Treatment of Zainab's father by Showbaz

What a kanjar this Shareef clan is. Someone ask this swine of chief minister where was he when 10 girls before Zainab were murdered, or even before when the child p0rnography scandal in Kasur came to light?

These scumbags are ruling Punjab for decades.

Doing politics and trying to take mileage out the murder of a little girl. Filthy , disgusting.

He was demanding that sexual abuse cells be shutdown and these incidents be prevented. Shahbaz shut him down as it would make the government seen in negative light. He was there for clapping only.

Rana Sanaullah ki sari sharif family kani hai. jab tak ye dangar wazir e qannon hai kuch nahi ho sakta. just imagine Fed law minister was sent home but they cant do same with ran sab. sharif family aur ran are partners in crime.

It was disgusting to be honest!
Political differences aside, i was not expecting such behavior even from Shahbaz Sharif!!

@Zibago I myself saw it on TV as media was playing it.

The thing is he was only there to shine his politics and then he has the audacity to say that we should not do politics on such cases. Clappings for what? Have you destroyed the cells, the international ring?

It was media pressure that forced the police to do something otherwise this would have went under the shadows.

Election campaigning. This is all these senseless morons think about.

Expecting them to say who solved kasur scandal in their next jalsa....

The thing is that among fetishes child rape pornography and child torture **** is such an expensive gem that it carters to the rich of the rich. I will not be surprised if many of our politicians and elite are involved in paying these gangs for these kicks.

This was entirely on media pressure and the protests which saw an attack on MPA house that forced police to do work. There is a reason CJP has ordered the police to enhance his security.

If this case is followed many siyasat chamkas and elites will come to light.

@Zibago I myself saw it on TV as media was playing it.

The thing is he was only there to shine his politics and then he has the audacity to say that we should not do politics on such cases. Clappings for what? Have you destroyed the cells, the international ring?

It was media pressure that forced the police to do something otherwise this would have went under the shadows.

Election campaigning. This is all these senseless morons think about.

Expecting them to say who solved kasur scandal in their next jalsa....

The thing is that among fetishes child rape pornography and child torture **** is such an expensive gem that it carters to the rich of the rich. I will not be surprised if many of our politicians and elite are involved in paying these gangs for these kicks.

This was entirely on media pressure and the protests which saw an attack on MPA house that forced police to do work. There is a reason CJP has ordered the police to enhance his security.

If this case is followed many siyasat chamkas and elites will come to light.
We are talking about the same party that politicized the DI khan case PMLn represents the worse lot of our country and province punjab its more of a slap to our face that such clowns get any votes

Nahi i saw her fathers phone call on tv. Her father has said, this guy is the criminal. And he said that iwas satisfied by Jit cause it had isi and mi working on it. So her father has said this guy is indeed the culprit and he never gave credit to shehbaz ,he was again appealing to coas and chief justice , and was mentioning mi and isi involvement in jit.

How it is possible? The report said that the deceased was “used” many times and multiple people involved in that act. Further, she was kept for five days. Its fishy for me..

Immature move by the showbaaz. Have they forgotten that Zainab's father has access to the medias? I hope Zainab's father keeps fighting to ensure that the network that indulges in human trafficking and rape should be brought up to the eyes of the public. He is the household name now and therefore he should capitalize the awaam support to his advantage.

This shows what a scumbag this man (Nawaz / Shabaz) and family is , and a curse on Pakistan.

So this big politician comes to Joint meeting to tell that the police has captured a culprit there are some doubts over the culprit

However Shabaz is quick to turn off the mike on the Man whose daughter was killed truely is a Scum bag of a politician

What kind of a Moron claps when someone was murdered just days ago and their father is greiving right next to you