TTP criticizes Imran Khan

sooner the better for Pakistan, if army loses its self proclaimed interests in the affairs of the state.

I have no objection on if army/isi finds a "civilian " leader worth obeying to.

and Yes Imran khan is the one to begin with.

Dear "They" needs a public face not the public in itself....and thier is a big big diefference between the two..!

Mir Kya Sadah hain; Beemar howay jis kay sabab
Usi Attar kay londay se dawa laitay hain..!

My Urdu is really weak, I could barely read the first sentence.
Jumping jelly beans! You are from Pakistan, born in or around Karachi and your Urdu is 'really weak'? Sheeesh!

Never mind. Take heart from the fact that though I'm Indian, my Hindi is pretty weak too! :pop:

On topic. It's simple. IK said he was a liberal and against extremism (fundamentalism?) which goes against the grain of these yahoos who think they are God's own warriors.

Death to them!
bazooka.gif

Dear "They" needs a public face not the public in itself....and thier is a big big diefference between the two..!

a public face, always has public support, had Nawaz sharif rightly worked out things with Benazir in 90s, it would have been a hell of a easy life for Pakistanis today, but when the tried one of them got killed. even today, if Nawaz had played his cards wisely things would not have gone this far, to almost a point of no return. its still in interest of Nawaz group to do some arrangements with PTI, before PTI decides to take a solo flight, and the deep state try to infiltrate into a newly born political school of thought, and again the chance of changing our lives to a better Pakistan are doomed.

The more we stand united, the stronger the chances of belling the cat !!

a public face, always has public support, had Nawaz sharif rightly worked out things with Benazir in 90s, it would have been a hell of a easy life for Pakistanis today, but when the tried one of them got killed. even today, if Nawaz had played his cards wisely things would not have gone this far, to almost a point of no return. its still in interest of Nawaz group to do some arrangements with PTI, before PTI decides to take a solo flight, and the deep state try to infiltrate into a newly born political school of thought, and again the chance of changing our lives to a better Pakistan are doomed.

The more we stand united, the stronger the chances of belling the cat !!

Every politician is used by them against their vested interests…!!

ZAB against Sheikh Mujeeb..!!
NS against Benazir..!!
Today Mr. Imran…especially against NS!!
Tomorrow it will be some other…against Imran…!! This is our political lifecycle..!!

Unfortunately, Every new comer thought that he is just indispensable and accepted their support initially…and they happily injected them with their moles the moment he tries to become independent the ladder been slipped out the next..!! This is an unfortunate history of our Dear Pakistan..for last 65 years!!

About your suggestion to form an alliance by both PTI and PMLN…!!!
The best time for that is the moment PM IK kicked out by a no confidence vote in 2014-15.

Every politician is used by them against their vested interests…!!

ZAB against Sheikh Mujeeb..!!
NS against Benazir..!!
Today Mr. Imran…especially against NS!!
Tomorrow it will be some other…against Imran…!! This is our political lifecycle..!!

Unfortunately, Every new comer thought that he is just indispensable and accepted their support initially…and they happily injected them with their moles the moment he tries to become independent the ladder been slipped out the next..!! This is an unfortunate history of our Dear Pakistan..for last 65 years!!

About your suggestion to form an alliance by both PTI and PMLN…!!!
The best time for that is the moment PM IK kicked out by a no confidence vote in 2014-15.

yes, but NS is not gone yet, he is the experienced leader here, IK may not know, but he will be "used", afterall he is just a human...NS should have acted timely, even still time has not passed, stop waiting for 2015, act now, though IK would try to do point scoring, yet its now NS who has to act in the interest of the Nation/Country and sort out some arrangements with IK, or else we will never be able to get out of this state of affairs.

---------- Post added at 09:27 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:25 AM ----------

I hope IK to listen to his all weather friends of PTI, rather than new comer/old faces.

Tehreek-i-Insaf divided over inclusion of old faces | Pakistan | News | Newspaper | Daily | English | Online

yes, but NS is not gone yet, he is the experienced leader here, IK may not know, but he will be "used", afterall he is just a human...NS should have acted timely, even still time has not passed, stop waiting for 2015, act now, though IK would try to do point scoring, yet its now NS who has to act in the interest of the Nation/Country and sort out some arrangements with IK, or else we will never be able to get out of this state of affairs.

---------- Post added at 09:27 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:25 AM ----------

I hope IK to listen to his all weather friends of PTI, rather than new comer/old faces.

Tehreek-i-Insaf divided over inclusion of old faces | Pakistan | News | Newspaper | Daily | English | Online

I totally agree with you…!! We can only wish that somehow they can forms their act together and lead us out of this mess finally but…

Imran currently on a “Rollercoaster” with special friend around him &
NS is shying after twicely bitten hard in the past...!!

However….PMLN never rules it out at anytime…that’s why NS still don’t go all out against Imran Khan yet that shows his maturity and I like it the most!! Still it’s the other way around…unfortunately!!

IK is now famous of changing the goal posts whenever it suits him....!!!

Today he is finally accepted that he is too "Liberal"....means don't be afraid of him for gestures which are only for public consumptions..!!

Bcz People of that classs which these words are meant to knows very well what is the next step on this same lader..."Liberal Fascist"....he is not very far of them..!!

God Knows what is the whole truth...!!!

This is just stupid ......

Liberal = one who supports liberty and democracy

Fascist = one who supports dictators and dictatorship and lack of freedom

This is like fire and water "Liberal Fascist" is as stupid as hell , some right wing Fascists invented that term .... :tdown:

@Tameem will you kindly explain why your wordings contradict each other?

I totally agree with you…!! We can only wish that somehow they can forms their act together and lead us out of this mess finally but…

Imran currently on a “Rollercoaster” with special friend around him &
NS is shying after twicely bitten hard in the past...!!

However….PMLN never rules it out at anytime…that’s why NS still don’t go all out against Imran Khan yet that shows his maturity and I like it the most!! Still it’s the other way around…unfortunately!!

I think its more like "they" are going to attach their boggies with the rollercoaster. unfortunate, not only for IK but for Pakistan, if it happened !!

IK is now famous of changing the goal posts whenever it suits him....!!!

Today he is finally accepted that he is too "Liberal"....means don't be afraid of him for gestures which are only for public consumptions..!!

Bcz People of that classs which these words are meant to knows very well what is the next step on this same lader..."Liberal Fascist"....he is not very far of them..!!

God Knows what is the whole truth...!!!

You are one confused individual. From nowhere you have the tendency to read the hearts and minds of people. And when it comes to IK you seem to be expert to it. Anyways this isn't something new from Imran Khan. Everyone knows that Imran is a liberal. At least I am not surprised with that part. It all depends what is your definition of the word "Liberal" is. At one hand he is against the use of force on own people but he is also against violence and terrorism against American people or anyone else. This is the point people like you or liberal fascists or TTP scums fail to understand. He is against operations inside Pakistani territory but he is also not supportive for any kind of violence or terrorism against Americans. This disappoints TTP thugs. He is against terrorism but he is also not in support of operations or bombing on Pakistani people. This disappoints the liberal fascists like Nadeem Paracha, Marvi Samrad etc etc. And there is third class like you which doesn't belong to any of the two classes but is confused and in confusion they find "conspiracy or establishment or army or ISI" behind everything.

May God give strength to Imran so he can somehow lead the Pakistani nation along with these three classes.

اگر وہ اپنے آپ کو عوام کا نمائندہ سمجھتے ہیں تو وہ پاکستانی عوام کی زبان میں بات کریں جو کہ اردو زبان ہے۔

LOL!

TTP don't even recognize Pakistan as sovereign state.

TTP hate anything which is good for paistan its plain and simple as that!!! so no big shocker here! they actually hate everything i don't know what they like come to think of it! besides blowing up innocent people!

agar quid-e-azam awami numaindey hotey to wo bhi urdu main taqreer kertey !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i think this group is really laughable