Treason: Petition filed against Altaf Hussain.

Kompromat

ADMINISTRATOR
1101844744-1.gif

Chop this SOB into bits.

Dual citizenship?

A dual citizen is treated as a citizen of the country in which he resides at the moment over that of his second citizenship. If Altaf Hussain had said what he said in Karachi, then Pakistani law would apply. If he says something in London, then UK law applies.

He is a dual national.

This is a positive development, next step should be for Interpol to be given instructions to retrieve him and have him sent back to Pakistan with the go ahead from Britain and be trialled for murder/treason charges.

He will be hanged inshallah.

1101844744-1.gif

Chop this SOB into bits.

:omghaha:

the real traitor who got us defeated in kargil is our head of state(plus who signed a saudi deal in order to escape the charges),

the fake so called traitor who's real intention was to express the anger in media propaganda against karachi mandate is termed a traitor

another fake traitor who actually got us from the bankrupcy from nawaz and made pakistan stronger is made to endure the troubles

pakistani nation entire priority has gotten wrong here

He is a dual national.

This is a positive development, next step should be for Interpol to be given instructions to retrieve him and have him sent back to Pakistan with the go ahead from Britain and be trialled for murder/treason charges.

He will be hanged inshallah.

this will anger all the mohajirs, even who are against MQM today

and what will you do if mohajirs become anti pakistani?

Make them understand the difference between a Ghadar and a patriot.

If some do not understand and attempt to take up arms, then should be treated as same as TTP.

They are not being targeted for being Mohajir, its upto them if they are going to be loyal to their country or go against it.

Who cares about ethnicites and sects, we are all Pakistani and we all are in one big mess together.

Get rid of trouble makers, the Mohajir community needs to understand that it is 2013, there are political parties out there that can represent them equally also.

and what will you do if mohajirs become anti pakistani?

There is no such thing as a Muhajir identity,despite the MQM propagenda which tries to make an identity out of it. Who ever speaks against the national integrity should be chopped into bits,period.

@Argus Panoptes

Suna hai bhai logon nay bhi is khabis ko aik love letter bheja hai.. :D

@Argus Panoptes

Suna hai bhai logon nay bhi is khabis ko aik love letter bheja hai.. :D

That letter will probably be more effective.

If our government is serious about prosecuting Altaf Hussain, it should proceed directly agianst MQM as a secessionist organization in violation of Pakistani law. But it is not, and it will not.

There is no such thing as a Muhajir identity,despite the MQM propagenda which tries to make an identity out of it. Who ever speaks against the national integrity should be chopped into bits,period.

sorry but this is freedom of speech, you just cant do like if some one speaks the truth you hang him, things dont work like that

making altaf scapegoat for every thing wrong in pakistan isnt the solution

if you are so much interested in hunting down traitors, make an example out of nawaz, for what he did to pakistan like solding out us on kargil, thats being real traitor

if what altaf is doing, i mean his actions is against the national integrity then i understand, but you guys have all your priorities wrong, hanging altf wont sort out mess in pakistan, it will further complicate the situation