Tunisia bans Emirates after UAE barred Tunisian women

To be honest what ever the case be saudia and uae are somewhat of a support to pakistan. They have pumped quite some money into Fata infra rebuilding . Also even if we forget about fata aid , these countries are still allies and we are on better terms with them. I feel bad for yemen but has already not enough destruction being done to muslim world that one would wish more destruction of few remaining muslim states?
I love Arabia as a Muslim..I love Makkah and Madina-tul-Nabi but that does not mean we have to stand by every wrong doings of their rulers especially that hurt Muslim ummah and benefit our enemies. But said that, I don't want any harm to KSA or UAE.

No.. Tunisian official said "some Tunisian women".. and these are temporary procedures..
wasn't some Tunisian womens and there was no age limit and from all flights even in Beirut and the company still bans them until today even after they said they lifted it even so if they had fears they should have reported the Tunisian and informed of that fear but acting without saying is unacceptable .

If uae had not been this such strict in dealing with suspected terrorists then uae would have suffered a lot at the hands of iran sponsored proxies. Its good they took extra precautions. Warna iran nay bahrain ka kya haal kiya tha we all remember. Uae gov deserves credit for being vigilant

Good job uae gov
This is called obsession when you mention Iran in a tread that had nothing to do with Iran.
Non of those women ever travelled to Iran and no Iranian were banned from any plane in UAE
And Bahrain situation is completely internal and have nothing to do with iran

wasn't some Tunisian womens and there was no age limit and from all flights even in Beirut and the company still bans them until today even after they said they lifted it even so if they had fears they should have reported the Tunisian and informed of that fear but acting without saying is unacceptable .

I cant blame UAE , Tunisia exported more than 6000 Isil terrorists to Syria through qatari funding and they have caused alot of terror against Syrian and Iraqi civilians . There is a significant portion of Tunisian society whom are sympathetic towards isil and could be used as tools to attack other Arab countries .

The UAE has the right to protect itself against any Terrorist threat and at the same time Tunisia has the right to impose any laws it wishes inside its borders . Neither the UAE or Tunisia are wrong in this matter but we hope that the Tunisian government keeps a close eye towards Tunisian jihadis returning from Syria .

Abby Yaar Pakistanio Apnay mulk me tu yadav ko naya neels suit aur dehshatrad kay visitor ko vip treatment or dosray mulk par itne tanqeed. UAE safeguarded its country, true or false a security measure taken....better then taking a risk. and other party responded accordingly and strongly....hum kab is qabil hoon ga kar strongly deal kar sakain conviced terrorist kay sath.

arab/muslim societies have some intense war on women. i think they are secretly homo but dont wanna admit it

Abby Yaar Pakistanio Apnay mulk me tu yadav ko naya neels suit aur dehshatrad kay visitor ko vip treatment or dosray mulk par itne tanqeed. UAE safeguarded its country, true or false a security measure taken....better then taking a risk. and other party responded accordingly and strongly....hum kab is qabil hoon ga kar strongly deal kar sakain conviced terrorist kay sath.
Yaar yehi baat hai arabs ya goray hamari jitni bezatti karain magar apnay mulk ki security pay compromise nahi kartay. Ab yahan pakistanis kay dil may yemenis and tunisians ka dard jaag raha , they shud keep calm cause all these arabs or culturally Arabs look down at us as and to them we are low status muslims . If pakistan had tightened security as these countries we would have seen drop in terror attacks by 99 pc

This is called obsession when you mention Iran in a tread that had nothing to do with Iran.
Non of those women ever travelled to Iran and no Iranian were banned from any plane in UAE
And Bahrain situation is completely internal and have nothing to do with iran
Iran is a naughty babe how can i not mention it

@Sharif al-Hijaz what do you think about this ? It seems that Arabic ccountries of western arab world suchas egypt, Tunisia are having troublesome relations with gulf Arabs.

Yaar yehi baat hai arabs ya goray hamari jitni bezatti karain magar apnay mulk ki security pay compromise nahi kartay. Ab yahan pakistanis kay dil may yemenis and tunisians ka dard jaag raha , they shud keep calm cause all these arabs or culturally Arabs look down at us as and to them we are low status muslims . If pakistan had tightened security as these countries we would have seen drop in terror attacks by 99 pc

Iran is a naughty babe how can i not mention it
Iran is a country you can mention easily the naughty one is the ones you prefer not to name here.

So one of the biggest financial backer of IS is concerned about terrorism? End of days must be very close.

Pakistan should also not allow people from reentering Pakistan, after they have visited Iraq and Syria.
All those who already managed to return to Pakistan, after visiting civil war zones... should be identified and sent to rehabs.

I cant blame UAE , Tunisia exported more than 6000 Isil terrorists to Syria through qatari funding and they have caused alot of terror against Syrian and Iraqi civilians . There is a significant portion of Tunisian society whom are sympathetic towards isil and could be used as tools to attack other Arab countries .

The UAE has the right to protect itself against any Terrorist threat and at the same time Tunisia has the right to impose any laws it wishes inside its borders . Neither the UAE or Tunisia are wrong in this matter but we hope that the Tunisian government keeps a close eye towards Tunisian jihadis returning from Syria .
the 6000 is waaay exaggerated they're 3000 and they got out wen the state had a security problems due to the revolution but now we have authorities and those who fled was influenced by the same sheikhs of saudi arabia , qatar and emirates and don't say nonsense as you know the Tunisian society tunisia have a goverment and security forces that have to be respected and informed before such a move taken .

Always a delight to read some ppl... Hope you enjoy your "truth"...

In the End..; We fear no one... and we will answer accordingly...whoever you are...whatever you are...

UAE decision was taken in the "moment" without though about it's repercussion...thinking that baring our "Woman" to pass throu' UAE will not make us blink... but nope..; you failed... and here a punch of the allmighty UAE "clean" soft power image... -1 for PR...

As for those jumping on "Security " purposes...well Should have blocked ALL TN MEN!!! or any Tunsiians around... since they should be the greater "danger" around... and with today "climat" in the region...even Iranians... but anyway...

So here the thing with that UAE move... You don't Touch our woman... you can let other countries step on yours...no us... We put greater Empires on their knees.. ain't gonna change with you... you thou's no reaction will happen..now enjoy it...

I undrstand that this TN move will not impact on anyway... EMirates biz around... but it's always interesting to see such things...

And last..;here the Info... NO UAE officials SPOKE about this restriction to TN gov before doing it... Second... EVERY WOMAN WITH A TUNISIAN passport couldn't land on UAE soil even in transit... YES every woman Whoever they are on the planet... and Last... Airline restriction WILL remain TILL official ESCUSES would be made by the UAE gov...

Period. End

@Sharif al-Hijaz what do you think about this ? It seems that Arabic ccountries of western arab world suchas egypt, Tunisia are having troublesome relations with gulf Arabs.
it was always the case for Centuries...

the 6000 is waaay exaggerated they're 3000 and they got out wen the state had a security problems due to the revolution but now we have authorities and those who fled was influenced by the same sheikhs of saudi arabia , qatar and emirates and don't say nonsense as you know the Tunisian society tunisia have a goverment and security forces that have to be respected and informed before such a move taken .

This is a sovereign decision made by UAE , until Tunisia cooperates in countering terrorism with UAE you have no right to comment on such decisions , its not your country. You have the right to take whatever decision you want inside your country including banning All UAE citizens , it wount matter as its not a popular tourist destination and anyone traveling to Tunisia can simply change their destination to Morroco or Egypt.

This is false its actually the other way round Egypt,Saudi Arabia and UAE are having problems with Countries ruled or influenced by Muslim Brotherhood such as Tunisia , Gaza strip , Sudan, and Qatar .

These countries have deep hatred for anyone who opposes their ideology especially Egypt , you would be amazed to know that Sudan for instance hates Egyptians more than jews.