Turkey faces big losses as Russia sanctions bite

Kya digest nahi ho raha jab ulta troll kiya, beta agar aukat nahi hai toh bola mat karo.

You don't have to show me your upbringing d head.

Just like your troll posts are gone, you might become missing person of Pdf too by turning pink if you don't stop your offtopic f@rts.

Turkey gets half of its energy supply from russia
TurkeyGasSupply.png

isn't antagonizing your primary supplier bad diplomacy.

You should have asked that to Russia: Isn't antagonizing your primary customer a bad diplomacy?

By the way, the gas stream has been steady so far despite their constant circlejerk over tomatoes and cheap tourists. In the upcoming months however, that 57% will shrink so fast that they won't know what hit them. Russia is about to lose its second biggest gas customer thanks to Putin and his silly stunts.

You should have asked that to Russia: Isn't antagonizing your primary customer a bad diplomacy?

By the way, the gas stream has been steady so far despite their constant circlejerk over tomatoes and cheap tourists. In the upcoming months however, that 57% will shrink so fast that they won't know what hit them. Russia is about to lose its second biggest gas customer thanks to Putin and his silly stunts.

True. Russia had already lost European customers after US sanctions now this stunt can cost them dearly.

PS: It's funny to see some lungi wearing cheer leaders from neighboring country jumping up and down. I would recommend not to quote them as they have hooliganistic capabilities and they will force you to respond to their troll posts.

I am ordinary turkish people and nothing changed in my life after russian sanctions.I buy 1 kg domato for 5 liras(1,7 dolar) ı saw russians buy domato for 6 dolar.Is it really true or joke?
When ı go to Antalya ı see many russians living in our district.Sometimes we are joking to eachother that are we living in moskow?In parks ı see russians children more than turks.They have homes there.
I dont think they will sell their homes and turn back to russia but ıf they do ıts good for Turks who want to buy flats in good sites in Antalya:)

Turkey faces big losses as Russia sanctions bite - BBC News

now I know why suddenly many Russians are posting their Indian tour pics on Instagram :)

I doubt many Russians will go India. It's no way near a rival to us. It's dirty, polluted, the culture is much much much different. Spain, Greece, Egypt to an extent before the aircraft attack, maybe morroco will the destinations Russians go. Actually Bulgaria too.

Russians dont go on holidays to experience culture. They go on holidays to relax and enjoy the beach + sun + good food. They want to lay at the pool and drink some vodka and enjoy Turkish fruit (real fruit like apples) .
India cant offer cheap All-In solutions for the Russians, neither can Greece till a certain degree. And thats why your whole argument that these Russian tourists come to India is BS. What Turkey offers to Russians (in the touristic sector) cannot simply be offered by other countries, and definitly not by India.
Travel India....On your Own :o:
ScoopWhoop
Blow to Goa as Russia strikes India off its safe travel destinations list - Times of India
In a major blow to Goa, Russia strikes off India from safe travel destinations list | Latest News & Updates at Daily News & Analysis

Russia tourist suffers acid attack in India's Varanasi - BBC News (Acid Attack in India):disagree:
Russia removes India from list of safe travel destinations | india | Hindustan Times
Russian tourist left with horrific injuries after being attacked by mob in Mandrem, India | Daily Mail Online

Acid attack on Russian woman: I didn’t want her to leave me, says accused | The Indian Express
Russian tourist scalded in India acid attack: police - The Express Tribune
India travel advice - GOV.UK

We should export...... :cheesy:

Bi daha düşündüm de....çekirdekleri altındanmıymış ??? Nasıl o kadar pahalı olur yaw ? :D
Japan is a Mountainous country without big agricultural fields and as a Island nation importing is expensive while having a high GDP per Capita, it isnt uncommon to pay 50 dollar for one fruit.
Maybe @Nihonjin1051 can tell more though.

Thanks my brother, did i miss anything big when i was away ?
Nah, the same old fight is going on as always, the Russian propaganda getting funnier each day but the mood in ME section eased a little bit two days ago, we were having fun with Adnan Oktar videos with @Serpentine and @Falcon29 . :D

We should export...... :cheesy:

Bi daha düşündüm de....çekirdekleri altındanmıymış ??? Nasıl o kadar pahalı olur yaw ? :D

haha, yes, that's true there are some watermelons that can cost as much as £150 ! But for the more affordable watermelons we can get it cheap for £15 or so.

fujiyoshida-melon.jpg

Expensive-watermelon.jpg

Japan is a Mountainous country without big agricultural fields and as a Island nation importing is expensive while having a high GDP per Capita, it isnt uncommon to pay 50 dollar for one fruit.
Maybe @Nihonjin1051 can tell more though.

Bro, some people even buy sweet melons that are ¥31,000 , thats about $250-260 USD. Per melon, lol!!!

melom.jpg

Adnan Oktar videos with @Serpentine and @Falcon29 . :D
Wow.....i can understand Serpi....but Hazzy ??? Ain't Kediciks are Haram for him ??? :D
haha, yes, that's true there are some watermelons that can cost as much as £150 ! But for the more affordable watermelons we can get it cheap for £15 or so.

fujiyoshida-melon.jpg

Expensive-watermelon.jpg

Let me do a calculation.
1£ = 4.40 Lira
15£ = 66 Liras.

Last year we bought watermelons from 1Kg = 0.35 TL. a 8 kilo water melon would coast 2-3 Liras.....I know you guys have a high GDP/Capita.... but what's with the insane prices....are they some kind of special watermelons ???

Bro, some people even buy sweet melons that are ¥31,000 , thats about $250-260 USD. Per melon, lol!!!
Okay....If you guys can spend $250 on a melon...which i can buy for 0.5 dollar...that means that you are ultra-super-filthy rich. :D

Last year we bought watermelons from 1Kg = 0.35 TL. a 8 kilo water melon would coast 2-3 Liras.....I know you guys have a high GDP/Capita.... but what's with the insane prices....are they some kind of special watermelons ???

Yes they are super expensive, but in some parts of Japan it is normal to be that expensive, especially when its not in season. Japan is very mountainous, bro, so we cannot grow our own goods that much. We depend on importing it from countries like Indonesia, Vietnam, Philippine, India, Pakistan. What's popular now is Pakistani and Indian mangoes, they usually go quick during mango season. I think its not that expensive now , the prices are $5 per pound?

Okay....If you guys can spend $250 on a melon...which i can buy for 0.5 dollar...that means that you ultra-super-filthy rich. :D

Haha, not rich, just average bro. Man i wish Japan had more land and more fertile soil like Turkey and rest of mainland Europe / Asia where you guys grow everything!!!

Heck even Koreans, too, have to import stuff hahaha @sEoulman556

Am i right Kankukojin buddy? @sEoulman556 :D:D

wow, the tomato juice looks delicious ! ha ha ha !

@Sinan @xenon54

My new business plan is to export high-quality Diyarbakir watermelons to Japan.

diyarbakir-karpuzu-markasi-tescillendi-1705028_o.jpg

Now it’s time for me to raise the funding to get my business off the ground. Who wants to support me?

"Büyüklüğü 40 kiloyu bulan Diyarbakır karpuzlarının tanesi yurtdışına 100 dolardan satılıyor."

:rofl: