This retired gerneral is saying Imran khan will be disqualify and sent to prison.

Some of you guys expected 9-May to be a decider.

Zoom out a bit. What has this achieved? That Imran Khan was right and the establishment made a wrong move? Sorry to burst your bubble but the outcome was neither.

What this has achieved is full exposure of establishment. It’s overture into government affairs, its corruption, its political engineering and most importantly the realisation that this entity alone is a major cause of Pakistan’s stunted growth.

Now the above will translate into public scorning of the PDM, Establishment, Mafias and other corrupt. I believe over time Pakistan will course correct. One day the PDM and Establishment will have to face the accountability axe. This will happen surely.

The 9-May narrative by the establishment has failed badly and has failed to turn around public opinion.

Think of why elections are not being held? They know PTI is still in a position to win. Think why PTI leaders are being abducted.

You have PDM, Establishment supporters making this an IK’s arrogance issue. But do not question the real elephant and its ills.

Some of you guys expected 9-May to be a decider.

Zoom out a bit. What has this achieved? That Imran Khan was right and the establishment made a wrong move? Sorry to burst your bubble but the outcome was neither.

What this has achieved is full exposure of establishment. It’s overture into government affairs, its corruption, its political engineering and most importantly the realisation that this entity alone is a major cause of Pakistan’s stunted growth.

Now the above will translate into public scorning of the PDM, Establishment, Mafias and other corrupt. I believe over time Pakistan will course correct. One day the PDM and Establishment will have to face the accountability axe. This will happen surely.

The 9-May narrative by the establishment has failed badly and has failed to turn around public opinion.

Think of why elections are not being held? They know PTI is still in a position to win. Think why PTI leaders are being abducted.

You have PDM, Establishment supporters making this an IK’s arrogance issue. But do not question the real elephant and its ills.
Elections will happen on time.

PMLN and PPPP supporters will come and vote them into Punjab and Sindh.

Turn out will be low say 15-20% but still enough. PTI won't be able to field anyone since everyone will be in jail under PMO Law

Issue is how to solve KPK delima and we are working on it may be Khattack mualana can deliver something

It's time to move on, PTI is history IPP and new Khattack party along with PPPP PMLN MQM and "whatever fauji Pakistan party" is the future

the amount of corruption this back stabbing fumbling bafoon niazi has done and then the stunt of getting Pakistan default through IMF, he deserves life imprisonment, where Malik Riaz can push him drugs.

these are ex Pakistanis mostly on PDF with impeccable english licking Niazi's feet giving the impression, Pinky peerni and wasim akram plus are proud!
Did he buy any home in expensive cities of London saudia Dubai Spain and usa. Idiot. Your blame will be null and avoided as your masters are living abroad and this example applies on them, then khsn he is in Pakistan and we havent seen any home and property abroad where khan lives. He dont have even any property in Slumdog city of Karachi. Where bilwal shrif houses in every part of country. As you are blind and dum these realities don't affect on you. Those who own this much wealth and they are holy for you and the one who own nothing he is corrupt as compare to rest. You are not loyal to Pakistan but you loyal to your greed and hate.

IK should be Thankful that he is being handled with kid gloves.

IK has strong jewish lobby behind him and this is saving his life.
**** you. Yes he had jewish women whom he made muslim and poster like you who made her run for her life.Mufaiq like you are bad example of islam which make her leave islam.
Keep in mind converting jew to islam is most difficult thing to do . You can convert hindu Christians much more easily then jews.

I suspect Indians are upset because their unwitting agent Imran Khan is being put into his place. But if you really meant that comment then let me tell you: There was NEVER a movement for democracy by Imran's agitations after his ouster via the NCM. Even after his ouster, he kept reaching out to Bajwa as he has been reaching out to Munir--and publicly saying that the COAS General Munir is not answering his calls.

Nah, the Noonies could have formed the KP govt even in 2013 but decided to give Imran Khan a chance there; it was VERY doable with some coalition partners. Many times smaller parties/independents go with the Federal govt. for obvious reasons. Perhaps, the Establishment persuaded the Noonies to let Imran have the KP.

All it takes is one case: ZAB hanged or Nawaz deposed and then deported.
No sir
They couldn't in 2013 PTI had very comfortable large lead (40% seats) and with JI they had 60% seats

It would have been PDM style very poor govt and inevitably would have failed to deliver resulting in 2/3 majority anyway next time as we saw in 2018

Elections will happen on time.

PMLN and PPPP supporters will come and vote them into Punjab and Sindh.

Turn out will be low say 15-20% but still enough. PTI won't be able to field anyone since everyone will be in jail under PMO Law

Issue is how to solve KPK delima and we are working on it may be Khattack mualana can deliver something

It's time to move on, PTI is history IPP and new Khattack party along with PPPP PMLN MQM and "whatever fauji Pakistan party" is the future
You are too pragmatic man.

If all went to plan, IK would have been dead or disqualified by now.

‘Not all goes to their plan’. There is a higher entity that plans. Keep the faith.

You are too pragmatic man.

If all went to plan, IK would have been dead or disqualified by now.

‘Not all goes to their plan’. There is a higher entity that plans. Keep the faith.

Once upon a time in Indian Kashmir

Lol.
Nawaz sharif was more popular in 1998 and he sums it as follows

"Sub ney kaha kadam bharho mein ney pechay daikha koi NAHI tha"

Imran khan isnt even that popular with half of population hates him

Almost everyone above 40 hates him and anyone under 25 loves him

Hence why pdf members are confused. They need to talk to different age group people

LMAO
the guy who thinks Istahkam-e-Pakistan is a political party
who thinks his family members are half of Pakistan population, he must belong to a rabbit family.

my question to you is; if the logical section of your brain is still intact; why is your party trying hard to ban him and break his party, what are they afraid of, why not have election tomorrow and bring back chachoo Nawaz. half the population hates IK and loves NS, right?

just close your eyes son, see no cat here :)

The general also said Imran should not have confronted establishment.

These generals think they are above law and are rulers by default. They have such arrogance. These generals should go home if they are retired or to border if they are not retired. We are done with their 75 years of mismanagement, corruption. Let the people of Pakistan decide what they want to do with their. After all, we own this country, not these generals.

Zameen mili Banjer, Fauji mile Kanjer... when a fauji leader is a lunatic psychopath and he has some personal grudge against a leader this is what happens then, Fauji don't give a F about Pakistan, they enjoy life in DHA homes, pensions , tax free stuff, free land, and even after they get retired they get top Govt positions, and Mashallah Pakistan ki chuttu awam still supports them like some demi Gods lol

LMAO
the guy who thinks Istahkam-e-Pakistan is a political party
who thinks his family members are half of Pakistan population, he must belong to a rabbit family.

my question to you is; if the logical section of your brain is still intact; why is your party trying hard to ban him and break his party, what are they afraid of, why not have election tomorrow and bring back chachoo Nawaz. half the population hates IK and loves NS, right?

just close your eyes son, see no cat here :)

Retired ki value wesay hi khatam hoti jaati hay. Its the ones in service who matter.