Top Lashkar-e-Jhangvi ,commander killed in Quetta gunfight Shikarpur Blast Mastermind

@Amber Ali

ignore those strange people advising you to remove your photo... it is they who have guilt about such things... next they will "ask" you to cover up off-line or change your user-name... please retain your photo... and by the way, introduce yourself in the "new introductions" thread... welcome to pdf. :-)

Rott in hell.

rott is a dog, yes?? quite the right phrase, sir. :enjoy:

@Amber Ali

ignore those strange people advising you to remove your photo... it is they who have guilt about such things... next they will "ask" you to cover up off-line or change your user-name... please retain your photo... and by the way, introduce yourself in the "new introductions" thread... welcome to pdf. :-)

rott is a dog, yes?? quite the right phrase, sir. :enjoy:
bhai mera tum rapists ka koi behrosa nai chal aub gum ho idr se

post reported.
reported for what you kids use terrorists for us so we use rapists for you oh wait you belong to same nation who ran to UN for *** saving same thing is happening here when you peeps use bad word against us we ignore you but when we use some words for you indian cowards you peeps ran to mods what kind of hypocrite peoples you are

huzoor, machalne se pehele thoda mera user-name aur profile-picture bhi toh dekhiye.

as per Dr Shahid Masood the original Lashker e Jhangvi formed in jhnag was split into three factions

one stayed in jhang punjab ,other founder went to karachi i think called sunni therek and the most violent,barbaric and vicious of them went to Baluchistan whos leader is killed

so it is a big achievement (good riddance) ..............

OK people dont scare her so much that she removed herself completely from forum. BTW @Amber Ali Welcome Aboard if you are new and they are right remove your pic and Edit your name in profile like Majority of members here.

s per Dr Shahid Masood the original Lashker e Jhangvi formed in jhnag was split into three factions

one stayed in jhang punjab ,other founder went to karachi i think called sunni therek and the most violent,barbaric and vicious of them went to Baluchistan whos leader is killed

so it is a big achievement (good riddance) ..............
Its not Sunni Tehrik but ASWJ(Ahl-e-Sunnat wa Jamat) Sunni Tehrik is their ANTI in Karachi as well as in Multan but are still Sectarian outfit.

In Baluchistan they are supported by Afghan Pashtun Elements and Baluch Separatist Elements as well in their kiling because Afghans Pashtuns Hate their Diaspora in Afghanistan(Mazar-e-Sharif) while Baluch Separatist Elements are against Hazaras because of Hazaras Reputation as Pro Pakistani and also because of their Contributions to Pakistan Military.

They are Fighting a deeper War in Baluchistan Pakistan Army and Govt. should do something to Protect them in Baluchistan because in the end they would be the Only hope for Pakistan left their in Baluchistan if things becomes worst in Baluchistan.

congrats on removing A cumstain ... thousands more to go esp from the punjab HQ