Trophy thread: War with Pakistan may put a spanner in India’s development

Many of India's tribes have not changed since prehistoric period despite living in the vicinity of civilized people. It's probably due to caste-system. That's why I suggest this idea (in quote).

I don't like this word ''civilised''. People in Christendom claim to be the ''civilised world'', I heard their women walk naked and copulate openly in the streets, gardens. There is no shame in them!

Allah ko sharam nahi ati ki logo ko "naked" paida kiya ?

You are a sick-pervert! Do you see babies as sexual objects? Fear Allah!

Logon ko sharam nahi aati walking naked?
why do u have to show yr indian brethren all the time? We know yr poor, hungry and malnourished.
By the way, tribal segregation happens in your Kashmir too. Despite being one of the most egalitarian society in South Asia and probably the whole world, Kashmir's elites dislike Gujjars and Bakerwals. Google.

You are a sick-pervert! Do you see babies as sexual objects? Fear Allah!

20511.jpg

War is never a profitable option for any nation, all wise nations avoid war

That too comes back to haunt the nation who indulges in it

I don't give a $hit about the host nation. What about the nation who is the target of such a war for 30 years ? What are they supposed to do ?

perhaps you should file an RTI application to govt of India and ask them they will be better situation to answer you

LOL....... "secular" spotted. Happy Ramzan to you. :P

BTW that question is not for the govt. of India, it is for you. What is YOUR opinion of such a proxy war and how India should respond. :coffee: ............ nice try of escaping the question.

By the way, tribal segregation happens in your Kashmir too. Despite being one of the most egalitarian society in South Asia and probably the whole world, Kashmir's elites dislike Gujjars and Bakerwals. Google.
lol im myself a kashmiri, son check my profile. In our society tribal differences does exist and so does in entire world one way or another. But its essence is way way different then what we see unique to indians where religious motivated cast system exists.

If i talk abt Islam Allah says in Quran that we have borned u in different tribes, colors, languages etc so u could maintain yr identity and roots. That no way means one is superior or inferior to another. Thats one of the main reasons why islam spread in south asia and world and its still spreading.

All men are equal in the eyes of All Mighty, the only way they could be superior to one another is by nobility/piousness and only Allah knows abt this, no man has the right to judge. Thats the core principal of islam......And we Kashmiris r no exception.

Well people who take up anthropology might understand this. The choice is left to each and every village and each and every individual to, as to merge with the mainstream urban westernized culture or to remain with their age old ancient traditions.

There is no such thing as a caste system or partiality shown. Those tribals choose to live like that. It is like asking why the Native populace of Australia and Americas still go around scantily clad.

Majority of Indian populace consists of backward tribals who have been historically segregated and alienated from the entity of India and the erstwhile states and provinces.

that shows you are not an indian just another false flagger from land of the pure

but even if you think your biggest achivement is harrasing india and holding indian growth to a ramsom well get real your nation is slowly yet steadilli becoming irrelevent to us and will makew sure it in long run wont be in a position to bother us

as unlike pakistanies who find pride in harrasing indian and doing every thing to stop indian growth we indians find pride in making owrselfs better educated , stronger and more prosporus than ever before

and soon will make the diffrence between india and pakistan in all the parameteres of sucsess of a modern devloping nation state so great that false flagging pakistanies like you will hesitate in even talking to us on so called 'BARABARRi KA SULOOKH'

mere false flagger nanhe miya massom jis shiddat se pakistan ne apni saari akal aur mehnat hindustan ko neecha dikhanne aur nuksaan pahunchane me zayaa ki hai utni hi shiddat ke saath wo agar pakistan, uske kavaneen, uske logo aur masheehat se mohabbat kerte aur utni hi akal aur mehnat pakistan , uski masheehat , uske kawaneen aur logo ki zindia behterr kerne me istemaal ki hoti to aaj pakistan kuch aur hi mulk hota jisse is khitte ke to kya wstwern superpower bhi uski tarraki aur masheehat ko dekh ke rash kerti

This content had won me a trophy. I don’t know why it was deleted.

Just when India was on the verge of integrating and assimilating the tribal majority into the mainstream, here comes the prospect of war with Pakistan. Majority of Indian populace consists of backward tribals who have been historically segregated and alienated from the entity of India and the erstwhile states and provinces. The assimilation process requires stability and economic growth for long period of time. I have a feeling the next war with Pakistan would be unlike the earlier ones. Hitherto all post-1947 wars and insurgencies were low cost affairs and didn’t affect civilian lives because Pakistan hadn’t really applied itself.

This time it looks to be different. If at all India wins, it would probably be a Pyrrhic victory. In any case war can disrupt the tribal integration. Indian public has short memory. After the war, it would be forgotten how tribals created the Naxal menace and the segregation would continue. This pattern has surely happened before. It explains why after so many millennia, tribals live in a parallel world of their own.

Sajjad Lone declared himself as an Indian agent: Gilani

RSS using local collaborators to execute its agenda: APHC

Srinagar, June 29 (KMS): In occupied Kashmir, the veteran Hurriyet leader, Syed Ali Gilani In an indirect reference to puppet Minister for Sheep and Animal Husbandry, Sajjad Lone, has said that a devout Muslim would never justify the presence of RSS in Kashmir.Syed Ali Gilani in a media interview in Srinagar voiced concern that Kashmiri Muslim youth were being lured to join the RSS as members.
“Every political party is targeting youth, thinking they are the future and builders of nation. They should introspect and adhere to the teachings of Islam to distinguish between right and wrong,” he added.
Asked about the comments made by Sajjad Lone about being in a touch with former R&AW chief A S Dulat, Geelani said, “Do I need to say more? He has overtly declared himself as an Indian agent.”
The veteran leader said that the Jammu and Kashmir Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) and Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) are two sides of the same coin who are working on the directives of Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh (RSS)”.

Reacting to Sajjad Lone’s interview, a spokesman of the forum led by the veteran Hurriyet leader, Syed Ali Gilani in a statement issued in Srinagar said the admissions by Lone about his relation to Indian Establishment and Hindu extremist party vindicated their assessment of his doings.

“It is below our dignity to comment on this man. We have always maintained a stand regarding this person. Today we stand vindicated,” the spokesman added.

Meanwhile, the All Parties Hurriyet Conference in a statement issued in Srinagar terming the recent statement of Sajjad Ghani Lone regarding RSS as ridiculous and contrary to the emotions and aspirations of Kashmiris, said, “RSS anti- Kashmir and anti-Muslim agenda is well known to all, which it is trying to execute in a planned manner through local collaborators.”

The APHC added that since 1947 it was the reality that the freedom aspiring people of Kashmir had always expresses their emotional commitment to the movement in various forms.

Sajjad Lone declared himself as an Indian agent: Gilani | Kashmir Media Service

...and may throw Pakistan into stone age

Just completing the thread title :D