Threat to destroy Indian N-plant stopped attack on Kahuta

Guys we're getting OT here.Let's get back on topic.Even if Indian fighters reach Pakistan Kahuta in 3 minutes now they can't bomb the reactor because it's active now which means it will cause radioactive leak and more of a nuclear exposition and will invite full nuclear retaliation from Pakistan.

It's an open secret that in mid 80s the American spy satellites picked up
some PAF F-16s parked at the end of Samungli Base runway in Balochistan, armed with what the Americans described as the "Smoking Gun". The US Secretary of Deference, who was on a visit to China broke off his visit and traveled to India and Pakistan. He apparently warned his Indian counter part that any mis-adventure will no doubt invite a full response from Pakistan and may envelope the whole region in a devastating conflict. The rest is history.

Yes India will strike when it has used all other means of getting Pak to act.
:cheers:

Those days are over and india knows that, that is why india has to back-off every time after giving these types of statements.
Israel was sure in 1981 that it would face no response from Iraq that's why it attacked Iraq's Nuclear Plant. And India knows very well it would get a similar kind of response if it is to try a similar sort of attack. :cheers:.

Those days are over and india knows that, that is why india has to back-off every time after giving these types of statements.
Israel was sure in 1981 that it would face no response from Iraq that's why it attacked Iraq's Nuclear Plant. And India knows very well it would get a similar kind of response if it is to try a similar sort of attack. :cheers:.

whatever makes you sleep better.

only thing is 56% of the people in Jammu and Kashmir does not go with your statements and only 2% wants to join you..

BTW...more people in Azad Kashmir wants to be independent than Indian Kashmir. So Kashmir aint yours either..

and 1971.... Denying the genocide which your army did is kinda stupid...You cannot even slightly compare Kashmir to 1971..

Lame excuses to impliment your "bleed india with a 1000 cuts" strategy, except that your ideas are getting implemented on you :police:

lol tum logoun ki tou shakal b nahi milti kashmiri's k sath how can u say kashmir is part of india :lol:

you want to fact the fact is India is growing in the world

you have just negative attitude that's the result you are facing

Kashmir is and Indian part as other states but you can see wet dream no one will disturb you

how kashmir is indian part :what: they dnt even have looks like u :what: majority of ppl in kashmir are muslims :what:

lol tum logoun ki tou shakal b nahi milti kashmiri's k sath how can u say kashmir is part of india :lol:

:rofl:
wah yaar ... tusi genious ho ! Shakal humari Shakti Kapoor se bhi nahi milti.

and fate is just opposite....read lot sir..before wishfully thinking..heard that an aircraft carrier is heading toward you with jamming equipment to blind all of pakistani radars...too scary :confused:

u guys are talking about balochis what about naxals in india and huge number of freedom fighters in india :D ur own millions of ppl are against ur india n u ppl pointing few hundred n thousand ppl in balochistan lol :D

:rofl:
wah yaar ... tusi genious ho ! Shakal humari Shakti Kapoor se bhi nahi milti.

if m not wrong 2 years pehlay million march hua tha kashmir mai against india ur army tried to stop it but was fail to stop :disagree:

have u guys ever saw kashmiri's protesting against pakistan in such huge numbers :disagree:

if m not wrong 2 years pehlay million march hua tha kashmir mai against india ur army tried to stop it but was fail to stop :disagree:

Have you recently read about the Kashmir survey. 2% of the Kashmirs actually want to join Pakistan. That I guess sums up your ignorance.