cabatli_53
T-129 became a dragon injecting the fire over terrorists in Afrin ! They are battle-proven right now !
Who said that? This year will show at least a couple of new systems as per my info.Where are the "Think Thuss Analyst" who had contacts in the military and said nothing new was going to be shown at this parade?
Those were old pics bro!Z-10 is here as far as i know. @Tipu7 also tweeted about it.
Who said that? This year will show at least a couple of new systems as per my info.
New not in the sense that they were just procured but new in the sense that it will be their FIRST appearance on 23rd March parade!
Those were old pics bro!
As for the T129, they will be in Turkish colors, representing Turkey as a guest on Pakistan Day celebrations! Not belong to PA.
Because i missed the post that cleared it, saw the post and shared what i knew.The old picture part is already cleared so why repeat it over.
As for t129s at the parade, where did i claim them to be in Pak colors?
Because i missed the post that cleared it, saw the post and shared what i knew.
The second part was NOT directed at you.
Kya baat ha, gusaay mein kuen ho bhai?
at least i have seen the second pic for the FIRST time!Yeah, just when it was cleared those were old pics, i found these in the military images thread.
Seeking confirmation though i see several changes in the chopper this time the second pic.
sooo what is your problem if Z-10 are here along with T-129at least i have seen the second pic for the FIRST time!
However a couple of people did confirmed that Z10 being back is not true. Perhaps they were wrong? OR most probably, i missed this pic previously.
Will look forward for what you can bring in once you get your confirmation. Do share.
QASIM BASE DHAMIAL CAMP RAWALPINDI
Yaar I attended two rehearsals and I saw nothing newWho said that? This year will show at least a couple of new systems as per my info.
New not in the sense that they were just procured but new in the sense that it will be their FIRST appearance on 23rd March parade!
Those were old pics bro!
As for the T129, they will be in Turkish colors, representing Turkey as a guest on Pakistan Day celebrations! Not belong to PA.
Did this Helicopter compete with AH-64-E Please dont say no.Yeah, just when it was cleared those were old pics, i found these in the military images thread.
Seeking confirmation though i see several changes in the chopper this time the second pic.