Translate this in English please? From urdu

Riea

kah do in hasratoñ se kahīñ aur jā baseñ

itnī jagah kahāñ hai dil-e-dāġh-dār meñ

Can any one translate this into English please!

stained heart.
in English poetry you can get scarred or broken heart but not a stained one. bahadar shah zafar like iqbal mixed urdu and farsi in his poetry. here دل داغدار is farsi for heartache (or a heart full of pain)

hasrataiñ is more like jealousies and/or hopes or regretful longings

کہ دو ان حسرتوں سے کہیں اور جا بسیں
اتنی جگہ کہاں ہے دل داغدار میں

Sorry Bhai my bad! English is my third language after Urdu and Punjabi.

in English poetry you can get scarred or broken heart but not a stained one. bahadar shah zafar like iqbal mixed urdu and farsi in his poetry. here دل داغدار is farsi for heartache (or a heart full of pain)

hasrataiñ is more like jealousies and/or hopes or regretful longings

کہ دو ان حسرتوں سے کہیں اور جا بسیں
اتنی جگہ کہاں ہے دل داغدار میں

Sorry Bhai my bad! English is my third language after Urdu and Punjabi.

no problem, my issue is the same only in reverse to yours

New attempt:

Let these longings go settle somewhere else
There is no space left in this scarred heart

Tell the neighbour's to turn off romantic songs this man needs sleep not heart attack......:cheesy: