Typhoon MMRCA woes

i always had a feeling that british public and Media both never really liked south asians in general in the first place .

Their feelings for us have just become a little more apparent after this plane's rejection .

Just like ALL Indians DO NOT discriminate against dalit people, similarly ALL British people are NOT like Nick Griffin.

check the comments of Brits on all those news articles .

there is a fair amount of resentment from certain classes about the india outsourcing and call centre boom, even though i think the indians work very hard i hear my white colleagues be quite patronizing and dismissive.

FFS! The comments that are being made by my fellow countrymen here in he UK is utterly sickening and so ignorant it is beyond a joke. The GoI's spending on poverty eradication, healthcare and education FAR exceeds its sepending on defence. In 2011-12 the allocation was $70 BILLION for education $55 BILLION for healthcare and the poverty eradication spending is hard to calculate as there are many PPPs involved and these projects are big-ticket on the whole but spread out over some time but figures per annum are around $68-70 BILLION, compared to ~$40 billion on defence, $3-4 billion for SFC and $2-3 billion for ISRO. So the Indian government IS spending on their poor and the UK withdrawing their aid could EASILY be covered by the GoI and whether their withdrawal would be noticed is debatable. What is happening in regards to poverty eradication in India is not because of outside intervanetion as these pr*cks would suggest but directly as a result of Indian iniatives. And this clearly isn't out of the goodness of these politicians hearts because, of so, why were they so angry when MMRCA went to Dassualt? And why immediately was the topic of aid brought up? The implication is they are trying to by influence but they are so insignificant that just isn't going to happen.

Good on GoI/MoD sticking to IAF's preference and going for the French beauty so these ignorant bigots can vent their stupidity.

Well india has proven to the UK that it is ungrateful for the civilization that Anglos brought you. And you bite the hand that feeds you by calling aid "peanuts." Maybe the UK would have been better off leaving you indians in the jungles. They didn't have to spend so much of their industrial wealth helping lift indians out of poverty for 200 years starting with the east india company.

article-2096628-0D275BB400000578-912_468x582.jpg

Well india has proven to the UK that it is ungrateful for the civilization that Anglos brought you. And you bite the hand that feeds you by calling aid "peanuts." Maybe the UK would have been better off leaving you indians in the jungles, they didn't have to spend so much of their industrial wealth helping lift indians out of poverty for 200 years.

Did anyone saw other guy funnier then him....:rofl:

sare jokes khud hi banata hai ya ye bhi copy karta hai...:undecided: :rofl:

:disagree:

I don't know about British public but I am sure many Indians will turn against anything British pretty soon!

:disagree:

I don't know about British public but I am sure many Indians will turn against anything British pretty soon!
Did you see that both govt and opposition support aid to India. What will you say about that?

For 200yrs they Raped India because she was weak and divided.
Today what they see is out of the world . They can't believe that in 60yrs we are so strong ,we raised people literacy and income from mere 10% to 75% ,now we are literaly throwing the money right on their face and asked them that this is no more english era ,its our era ..
Jai Hind

. If the people of the country are against it then we should not take the aid .

I am actually astounded that this shameless UPA is so thick-skinned to accept international aid despite our economic progress. No wonder local money whatever eaten by them gets covered up.

We should not accept aid that is not in the taste of British people. It is their money and hence their decision.

Just like ALL Indians DO NOT discriminate against dalit people, similarly ALL British people are NOT like Nick Griffin.

What about all those people commenting on the articles in british media? Everyone there is spewing venom against india

Did you see that both govt and opposition support aid to India. What will you say about that?

The politicians were worse! The day the decision was made public, they started harping about the aid in their parliament! :tdown:
Hell with the aid man! We give a billion to Africa every year! UPA should stop taking money from Brits......... This is outright humiliating! Who the hell do they think they are! :angry:

Added Later: I place complete responsibility of this unnecessary bu$% on Indian Govt. They should stop taking AID for crying out loud!!!

Meanwhile: Clamour to stop British aid to India

http://economictimes.indiatimes.com...british-aid-to-india/articleshow/11765079.cms

Well india has proven to the UK that it is ungrateful for the civilization that Anglos brought you. And you bite the hand that feeds you by calling aid "peanuts." Maybe the UK would have been better off leaving you indians in the jungles. They didn't have to spend so much of their industrial wealth helping lift indians out of poverty for 200 years starting with the east india company.

Tu fir aa gaya idhar G***D marane ko.?? kitne baar bolunga ki idhar nahi,idhar nahi :angry:
P.S-Mods as you see ,even in serious discussion which is nothing to do with chinese,he trolls.

The politicians were worse! The day the decision was made public, they started harping about the aid in their parliament! :tdown:
Hell with the aid man! We give a billion to Africa every year! UPA should stop taking money from Brits......... This is outright humiliating! Who the hell do they think they are! :angry:

Added Later: I place complete responsibility of this unnecessary bu$% on Indian Govt. They should stop taking AID for crying out loud!!!

Meanwhile: Clamour to stop British aid to India

Clamour to stop British aid to India - The Economic Times

It is immoral to refuse aid just because your "prestige" is being hurt, when so many people are being helped because of aid.
It will make GoI look like fool.
However it is upto british to give aid or not, we have no say in that.
You should understand UK is also democracy, so you will hear different voices, ultimately their govt will decide what to do.