TTP Murdered 11 foreign mountaineers at Nanga Parbat base camp.

There is more to this, jumar (ascender/descender), figure8, ropes, harnesses are bulky kit. Why would they Biden themselves with this? Nope something is not adding up. And if it was a full on attack why tie up the locals and leave witnesses behind. I suspect foul play somewhere.

Same here.

They abducted 2 guides, and killed one of them while the other guide was let off. Then one Chinese climber also got away unharmed.

How can the second guy be unharmed?

For all we know, even he could be the killer and making up a story...he should be treated as a potential suspect.

Uzbeks and taliban from waziristan were indeed making our lives miserable, we didnt welcome them.....the infilteration of uzbeks in lakki marwat suddenly stopped, a haqqani network guy told me that it was them who issued warning to TTP to keep themeselves away from this region.

Yaar janay de bhai, teri kisi baat ka sar per nahi hota. Ye Ehsan-Ullah ke peechay dono kon kharay hain? Peshawar air base pe kis ne attack kiya tha? TTP is a foreign funded terror organization created with an aim to destroy Pakistan. Thats it

Pakistan is my country of birth.....and UK is my country of residence...
won't do anything ever to harm UK and won't insult Pakistan...

What the likes of you do?
FATA is more welcoming for Afghanis than a Punjabi....
that shows your two faced mentality...

You once said that you visited dara adam khel for shopping of Guns and you are hindko/punjabi, were they rude to you? Some incident happened?
I am pashtun and even i cant visit FATA without local escort.

Yaar janay de bhai, teri kisi baat ka sar per nahi hota. Ye Ehsan-Ullah ke peechay dono kon kharay hain? Peshawar air base pe kis ne attack kiya tha? TTP is a foreign funded terror organization created with an aim to destroy Pakistan. Thats it

Actually haqqani network has more foriegn militants including uzbeks under their folds than TTP. That makes them foriegn funded?...and our ISI is daddy of haqqani network...IMU needs a sanctuary and TTP is providing it to them, in exchange they carry out attacks for them...

If the terrorists ran away with mountaneering equipment...they must be planning to get away using an unusual route....
must be still in the area....

tehrik e taliban pakthunkha once more doing what they do best , walking on all fours and damaging pakistan at the behest of others

mountaineers have equipment to send SOS..
If none was sent....there must be more to the story...

where is @Zarvan and @Pak-one today? why can't i see them advocating on behalf of TTP ?

sir we have told you several times talk to your own people you can't win this war the american war you have fought them for past 10 years they are still their and more powerful than ever before so you are going some where wrong you can't win this war USA would run away soon and if you would be still involved in attacking tribals their are high chances that Afghan Taliban may join them so better talk to tribals accept their Islamic demands isolate those who still don't want to listen than destroy them but the policy which you have now and USA and NATO your ally sorry sir you will never win so change the policy completely

tehrik e taliban pakthunkha once more doing what they do best , walking on all fours and damaging pakistan at the behest of others
Here comes brother of @Dreamreaper.
If Tehreek e taliban Pakistan changes to tehreek e taliban pakhtunkhwa/pashtunistan then you would see no pakistan on map of the world.

I have been to fairy medows in 2007 its a beautiful place just like heaven, people of the area were very good too they doesn't look like terrorists. When i went there in 2007 i met a czech republic couple they were camping there. Its very sad to hear that its no longer a safe place to visit and i dont think so that people will support this terrorism as tourism supports the people there. There are ony two way to get to fairy medows one by helicopter and another hiking or with the horse, its a mountain actually where locals have made their own road where only one car can be driven at a time plus locals doesn't allow personal jeeps as it is way to risky to drive there, so u have to hire a cherokee and guess what u cant reach to fairy meadows with a jeep u have to stop at certain point to change ur ride either horse or hiking i preferred hiking because i didn't trust the horse.The people who have killed the tourist cant go too far as they cant go any where they have to come back to the village to get out of the area.
P.S musharraf came to fairy medows in the helicopter in 2006 where he said to the locals he will buid a road but it was not completed

Apparently, those terrorists know who those people are (I bet those people would have said: "I am Chinese or etc") and they still kill them, they are really the enemy of CHINA.

Originally Posted by Rajput_Pakistani

standing behind the behind of this smelly bastard Ehsan-Ullah's must require a lot of courage :lol:

ehsanullah222.jpg

Apparently, those terrorists know who those people are (I bet those people would have said: "I am Chinese or etc") and they still kill them, they are really the enemy of CHINA.

Terrorist are not only Enemy of China but Humanity!!!