Turk get 4.5 years for kissing girlfriend

Another victim of feminist+priest morality.

Isn't the girl underage?

In previous years, "sweet sixteen" was a normal phrase. It is now "unholy" because Western feminists say so.

If my age is asked by a lady I can jokingly say "sweet sixteen".

Really ? Trying kissing a random girl on your block
We"ll see how many years you get for sexual assault
Random miyan sahab

She was his girlfriend... In some places having an underage girl friend can land you in trouble

I was talking about the the girls age
so friendship between two minors are Haram. wah bhai naya rule aaya hai kya

Random miyan sahab

so friendship between two minors are Haram. wah bhai naya rule aaya hai kya
Yes in many jusrisdications in the west the age difference between two minors (under sixteens) romantically involved should not be greater than 2 years.

I was talking about the the girls age

I too was talking about her. In previous years/decades 13 wasn't a taboo age for marriage, etc. It was accepted. Here is the case of a graveyard burial worker for the funeral of A. P. J. Abdul Kalam ( the former Indian president ). The worker is named Ganesan. He is now 57 :
“I married twice. The first time was when I turned 16. It was a love marriage with Sonachi, who was around 13 at that time, and belonged to the same scheduled caste community as me. We have three children, two boys and a girl,” he said.

“Later, I married Sonachi’s friend Lakshmi who was abandoned after her first husband committed suicide. We have a 13-year-old daughter… Sonachi visits Lakshmi’s house almost every week, they are very good friends,” he said.

Yes in many jusrisdications in the west the age difference between two minors romantically involved should not be greater than 2 years.

It is funny that Western governments don't care for humanity when they bomb countries but at the same time repeat nonsense and unnatural feminist statements.

Turkey is going crazy land of child bride and child rape. But lover cannot kiss.

Turkey put the name of Islam into excrement.

https://www.gatestoneinstitute.org/12766/child-brides-turkey

• 40% of girls under the age of 18 in Turkey are forced into marriage, according to Turkish Philanthropy Funds.
  • In January 2018, a government body under President Recep Tayyip Erdoğan's jurisdiction suggested that, according to Islamic law, girls as young as 9 and boys as young as 12 could marry.