Trump just threatened India on hydroxychloroquine drug!

what they are buying from pakistan ? towels ?

You will notice this is where most of the butthurt stems from haha.

They cant develop and manufacture anything actually of worth in this world one little bit....so gotta go to the "India is weak for making deal" or "We warned murica! what the indians are like" and the whole notion of it being a "threat" in first place....when they hear long fancy drug names.

But when their PM sticks out the debt write off begging bowl, thats a super-duper superior strategic move :woot:...because he at least gets "rescheduling" which was the stronk 4d chess intent all along!

Good for you guys..

Don't think the drug should be given to the US if it threatens.. My blood boiled when I read that US took away face masks from Tarmac that were being delivered to France.. WTF is this shit country doing all over the world.
Your blood is Indian or French? My is Kashmiri and guess what both India and France got severed a humble pie. And my blood boils when 2 harami countries and their stoogies who locked Kashmiris and Franech Harami in UN vote voted against Kashmiri.
I wonder why its boiling?
And If US threaten you the in Urdu please have some tatay or else do what India did.

They cant develop and manufacture anything actually of worth in this world one little bit....so gotta go to the "India is weak for making deal" or "We warned murica! what the indians are like" and the whole notion of it being a "threat" in first place....when they hear long fancy drug names.

But when their PM sticks out the debt write off begging bowl, thats a super-duper superior strategic move :woot:...because he at least gets "rescheduling" which was the stronk 4d chess intent all along!

Bharti Troll on Defense Mode.

Yeah, yeah. Blah. Blah. Blah. But hey, you gotta admit, the diarrhoea was real strong in Indian circles when Trump dropped the bomb in a live press conference and said THIS about his India Phraand. :haha:

We should give it if we have in excess otherwise his rants are of no use.

his rants bite...

that is why u bucked down.

it would have been so unindian if you didnt buck down

How it is embarrassing genius??

it is not embarrassing!.. it is normal indian behavior...

ie bend over..

more like a good laugh at a wanna be superpower...

Lol doesn't take long for India to bend down after Trump's warning.

What happened to 56" chest

it is not for some chloroquin tablets .

Pretty embarrassing for indian govt...
his rants bite...

that is why u bucked down.

it would have been so unindian if you didnt buck down

it is not embarrassing!.. it is normal indian behavior...

ie bend over..

more like a good laugh at a wanna be superpower...
Yeah, yeah. Blah. Blah. Blah. But hey, you gotta admit, the diarrhoea was real strong in Indian circles when Trump dropped the bomb in a live press conference and said THIS about his India Phraand. :haha:

fraaand ha ha ha hope pakistan is exporting ........ventilators .............:enjoy:

Carrot and stick approach, if your dog don't listen beat him, if he obeys says good boy.

ha ha ha .............:enjoy:

Indians ki ye hi aukat hai.
Ye pehle bhi gore ki chaat te the. Aur aj bhi yehi karte hain.

BC wo tujhe apni gori tatti chatne ko de gi. Tum log gao muttar nai chorte to uss ki tatti ka kya karo gey?
Main gori aurat ko chatna pasand karunga.

- PRTP GWD
@Mods Indian se larh rha to chale ga. Pleeej.

Indians be needing some help bro
d0275e41596b59cbefc9f2bc9cf6015c.gif

nonsense .

Poster of this thread be like:
Ye kaise hua. Is that even possible. Endia is a slave of US..:omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:

Turns out that it was a hard negotiated deal and looks like Indian pharma industry has been given access to US market in return for approving HCQ deal...:chilli::chilli::chilli:

:cheers:

#MarketswithMC | Cadila Healthcare share price touched 52-week high, rising 8% intraday after the company received final approval from #USFDA for a blood #cancer drug #stockmarket #stockstowatch

Cipla Gets U.S. FDA Nod For Generic Inhaler Amid Coronavirus Pandemic

Read more at: https://www.bloombergquint.com/mark...for-generic-inhaler-amid-coronavirus-pandemic
Granules India receives USFDA approval for Butalbital, Acetaminophen and Caffeine Capsules

https://www.business-standard.com/a...hen-and-caffeine-capsules-120040900523_1.html

Cadila Healthcare stock rises 12% on nod for Perphenazine tablets from USFDA
https://m.businesstoday.in/lite/sto...ises-perphenazine-tablets-usfda/1/400495.html

After Trump snubs India and India just reverted back, no cost of Indian lives to Modi, as he is serving his master US.

Pakistan makes millions too of choloroquine.

COVID-19: India Places Total Ban On Chloroquine Export

Choloroquine.jpg

India put a total ban on exports of hydroxychloroquine, a malaria drug that US President Donald Trump has touted as a “game-changer” in the fight against COVID-19, Bloomberg reports.

Exports of the drug and its formulations have been prohibited “without any exceptions” and with immediate effect, India’s Directorate General of Foreign Trade said in an April 4 order on its website. The trade regulator had last month restricted overseas shipments of the drug, allowing only limited exceptions such as on humanitarian grounds and for meeting prior commitments.

The new ban reflects India’s rising concern over the rapid spread of the novel coronavirus (COVID-19), with incidents of community spread emerging from different parts of the country of 1.3 billion people.

It comes on a weekend when Prime Minister Narendra Modi discussed the global supply chain for drugs and other medical supplies with Trump, who has advocated the use of hydroxychloroquine as a potential treatment for people with COVID-19. Its efficacy against coronavirus infections remains unproven.

ALSO READ: COVID-19: APC stalwart donates relief materials, food items to Ibadan residents

India has recorded 3,374 positive cases so far and has lost 77 lives, according to the federal health ministry.

The country has struggled to keep people indoors during a three-week lockdown that started March 25, raising fears of accelerating spread.

COVID-19: Kaduna Govt Begins Distribution Of N500m Food Items
Kaduna State government on Saturday began distribution of the N500 million worth of food items in the eight pilot local government areas of the state. The commissioner for Human Services and Social Development, Hajiya Hafsat Baba disclosed this, while flagging off the distribution at Kaduna North local government which is… Read story

UPDATE: Chronic Kidney Disease Killed Enugu Health Commissioner ― Family
The Enugu State Commissioner for Health, Professor Anthony Ugochukwu, died of chronic kidney disease, the family of the late top government official has revealed. A statement signed by Dr. Kingsley Ugochukwu on-behalf of the deceased family which was made available to Tribune Online in Enugu on Saturday stating that the late… Read full story

COVID-19: Oyo Begins Markets Fumigation This Week
Interim Chairman, Oyo State COVID-19 task force, Professor Temitope Alonge has said the state will this week decontaminate (fumigate) markets spread across the state. As contained in a statement by Chief Press Secretary to Oyo State governor, Mr. Seyi Makinde, the decontamination would be carried out using experts… Read full stor

COVID-19: Bauchi Gov, Bala Mohammed, Tests Negative
Unconfirmed reports have it that Bauchi State Governor, Sen Bala Mohammed Abdulkadir, has tested negative after completing the first round of treatment for COVID-19. Though the story is trending in the social media, as at the time of filing this report, no official statement from the government unlike in the past when such… Read full story

https://tribuneonlineng.com/covid-19-india-places-total-ban-on-chloroquine-export/