trend of sexual molestation in indian trams...beware before you visit india

turbo charged

********.com - Sucks to be a male Indian train commuter...

perverted nature of indian daily commuters.....they enter trains in huge groups and then molest female commuters off to work.

Eve teasing in public buses and train is really annoying and that's why our hinduguy was criticising the idea of female only city in KSA lol

Uh what? They were beaten up cause they got into women only carriage.

Majority of pakistanis arent welcome here. Period.. save ur women
Last year ,2011 , 34Lakh tourists visited India... I went to Rajasthan last year with an Irish friend... at a lot of places foreigners were more than Indian tourists...

********.com - Sucks to be a male Indian train commuter...

perverted nature of indian daily commuters.....they enter trains in huge groups and then molest female commuters off to work.
That was ladies police raid on delhi metro where men were travelling in exclusive female coaches...where the molestation thing came here????Or is it that your perverted mind made you to look at that video to search for some frames of molestation in it.................:rolleyes:

Majority of pakistanis arent welcome here. Period.. save ur women
Last year ,2011 , 34Lakh tourists visited India... I went to Rajasthan last year with an Irish friend... at a lot of places foreigners were more than Indian tourists...

Eve teasing in public buses and train is really annoying and that's why our hinduguy was criticising the idea of female only city in KSA lol

KSA Example is another extreme end of the spectrum where segregation of sexes takes place.you have girls only school,girls only colleges now female onlt city.so y not go one step further to have female only country with female ruler. so that that country can teach lessons to male only country.

That was ladies police raid on delhi metro where men were travelling in exclusive female coaches...where the molestation thing came here????Or is it that your perverted mind made you to look at that video to search for some frames of molestation in it.................:rolleyes:

Bibi is it law to beat men in public if they enter in female cabins? If what i see in video is just for entering in exclusive female coaches then that is ridiculous ..

Indian police first shoot then ask questions.............

Nope, they were in the wrong carriage, those women beating them up were plain clothed metro police. Was in the news.

I searched in google and find out that by law if some guys enter in female only carriage in Delhi metro then by laws they have to pay 200 rupees fine and nowhere it say that you can beat and insult them in public as we see in video

Janab UK main kafi din rah liye ek do baar jara subcontinent ka bhi chakkar laga liya karen pata chal jayega ki police kaisi hoti thi british india zamanay wali.

I think they were just setting an example to deter people. Again those weren't civilians beating up the men, they were plain clothed policewomen.