Ray_of_Hope
Thanku Sheikh sahib....Kia ho rha hy pdf py....Jigaaaaaaaar welcome back
Same old same old wohi hub ul watani aur wohi tharakThanku Sheikh sahib....Kia ho rha hy pdf py....
How much time you want me to spend understanding a one line post? If you are talking about conquering my country ofcourse I'll call you out it, if others are not doing it. So you calm your pants down.
I knew you'd say that. I've reported you already enjoy rest of your evening mate.
Dude dont you understand sarcasm in his post? I mean I doubt anyone other than you didn't understand it.
Sarcasm isn't given to everyone.
It wasn't a funny comment even if it was made in amusement. We don't take that shit kindly..
-ChaudhrySaaB
Why so serious? Btw I didn't read his previous post.
Well bibi. It was kind of a socially awkward thing to say. It's like saying 'hey I will marry your mother'. I mean honestly, how do you think normal Pakistanis will take anyone saying that they will conquer their country? We haven't let Indians even look west and now somebody is saying this... Pakistani males are jaazbaati, and nearly suicidal when it comes to defending the nation.
Mazaak ki bhi haad hoti he bibi.
Dude dont you understand sarcasm in his post? I mean I doubt anyone other than you didn't understand it.
This has to made top priority of the film industry...and i m sure pakistanis are gonna love it just like Ishq e mammnum/Beetar...
You want Pakistan? Just paint your Flag with GREEN n place it over Ankara, and you will have your very own PAKISTANNot long before we conquer Pakistan.
I believe a few Turkish dramas aire in Pakistan and have become very popular.