UAE court has fined a Saudi woman $41,000 and is deporting her for checking her husband’s phone.

And this is based on which study now? How are you really generalizing every marriage based on your past experiences? I am a living example contradicting your wisdom. Happily married with a loyal wife and have a beautiful daughter. I am sorry you have missed out on life's greatest joys. Loyalties are not defined by time, culture, or society (except SA men, most are trained since birth to be assholes) but individual. My advice to you for free.

I cant believe this is an actual input from someone.

I was never ever married, studies point out to record breaking divorce rates, you do the problem solving. Good for you if that's the case, I'm not against marriage. I just don't see the point in it anymore when the majority of humanity have defined our sexuality and relationships today. And that is to explore your 'sexual freedom'. Humans chose that route, and people are raised to live that way, at least the majority. Rarely anybody is seeking serious relationships, and if they are and do, it usually ends in quick divorce.

Cheating absolutely happens at a high rate, it's just people are more creative and sly with it. Both men and women.

This result is not because the world is drifting away from religion. Religion is not responsible for mentalities developed by majority of people. We all chose and played along with the lifestyle change, and have to suffer consequences of it. For most people, the good out weights the benefit. Hence it is prevalent and not reversible. There no longer is any benefit to marriage besides having children. Dedicated relationships can occur without process of marriage, and usually don't last more than 4-5 years.

Religion makes an attempt to foresee the future, and describes such trends as signs of the world going astray, bringing about divine intervention. And religion highlights these as 'bad' or 'evil' trends. In Islam, this is seen in hadith, but what is seen today, is magnitudes 'worse' than what is seen in hadith, yet we see no divine intervention of any sort. So if a God exists, he's being absolutely unfair, period. Or he doesn't exist. The world is changing, and religion no longer has an answer. All they will do is come up with excuse after excuse, or tell people they're misinterpreting things, to keep evolving to remain relevant. The people of the past had it easy, people of today are in 'tribulations'(if we assume God is real) much worse than everyone before them, including the prophets.

So don't be surprised if people learn to adapt to new global culture that is dominant, if it is not a natural change, then by now there should have been divine intervention. But there isn't.

Many women are more of a liability than a reasonable wife..I have experienced it myself that majority of marriages go sour due to women..90% women are not marriage worthy..

Maybe if you start treating women like humans instead of trash they might actually love you.

The same women who demand the sharing of everything will bluntly refuse a three some invoving their hot friend..men are left with no choice...sex is like a life line of men's health..without it they begin to suffer heart and cholesterol disease..the thick brain of women is incapable of absorbing this fact..many women want their husband to live in sexual limbo...they wont give it to them..and wont let men have it from someone else...it is a sexually abusive relationship..

So you would be okay with your mom having a 3 way? You would be okay with some guy having 3 ways with your sisters?

You sound like the type of person that finds it exceptable for strangers to give out lashes to women that don't cover up. I think you should continue taking life lessons from losers like this:

image.jpeg

The punishment is extreme, but also certain example is needed to ensure that the nature of man or woman is not exposed either. She could have easily divorced him if she had doubts, but to expose him? How is that going to solve? It is one thing to respect privacy, but to expose the nature of man or woman since it is very sensitive matter that must be handled discreetly.

I totally agree with you. Zulam mard pe hota hai aur bills aurat ke protection ke bante hein kya ye khulla tazaad nahin :D

bro,

frankly speaking, their is no law who protects the rights of a Man, and if any single court in all over world, gave decision against woman, then its a issue.

waqai khulaa tazaaaad ha,

i think most part of your post was sarcastic (correct me if i am wrong) but i am addressing some serious problems with south asian and some what arab culture
.they wont give it to them..and wont let men have it from someone else
this issue is real bro specially in Pakistani women they don't want to be romantic neither they appreciate your romantic gestures.all they care about is chores shopping tea parties and children they have time for everyone else except their husbands.sexual life is not enjoyable either most of the women consider it a responsibility not a fun activity and i don't get whats the point of sharam (hesitation) after marriage if you think its an I AM YOURS AND YOU ARE MINE type of bond and last nail in the coffin is mother in law who think if she allowed her daughter in law to get close to her husband then she will lose control of her son.
i am not supporting cheating here but these are the causes for most men to cheat in first place.

After marriage there is no such thing as damn privacy between couples. Entire business of marriage is to be loyal to your one and only. A person will hide his phone from wife if he is upto no good.

If he was smart enough then he would have gotten a separate phone and used it when his wife is not around :lol:. So he cant blame his wife bcz he was thinking from his peniss not head :rofl:.
cheating is not the only reason to hide your phone from your wife.you will also hide your phone it has pictures of you are your male friend get drunk or if you have **** in it there are many other reason to lock the phone.

What kind of idiot has discriminatory photos on his phone?

turn the table around and i will support the woman then.every human being deserve private space and if there are law made to protect them everyone should follow them.she did a stupid mistake of copying the personal data which was illegal and land her in huge trouble.if she was suspicious of her husband she should have hired private investigator there was no excuse for her to brake the law.

I really dont know what your thought process is but believe me, hiring any one esp a private investigator is the biggest invasion of privacy which actually will turn the case in the guy's favor not to mention justified jail time and fine for investigator. I did say this before, privacy is not a thing b/w married couples.

Any time anyone in marriage goes yap yap about privacy, that's the moment one should realize he/ she is trying to hide something and if its not a surprise valentines day or anniversary gift, its in most cases a person outside family.

Just give me an example how would you approach a scenario where your significant other, you think, is cheating on you. How would you approach it?

I really dont know what your thought process is but believe me, hiring any one esp a private investigator is the biggest invasion of privacy which actually will turn the case in the guy's favor not to mention justified jail time and fine for investigator. I did say this before, privacy is not a thing b/w married couples.

Any time anyone in marriage goes yap yap about privacy, that's the moment one should realize he/ she is trying to hide something and if its not a surprise valentines day or anniversary gift, its in most cases a person outside family.

Just give me an example how would you approach a scenario where your significant other, you think, is cheating on you. How would you approach it?
my thought process is respect and follow the law.aim of hiring private investigator here is to collect evidence of cheating by following the guy while remaining in the legal limits not by hacking the phone.

i will directly confront her and judging by her response i will contact my lawyer for best course of action and ask him that what should i do to maximize my chances to get the child custody and hold of any jointly own property.

my thought process is respect and follow the law.aim of hiring private investigator here is to collect evidence of cheating by following the guy while remaining in the legal limits not by hacking the phone.

i will directly confront her and judging by her response i will contact my lawyer for best course of action and ask him that what should i do to maximize my chances to get the child custody and hold of any jointly own property.

You are basically removing your self from picture temporarily and putting in the investigator to do the same job and putting limits on him. First there is no such investigator profession to investigate marital problems and esp. without consent of both parties.

So if not hacking phone, what else can the investigator do? Follow him around? Keep an eye on his interactions with people? Question people he met? All of these are illegal too. In a nut shell he cant do anything at all.

Your direct confrontation will more often than not resulting in an answer, "You are being silly, there is no such thing going on". And you are back to square one.

Child custody is not a joke to be taken lightly, ruins their mental development.

You are basically removing your self from picture temporarily and putting in the investigator to do the same job and putting limits on him. First there is no such investigator profession to investigate marital problems and esp. without consent of both parties.

So if not hacking phone, what else can the investigator do? Follow him around? Keep an eye on his interactions with people? Question people he met? All of these are illegal too. In a nut shell he cant do anything at all.

Your direct confrontation will more often than not resulting in an answer, "You are being silly, there is no such thing going on". And you are back to square one.

Child custody is not a joke to be taken lightly, ruins their mental development.
what will you do if god forbid such condition arises in you life?

Its fair. Even a husband has privacy. Anyone after 18 has their own privacy. She got what she deserved. Who knows? If it happens in India, women's might even start to blackmail their husbands.
Now with the evidence she got, she should apply for divorce and perhaps get money on alimony.

what will you do if god forbid such condition arises in you life?

I would approach as you said you would to get the denial answer and then launch my own investigation as the woman did to prove the point. And depending on the result will accept the outcome.

Now here woman is the victim just because she is one. In SA men keep track of women thru gps, and I can safely assume it would be more than that such as keeping track of their online/ friend activity. How is that not criminal if this is.

Its fair. Even a husband has privacy. Anyone after 18 has their own privacy. She got what she deserved. Who knows? If it happens in India, women's might even start to blackmail their husbands.
Now with the evidence she got, she should apply for divorce and perhaps get money on alimony.
evidence will most probably be thrown out because it is tainted.

I would approach as you said you would to get the denial answer and then launch my own investigation as the woman did to prove the point. And depending on the result will accept the outcome.

Now here woman is the victim just because she is one. In SA men keep track of women thru gps, and I can safely assume it would be more than that such as keeping track of their online/ friend activity. How is that not criminal if this is.
it is criminal but female don't report such incidents because they fear for the future of their marriage.

Their marriage is already at stake. Its already over when there is disloyalty going on. If a woman or man is still hanging in there they are fooling themselves.

i and you being the third party can see this clearly but these women mostly are in denial and they still think they can save their marriage because of polygamy culture of KSA.they think it is better to live as a second wife than a divorced women.
*disclaimer i am just stating the fact about how the thing work in KSA but i don't support any of these thing