Two Indian Aircraft Shot Down is a Part of History Now - ISPR

photoshop? Taiwan is trying to save its own *** from America as to how its missile ended up in indian hands. Thats why they have said so.

the serial number of that AMRAAM yr tri services showed in that press conference gave away its serial number, and u can see from Raytheon's website's page number 31 in defence acquisitions section, it was sold by America in 2010.

But anyhow where is yr proof of F16 downing??

What are you trying to prove here, that missile shown by India was not a Pakistani missile but a Taiwanese one. Hence No F-16s were used by Pakistan that day ?

Pls tell how come Pakistani F-16 pilot is being awarded a kill by PAF ?

See, how ISPR lies have you people, throughly confused.

P.S - Do give, link to the official Raytheon page( where this serial number is supposedly shown), as said before, back up your claims.

By the way what happened to the 5th Generation jet India was developing with Russian PAKFA!!
Gone by the wind side like all other Indian's projects!!!
India rejected Su-57 project due to its dubious stealthy characteristics.

The Air Force in Taipei said Friday afternoon that after checking the information, it had concluded that the identification numbers shown did not match any of its missiles, and were not compatible with any weapons systems in its possession, the Central News Agency reported.

https://www.taiwannews.com.tw/en/news/3648621
This is also not Official statement! Just another media article. I know that missile does not belong to Taiwan , however quality of proof needs to improve big time.

And yet it was Pakistani Prime minister, who claimed on TV that it was two Indian Migs, which were shot down.

https://economictimes.indiatimes.co...se-tensions/articleshow/68185132.cms?from=mdr

Forget about media(Indian and Pakistani) claims, even Pakistan's official claims have such contradictions and revisions in them.

As long, as you accept F- 16 was downed.
Right. The countries which shootdown F-16s don't say
" Without t
When you lie that, that no F-16 were used in action that day, then start awarding fictitious kills to F 16 pilots. It certainly becomes a spectacle.

Show us the lockheed Martin statement, where they claim, they have counted all PAF F-16s and all are accounted for.
Lol. You want PAF to reveal each and everything. Also even if LM hasn't said anything, there is no proof of an F-16 going down. You can check all 3rd party accounts as well. Nobody agrees with it.

I have seen post 157, yet there was not one link to any official statement from Lokheed Martin, where they have claimed to have inspected enitre PAF F-16 inventory.

Please present link, to this claims of yours.
and i told u where to find it. even referred u to Mav3rick.

Fact is sunshine! yr playing the same ''humpty dumpty'' game that yr Harsh Salve was playing in ICJ in Kulbhushan Yadav case.

Where is yr proof? this is what im asking abt f16 downing as yr the ones who said it on the first place not us. What we said abt 2 aircrafts downing we showed that to world one which fell here the mig21 and the other's wreckage was shown and conformed by yr own Zee media Network.

Now where is yr proof of F16 downing buddy?

Ya it belonged to Taiwan..lol... right?

Acha, chalo yeh bhi maan liya.

Tell me this, if no f-16 were involved in any action that day, how come your airforce is awarding kills to f-16 pilot(Nauman Ali)

Well you came up with this conspiracy theory, so why don't you prove, that 2 fighter pilots also died in Mi 17 crash.

After all, names of all deceased is public information.

No, we are proving, that you have lying about not using F-16s, since day one. And if you are lying about, not using F-16, what else are you lying about ?

Is second IAF aircraft shot down, a lie or no F-16 shot down, a lie?

The name of any PAF pilot had not been given officially by ISPR. Therefore, naming Nauman Ali Khan could only be conjecture on users part here. You cannot use it against official sources.
ISPR always maintained that F 16 are used for CAPs inside Pakistan Airspace. That's Pakistan's legitimate right, you can do what you want about it. But nobody said that F 16 are not flying or were not flying on 27th.
ISPR said that F 16 were not involved in the raids. JF 17 and Mirages were involved in the incursions, F 16 were on guard duties inside Pakistan Airspace.
Unlike India, which has lied every step of the way.

What are you trying to prove here, that missile shown by India was not a Pakistani missile but a Taiwanese one. Hence No F-16s were used by Pakistan that day ?

Pls tell how come Pakistani F-16 pilot is being awarded a kill by PAF ?

See, how ISPR lies have you people, throughly confused.

P.S - Do give, link to the official Raytheon page( where this serial number is supposedly shown), as said before, back up your claims.
Oho mery bhai!

This wasnt the argument........the argument was that whatever we had claimed we have shown u, both 2 jets.

we came to know abt the identity of the second aircraft thanks to yr own Rahul Kanwal as it was a BVR fight and the wreckage fell well within IOK as see from the name and location of the area in that Zee news video.

Now if u had seen or visited those 3 threads i referred u at u wouldnt be even asking this question to begin with, because this all has been discussed there to death with indian members participating in those discussion too.

Its just u who dont know anything abt it. This Taiwanese missile saga along with taiwanese Airforce unnamed sources denying it to US now investigating of how their AMRAAM wreckage being ended up in india has been discussed. U will also find Lockheed martin press release there as well. Im just not able to find it right now or else i would have showed u myself, but since u may have not visited those threads hence u will never know.

This is also the reason why even yr country is NO LONGER OFFICIALLY CLAIMING F16 DOWNING SINCE MARCH 10. BUT ARE ONLY TALKING ABT F16s BEING USED BY PAKISTAN WAS A FOUL PLAY FROM THEIR END. Thats all............ Its just yr media reports which r claiming ever since.

and another thing Bhaiya, im not in military, im just saying what i saw and what i have read. U are probably living in America so u may not be knowing the latest Indian government position.

Now got it? That is why im asking that if u r still feeling that these are still fake and if u think that u still downed the f16 then try to give proof to back yr claim like i and my countrymen did so we can have SOME REAL DISCUSSION HERE.

There is no proof that this missile even belong to Pakistan at first place.
Looks like indian ego was hurt badly when they were told that they were humiliated by JF-17. They want to accept the humiliation but with little ammendment, i.e. F-16 shot them not JF-17.
US records shows that this batch was shipped to Pakistan.

That does not prove that the missile is genuine. It could be a sheet of scrap metal painted with the batch numbers of those shipped to Pakistan.
Likewise, the photos of missiles from the MiG-21 is not proof that the MiG-21 did not fire any missiles, since they could also be fake missiles created by Pakistan, placed close to the MiG-21 wreckage.
Even if the missiles are genuine , an F-16 could have been brought down by friendly fire.
Bottom Line is that noone here can judge what is true or not, without first hand information.

The MiG-21 was obviously shot down since the pilot could be produced, everything else is not confirmed.

@Osiris and abt that F16 pilot Noman Ali Khan is that he is in Black Panthers Sq. which is our elite Sq. They were the first ones to use JF17s and will be the first to receive Blk3s too. they r based in North in Peshawar KPK and both Afghanistan and India are their area of responsibility and they are the ones who shot down these two 2jets and did airstrikes in IOK.

Wg CDR Noman Ali Khan being an elite pilot is serving in this Sq as part of our SOP after his experience in f16s and Red flag exe etc etc. He has 4000hrs on F16AM/BM alone! and has 2000hrs experience in JF17s before that. Overall he has still now 10,000 in all aircrafts of our airforce including F7Pgs and Mirage3/5s.

Black Panthers and a few other Sq like the one in down South Jacobabad in Sindh with F16C/DBlk52 is where our most experienced pilots end up in. Both Sq Ldr Hassan Siddiqui who shot Su30 and him who shot Abhinandan's Mig21 will go to Blk52 Sq next.

This is how i have read on those threads our Sq deployment happens Again im tell u what i read here im no military man myself to know each and every aspect.

Now please show us yr evidence or proof abt that F16 so that we can have a meaningful discussion like mature men.

US records shows that this batch was shipped to Pakistan.

That does not prove that the missile is genuine. It could be a sheet of scrap metal painted with the batch numbers of those shipped to Pakistan.
Likewise, the photos of missiles from the MiG-21 is not proof that the MiG-21 did not fire any missiles, since they could also be fake missiles created by Pakistan, placed close to the MiG-21 wreckage.
Even if the missiles are genuine , an F-16 could have been brought down by friendly fire.
Bottom Line is that noone here can judge what is true or not, without first hand information.

The MiG-21 was obviously shot down since the pilot could be produced, everything else is not confirmed.
see that missile's serial number, and go to raytheon website defence acquisition section's page number 31 and see yrself
094908enx80900nu6a0vpa.jpg

sold to taiwan in 2010.

The Air Force in Taipei said Friday afternoon that after checking the information, it had concluded that the identification numbers shown did not match any of its missiles, and were not compatible with any weapons systems in its possession, the Central News Agency reported.

https://www.taiwannews.com.tw/en/news/3648621
Vendor database shows this serial number belongs to the Taiwani shipment. Taiwan denies of missing any piece. How does that imply that the piece displaced by Indians belong to Pakistan? At best, it means that it might be fabricated by Indians. If not, then it needs to be resolved between the vendor, Taiwan, and India. Nothing to do with Pakistan.

So of this su 30 you supposedly shot down, how come one pilot landed in Azad Kashmir and died, other landed in Indian Kashmir and fled, where as the wreckage fell in Indian kashmir.

Where is the body of dead pilot, did it also flee ?

F 16 MLU also can, but no other aircraft in PAF inventory(except F-16), can fire AMARAAMs.
The other pilot probably died too. They ejected when flying at supersonic speed. Hard to survive. SD-10A didn't allow its target to slow down.