muslim-day.551135/

@waz @The Eagle nothing good will come from this threat. Just saying.

So you claim that one or two people distributed these papers in most of the major cities in UK, but Islamophobia promoting UK media informed all the radicals in the country :lol:

This is how you whites operate and radicalise your own people against minorities.

So have those two people been caught yet? This much incompetency by Metropolitan police?

So you claim that one or two people distributed these papers in most of the major cities in UK

That's not me claiming! read the POST! It's SCOTLAND YARD! read properly mate! You do know we have a POSTAL service right? Do you know how the post works? You post a letter and it gets sent all over the world! Fantastic service, perhaps you are too young and use emails, lol :cheesy:

There is nothing terrible in calling out a wrong in Mecca or London.

When we observe the hypocrisy in Saudi Arabia we call it out. We do it every single day on this forum. When we observe double standards in the West we will equally condemn it.

This is just a weak argument to ask others to leave a country if they don't like it. Just criticizing certain policies in a nation given nation doesn't amount to disliking a country. This argument is filled with cheese holes.

It is absurd how peoples with a certain mindset get defensive when they are called out to answer the hypocrisy.

Just because the West claims to be humane and the best doesn't mean it is free from mistakes.

And where do you see me defending this action ? It's disgusting and racist. But claiming that the system is somehow responsible for this even though it wants equal rights for all is completely retarded. And I'm not asking OP to leave his country or anything I'm just completely dumbfounded by the fact that he's out complaining against a system that gives him equal opportunity. You live in the Netherlands. Would you say that most of Netherlands would participate in "Punish a muslim day" ?

awww ... a sikular libturd is concerned for others ... not the reaction you and your sickular libturd types were giving when JI people threatened to chop hands and take eyes out for change in constitution! Your hypocrisy and bigotry is for all to see.

You are confused man, you say everything here is the fault of secularism but you just gave examples of the same in a Muslim society. You also rated Australia but they are secular too.

In fact threatening crap like this is churned out every day in Asia. Have you heard some of the things imams say openly in front of crowds there? On the other hand this was an anonymous hoax by some sad racist.

Victim mentality.

This is it, when people fail to make it in the free-est system in the world they blame racism. Like they stood any chance in Eastern societies.

I am just highlighting the obvious but it's too bitter a pill for you secular preachers to swallow.