Time will never forgive those who remained confused: Fazlur Rehman

Bro ... I would listen to you any day. Because i know u r a good man mashallah but never a molvi

I am only being hated because i want to stop PTI's plan for sectarian warfare in the country which people like Fuwwad Chowdary are counting on for political leverage.

@HAIDER you will see, and history will be weired as always. He is not here on his own, and the guys who assured him support, are not foreigners. If military or intelligence is not behind him, and if it is a plot, we can handle it now. But after the execution of complete plan, there remains nothing.

It is weird game, who is behind him and provide huge funds for mass mobilization. . He is asking the opinion from these madrassah students about achieving his objective ..... He is joke ...
In punjabi people say : woman saying something to daughter so that daughter in law hears it.

lol.... seriously , he is asking to those people who don't even know a word of democracy or human rights.

517191_78819469.jpg

ISLAMABAD - Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam-Fazl (JUI-F) chief Maulana Fazlur Rehman on Monday said all national parties must not prefer minor issues over issues of public interest.

All Parties Conference (APC) of 9 opposition parties is underway under the chair of Maulana Fazlur Rehman. The meeting questioned whether to get rid from rigged rulers or to extend their rule.

Maulana said time will never forgive those parties who remained confused at crucial situations.

JUI-F head questioned whether it was decision of a single party to hold a rally against these rulers. He invited all members to devises a solid mechanism for public rule.

He said JUI-F wants to take all democratic parties with it.

On the other hand, JUI-F has asked its members to submit resignations from National Assembly to the leadership.

JUI-F leadership has decided to take resignations from its 15 members of National Assembly so that these resignations can be used at proper time.

SOURCE: http://dunyanews.tv/en/Pakistan/517191-Time-will-never-forgive-those-who-remained-confused

He is begging on his knees and I like it. Indian Mullah is helpless.

I am only being hated because i want to stop PTI's plan for sectarian warfare in the country which people like Fuwwad Chowdary are counting on for political leverage.

LOL PTI's plan for sectarian warfare. You need to quickly admit yourself to a mental hospital.

It is not Imran Khan who screams jaag Punjabi jaab.

LOL PTI's plan for sectarian warfare.

Yes. PTI did plan to incite sectarian warfare in the country.

Some intellectuals in the cabinet did offer to put TLP and JUIF at odds in Islamabad which was rejected both by TLP and by institutions who told the government off.

We must remember PTI did vote for the change in finality of prophethood clause last year and then proceeded to massacre TLP activists protesting for accountability.

Yes. PTI did plan to incite sectarian warfare in the country.

Some intellectuals in the cabinet did offer to put TLP and JUIF at odds in Islamabad which was rejected both by TLP and by institutions who told the government off.

We must remember PTI did vote for the change in finality of prophethood clause last year and then proceeded to massacre TLP activists protesting for accountability.

LOL Wanna know what sectarian politics looks like? Have a good look at Nawazoo and Zardari in their heartlands of Punjab and Sindh. These political parties would slice Pakistan into pieces to rule like a sultan in their little neighborhoods.

and yet PTI insists on working with them because it makes PM handsome.

Share the blame and the booty as they say in Pakistani politics.

U know me....I think all politicians are liars and enemy 9f the state. Molvis are even worse as they portray islam but practice evil.

and yet PTI insists on working with them because it makes PM handsome.

Share the blame and the booty as they say in Pakistani politics.
To be honest IK is much much better than the NS and Zardari.
If you think this jahil mullah will do anything then prepare for anarchy.

Embarrassing situation for Mullana but to be very frank, ppp and pmln was never with him fully from day first. Mullana got carried away with all the media attention he was getting in the last two weeks or so.

The shit media needs to be held accountable too for hyping it up and spreading Disinformation.

517191_78819469.jpg

ISLAMABAD - Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam-Fazl (JUI-F) chief Maulana Fazlur Rehman on Monday said all national parties must not prefer minor issues over issues of public interest.

All Parties Conference (APC) of 9 opposition parties is underway under the chair of Maulana Fazlur Rehman. The meeting questioned whether to get rid from rigged rulers or to extend their rule.

Maulana said time will never forgive those parties who remained confused at crucial situations.

JUI-F head questioned whether it was decision of a single party to hold a rally against these rulers. He invited all members to devises a solid mechanism for public rule.

He said JUI-F wants to take all democratic parties with it.

On the other hand, JUI-F has asked its members to submit resignations from National Assembly to the leadership.

JUI-F leadership has decided to take resignations from its 15 members of National Assembly so that these resignations can be used at proper time.

SOURCE: http://dunyanews.tv/en/Pakistan/517191-Time-will-never-forgive-those-who-remained-confused
So what was the cost of glass?
:)

To be honest IK is much much better than the NS and Zardari.

He has good intentions but he is a poor judge of character and trusts people blindly. That is why collectively he presents more danger than these dirty 2 mentioned by you.

Bhai....they have their plans and Allah has his plans...just relax...if pakistan had good people we wouldnt have such leaders. I think we can both agree on that

Maulana game plan .
Maulana bring the menpower for dharna,
Nawaz/PMLn invest the money and pay all dharna bills.
PPP will provide verbal support.
Anybody left ? ...

Now Maulana dirty trick : In all this dharna confusion, maulana managed himself as opposition leader and command two major parties................ ooooppppsssssssssssss Shahbaz and Bilawal realize after 3rd Nov when Maulana command future policy to these parties in his speech and emerge as undertaker ......... lolllzzzz