Twitter Reacts To Indian Ceremony For Rafale Jets

Yea, and Pakistanis are leading this world following the correct religion :lol:. So are Syria, Iraq, Somalia, Yemen etc. And what about idol worship? You mean like the Kaaba and the black stone? No thanks... If we were to change religion, the only one we would accept is Atheism, at least it makes sense. Adopting Islam would simply mean replacing Indian idols with Arab idols like Kaaba and the black stone, along with all strings attached like circumcision, abstinence etc. It is probably the least attractive religion and can never lead the world. 1.8 billion muslims have only 2 nobel prizes in the sciences(physics, chem, medical etc). They had Abdus Salam but as per the latest definitions, he is no longer considered muslim. So yipee.

OMG, you expose Islam, we worship Kaaba and black stone , now what will 1.8 billion Muslims do ? they been exposed by the mighty @SleeveofWizard , now Sho and GTFO of here .

On Topic, putting this Joker stuff aside , lets just respect the technology .. Rafale is one of the most beautiful Jets ever produced :)

Oh what a great idea, let us christen these instruments of death all in the name of god, all merciful. Oh the irony.
There is some irony but it's not a perfect world. Holy men across the globe bless their tribe's weapons, may none of their warriors ever have to wield them...

Twitter Reacts to Indian Pooja Ceremony for Their New Rafale Fighter Jets
Posted 6 hours ago by Sajawal Rehman

Now they will cover the rafale with cow dung to protect it against nuclear radiation :rofl:
Bhartio paisa to bana liya hai tum ne aqal aur shauoor kahan se lao ge ?? :lol:
Actions speak louder than words ,after looking at their acts these rafales are doomed to fail considering who is going to fly them.

In Pakistan Army as well, weapons are blessed. It is good.

But it's something completely different to use coconuts and lemons
Holy water, sacred fire, bull/cow/goat/pig whatever sacrifice.. who cares, the principle is the same. Queen throws champagne bottle on the hull, some Hindu breaks coconut.. ki frak panda.. all chutiap, but been going on for 1000s of years, let them.

cover the rafale with cow dung to protect it
enough cow dung business goes on in Pakistan too, heat protection/hut or house insulation to biogas and other things. Can not be bothered to look those things up and make a big post anymore though..

but you know the reality too, cow dung rural and practical usage runs through the plains of "the" Poonjab, and you know it.. so stfu !

enough cow dung business goes on in Pakistan too, heat protection/hut or house insulation to biogas and other things. Can not be bothered to look those things up and make a big post anymore though..

but you know the reality too, cow dung rural and practical usage runs through the plains of "the" Poonjab, and you know it.. so stfu !
Wow i have just put a bharti arse on fire :lol:
Yes we too use cow dung as a fuel but thanks god we are not that stupid to believe that cow dung will save us from nuclear radiation :lol:
Now go cover your face with cow dung it will help you hiding from this embarrassment :rofl:

bas, kar di na low iq baat... by trotting out some crappy mainstream media bs.

haven't watched TV in years, you should quit that shit too, not good for you bro

so maybe someday we can have a real conversation one day..

As far as science and technology is concerned Muslims have performed much better than hindus in this regard,before western nations rise in science and research Muslims were leading world of science and this was one reason why Muslim captured indian subcontinent and ruled for 800yrs as they were much better than hindus interms of technology but remember this fact that dominance in field of science not define whether your religion is right or incorrect as this dominance is always temporary and circulates between different nations which follow different religion so it is no criteria to judge truth of religion.Destrucion in Syria and other Muslim world is no different than what happened in western countries of europe during world war 1 and ww2 so these events come in history of nations and have nothing to do with religion
Yea, and Pakistanis are leading this world following the correct religion :lol:. So are Syria, Iraq, Somalia, Yemen etc. And what about idol worship? You mean like the Kaaba and the black stone? No thanks... If we were to change religion, the only one we would accept is Atheism, at least it makes sense. Adopting Islam would simply mean replacing Indian idols with Arab idols like Kaaba and the black stone, along with all strings attached like circumcision, abstinence etc. It is probably the least attractive religion and can never lead the world. 1.8 billion muslims have only 2 nobel prizes in the sciences(physics, chem, medical etc). They had Abdus Salam but as per the latest definitions, he is no longer considered muslim. So yipee.

if indian hindus were following correct religion of Islam with so much effort and zeal they would be leading this world but they are wasting their resources and effort as well as life time on wrong path of idol worshipping which is very sad fact
How did it pan out for you?

Why are Pakistani posters making fun of it?
It's simple, they know IAF pilots better than anyone, have to rely on coconuts and lemons to protect the pricey toy.

Twitter Reacts to Indian Pooja Ceremony for Their New Rafale Fighter Jets
Posted 6 hours ago by Sajawal Rehman

if indian hindus were following correct religion of Islam with so much effort and zeal they would be leading this world but they are wasting their resources and effort as well as life time on wrong path of idol worshipping which is very sad fact

You can't claim one religion superior to other.....keep believing in yours and FULL STOP.

Thank you for your advice, but we would rather do what we think best than to be misguided by greed and ambition and think of buying ourselves leadership of the world.

That is not what religion is for, to achieve material things and accomplish material objectives. It is a pity that you have such a distorted view of religion and what it gives you or does not give you.
Man so long,i hope you are well and doing great.