True son of pakistan.

AK people tried to liberate their occupied part.
Be informed OPS gibralter is still in progress.

OK, but were they part of uniformed force during op gibralter in 1965? What do you mean by it is still in progress? it is a reference to terrorist activities currently going on?

read my post again. I have the honor of meeting him in person.
wow lucky you

OK, but were they part of uniformed force during op gibralter in 1965? What do you mean by it is still in progress? it is a reference to terrorist activities currently going on?
one man,s terrorist is another man,s freedom fightee

one man,s terrorist is another man,s freedom fighter

He is now a days in CMH Rwp. And has gone mad.
So sad. Magar nahi kuch pakistani logon kay mutabiq aap Jammu may suicide kar kay marnay walay indian army animals kay marnay pay Condolences dain, and express your deep regret . Disgusting honay ki bhi hadh hoti hai.

read my post again. I have the honor of meeting him in person.
Wow. So lucky of u . He mustnt be able to understand much.

So AK people aren't pakistanis?
The kind of attitude Pakistanis have on this forum towards ppl of kashmir atleast after that Ak ppl wudnt want to be called Pakistanis

Curious.. are you from kashmir? Every pakistani seems to support them though..
But I somewhat feel for their plight. Due to support for terrorism and attempt to push them through LoC by giving covering fire, pakistan make life difficult for kashmiris on other side of LoC due to IA/BSF retaliation. I am sure they want to live in peace more than anything..

You call it terrorist activists and entire world call us freedom fighters. ;)
Azad Kashmir Regiment - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Wrong. Whole World calls insurgent activities in Kashmir as terrorism. UN has banned multiple organization and India has been helped by the World to freeze the assets and accounts of these organizations.

List of designated terrorist groups(Check UN)

US State Department Terrorist Organizations List

Pakistan bans 25 militant organisations

main question, were they uniformed?

Yes ....

No UN resolution seeks the DISARMAMENT or DISBANDING of 'AZAD' Kashmir forces
UN Commission Letter to Zaffar Ullah Khan.JPG

Who cares for European union.
I am talking about muslim world. :D
hehe.. Just one questions there, and you have to think about it and then you will have to answer me honestly there. :)

Is there really anything or anything left, that you can call 'Muslim World' ?

Arabs ? They are busy killing each other.
Iranians ? for them, their country is their identity, more than any other.
Turks ? they are more Europeans.
Indians ? well, they are Indians.
Indonesians ? Malaysians ? Mongolians ?
What defines Muslim world ? Is there any singularity at all, apart from the yearly conference of OIC ?

Just one answer and then I would not like to continue much on this line, as that would kill the topic of this thread.

He belongs to our tribe and neighbor village. @Shamain @waz @fakhre mirpur @Umair Nawaz

Just what I was going to say, part of my family also hails from here, the man shown the photograph there in fact has a rather uncanny resemblance to my own grandfather, both in clothing style and facial features.

Didn't know all those folks tagged are also from those areas.

Curious.. are you from kashmir? Every pakistani seems to support them though..
But I somewhat feel for their plight. Due to support for terrorism and attempt to push them through LoC by giving covering fire, pakistan make life difficult for kashmiris on other side of LoC due to IA/BSF retaliation. I am sure they want to live in peace more than anything..
Terrorists or freedom fighters?
I am from azad kashmir there are aprox 30,000 refugees in azad kashmir that have mograted to ajk fleeing indian state brutality

Indians are talking about peace in Kashmir well buddy killing 60,000 civilians aint a very peaceful thing

Just what I was going to say, part of my family also hails from here, the man shown the photograph there in fact has a rather uncanny resemblance to my own grandfather, both in clothing style and facial features.

Didn't know all those folks tagged are also from those areas.
Maqbool hussain sahab is from sadozai tribe who are also called sudhans.

Here is another pic of him.
Sighs!! So painful to look at
71139_128087697255620_3482089_n.jpg