Screambowl
RIP Punjabi.
i could write 'aey'You wrote sigga.
Ur punjabi is different than ours.I could`nt understand some wordsi could write 'aey'
le latifey parh
1 class vich bacha apni teacher nu
madam ji mein thonu kidda da lagda
teacher : so sweet!
bacha : te fir mein apne mummy daddy nu thode ghar kaddo bheja
Teacher : oh katho?
bacha : take saddi gal agge wadh sake
teacher : eh ki bakwas ah
bacha : mein te tution di gal karda sigga
We go to the zoo to watch you biharis for timepass and laugh.
Ur punjabi is different than ours.I could`nt understand some words
thats because of dialects .
May be. but some words r totally different from the words we use for the same meaningthats because of dialects .
May be. but some words r totally different from the words we use for the same meaning
yeah punjabi in pakistan has more influence of saraiki and all.
but thats punjabiI can understand what you wrote, but it sounds like a retarded village child speaking.
write. I have discussed this with all those trollers shabaz shareef and King mamba and all.Wrong. Thank you come again.
but thats punjabi
write. I have discussed this with all those trollers shabaz shareef and King mamba and all.
mennu sohni mahivaal vi samjh ajauni phuphheKaka tenu heer ranja samaj ne ondi te avien bongian maran dya.