Two Terrorists Killed in Encounter in Jammu and Kashmir's Sopore

You cannot kill any one of them in gun fight, these are all fake encounters of innocent Kahsmiri youth. We invite you for hand to hand fight just cross LOC and face a proper military.
i can't stop laughing... when ever indian army fights **** army PA always run away or surrender... pakistan never done a fair fight with india. look at the history of india- pakistan wars.. how pathetically your army perform against india. since 71 you never show a guts to fight india in a conventional way. that is why pakistan is sending terrorists into kashmir. they even rejected pak army soldiers dead bodes to hide pakistan military's involvement in kargil war and in kashmir terror incidents.. many terrorists killed in kashmir are pak army soldiers send to suiside missions.

Two Terrorists Killed in Encounter in Jammu and Kashmir's Sopore

sopore-encounter_650x400_81424502105.jpg

SRINAGAR: Two terrorists, believed to be from Pakistan-based terror group Lashkar-e-Taiba, were killed in an encounter with security forces in Rafiabad in Jammu and Kashmir's Sopore today.

The terrorists were reportedly active in the area for a long time.

Acting on a specific input about their presence, the Army and police had earlier launched a search operation; they finally zeroed in on the house where the Lashkar men were hiding.

The encounter went on for over two hours, said sources.

What did they take this photo with, a potato?

Deep down, even you know that's not at all true.

This mentality has to be changed if we really wish to have a genuine peace among our nations.As the situation stands,it is virtually impossible to change the present status quo in Kashmir for any of the two sides involved........the LOC has just been too heavily fortified over time on both sides.So forget about conquering the Indian Kashmir,it's just impossible.Rather the best course of action would be turn the LoC into permanent border and be done with it,no two way around it.
You are loosing your army in J&K and new era of rebellion will rise after nato with drawl.

Allah is not listening to you and Mujahideens are getting killed. Allah do not like something done of the name of Allah. So he gives punishment to bad people.
It is our assessment we will capture our destiny in near future.

that future is never coming to you.. people like you are dreamers. you wake up in a dream of taking JK tomo, day after and one day and die with that dream.. I pity people like you..

You are loosing your army in J&K and new era of rebellion will rise after nato with drawl.

At the current rate of attrition, however sad it might make us, it'll take you something like 100 years to cause a brigade worth of loss. We retire 50,000 jawans every year. So, try harder!!!

Andyou will be making the exact same assessment in a thousand years from now.

At the current rate of attrition, however sad it might make us, it'll take you something like 100 years to cause a brigade worth of loss. We retire 50,000 jawans every year. So, try harder!!!

Andyou will be making the exact same assessment in a thousand years from now.
We are ready for negotiation talks but India don't love it's highly decorated officers. You are highly skilled in counter terrorism show your guts and save your souls.

that future is never coming to you.. people like you are dreamers. you wake up in a dream of taking JK tomo, day after and one day and die with that dream.. I pity people like you..
We liberated our part and we will free occupied part without any external help. Your army units needs motivation and training to survive in gurilla strikes.

O Allah grant victory to our Mujahideen everywhere!

Allah ne tumhari sun lee , TTP is coming for you !

Aur suna hai zarb-e-azb main bahut casualities huyin tumhari fauj main ..

You can't crush freedom fight, we will free Kahsmir one day InshaAllah.

Log usi baat ke peeche InsaAllah lagate hain , jis par wo khud sure nahi hote :enjoy:

Yeah yeah,it's war down there,what do ya expect??And in any case,Indian Army is suffering far lesser compared to what being suffered by yours in its on going operations in FATA.

Then your assessment is totally flawed,like it has been since independence.Just recite after me - Indian Army can never be dislodged from Kashmir and we will remain there till kingdom comes.