araz
PDF THINK TANK: CONSULTANT
Yaara.hahaha ohh man your labels are getting better and better! thankyou my man!
so on one side boot boys like yourself want awaam to grow a pair and rebel against the system and when they dont they are weak and cowards! but on the other hand boo boys like yourself giving me a bs reason for why Pakistan cant take action against Zardari and nawaz because of international pressure and blah blah!!!
boss Bakht wali hogaye ya toh! gussa na hona lakin ya toh hypocrisy hai!
awaam ko jaan maal khandan ka pressure ho woh coward!
genrail sabh ko pressure ho aur woh zardari say thaikay lay zameen lay woh ustaadi!
wah Genrail wah!! wahhhhhh!!!
The problem you guys are not inderstanding is that Ghaddari/wajja ghair Shareef are just symptoms of a society where people grow up so they can do CSP and get into Police/Customs so "oupar ki Aamdani lag jaey". In order to get rid of this national haram khori scenario, you firstly need a team of good people at the top. Secondly any action you have to take would be extrajudicial. The EU and US dont just shout in support of these corrupt prople but for fear they may withdraw their billions from the economy causing major inconvenience. Whereas EU will be subtle acting via court injunctions and judicial jiggery pokery the US will blatantly refuse to return money .
If you live in the West try and deposit a million pounds in a Bank and see how quickly the Police and/Excise and Taxation guus descend upon you. So does it not bother you that these guys brought in 100s of millions and no one batted an eyelid.
On the national scene you have corruption galore. The very people that indict these gems of our society then go to their homes and ask for bribes in return for telling them where loop holes have intentionally been left in the investigations. Therefore the whole exercise turns into a Noora Kushti and the bhooki nqngi awam lines up each night to see the political representatives indulge in a rooster fight on national TV while the/awaam envy people for their loyalty to their leaders
If you wanted to get money out of these bastards then do it Mafia style and you will have SOME results in weeks. But then each ouchakka political Saand has a family and friends all over backing him because they have benefited out of his loot and do not want to face the same music. Either that or shoot the whole bloody lot of them and then present yourself in court and fight your case. Either case corruption will go on and as long as systems are not sorted where every one does their job and no one is above the law.
A