Abingdonboy

Hi guys,

I'd just like to collect some feedback from all members on this site that is like so much. It was pointed out to me on another thread here that I am considered a "flamer" or have a "bad reputation" which is a bit bit of a surprise to me as I genuinely try to be as fair as possible on this site. Of course I am prone to getting a bit heated but I have seen simar behaviour by most members on this site.

I welcome all feedback, I would really appreciate if you could spare the time. I am looking to indentify an issues that may be pointed out so that I can rectify any unsavoury behaviour others feel I do. I want to be as productive as possible on this site and don't want to be taking part in any harmful behaiouvor.

Thanks a bunch guys, looking foreword to your comments.

Come on bro. Stop bothering so much about what people think about you . You can never make everyone like you . What is important is ,that your own conscience should be clear.

Chill

Hi guys,

I'd just like to collect some feedback from all members on this site that is like so much. It was pointed out to me on another thread here that I am considered a "flamer" or have a "bad reputation" which is a bit bit of a surprise to me as I genuinely try to be as fair as possible on this site. Of course I am prone to getting a bit heated but I have seen simar behaviour by most members on this site.

I welcome all feedback, I would really appreciate if you could spare the time. I am looking to indentify an issues that may be pointed out so that I can rectify any unsavoury behaviour others feel I do. I want to be as productive as possible on this site and don't want to be taking part in any harmful behaiouvor.

You are emphatically not a flamer. That was an ill-chosen description, perhaps a hasty substitute for quite something else. From my part, you are one of the hard-core fact addicts I have grown to depend upon. It is not clear to me personally how this impression of your propensity to flame got about.

Well you have come a long way since the time you first started and you have proved that if you want to know about something and work hard towards it then nothing is impossible.

I personally respect you for your efforts and always liked your contibution towards this forum.But you have to also realise that you cannot keep everyone happy.

In the few days I have been here, I havent seen you flame at all. Maybe the guy that called you flamer was a flamer and was flaming you :lol: Cheers!

You are not here to please anybody.. .So don't give **** to these people. whatever they think or say , is just their own personal thinking. Here on PDF/ internet every body can be superhero.
what matter most is what are you in your real life. :)

so be happy n enjoy bro

i like ur posts most r rational...
I even recommended u for Jr. Think Tank:enjoy:

Since you asked :)

I think you are a moron.

Exhibit A:
I don't know how much it plays into it but the pilot in he wrong was a woman and from my own experience I know woman handle pressure situations poorly and can act incredibl irrationally-not all but many.

Buddy, I have always seen you talking strictly about topics at hand and mostly on Defense. When I have seen you little agitated, it is very less than how angry I am about certain topics/posts, which from my assessment says that you are cool headed person.

You are among few posters whom I actually like on our side of discussion. No matter what others say, you are one of my favorite poster.

Rest, I understand why it made you to ask from other members, I for one, will always be on your side. Period.

Is Abilongs id hacked ?? I am amazed that he takes the views of some internet warriors so seriously :woot:
It's what you do in real life matters , u should be knowing better !!

Is Abilongs id hacked ?? I am amazed that he takes the views of some internet warriors so seriously :woot:
It's what you do in real life matters , u should be knowing better !!
I see where you're coming from mate it was just a bit of a surprise that a certain member called me a "flamer" so I wanted to know if this was how I was perceived by others. But fair point.
Since you asked :)

I think you are a moron.

Exhibit A:
Fiar enough but this is my opinion forged by personal experience. I'm not sexist I am applying rational logic and this is my experience.

No you are not a flammer, I mean flamer rafers to a person who start or ignate a flame but you always put your thoughts on the point, so dont feel guilty of any thing

ehm ehm- it was just my opinion and my opinion changes with my mood- so now i think you are a very reasonable rational ontopic very informative guy- which also shows i am in a good mood now- So Chill--

ehm ehm- it was just my opinion and my opinion changes with my mood- so now i think you are a very rational ontopic very informative guy- Chill--
Nautanki......Tujhe kya kya hota hai yaar....Unique hai tu...:D