What are you talking about?
ok so let me get this straight once and for all!
Skyrim V:
Release year: 2011
Platforms it released on: PS3, X360, PS4, XB1, Microsoft Windows & Nintendo. Total 6!!!!
Copies sold since than: 22m
Re-released 3 times!! (lmao)
Awards won 200 this is including all the versions released on all platforms including even the VR lol
Witcher 3:
Release year: 2015
Platforms it released on: PS4, XB1 & Microsoft Windows. Total 3.
Copies sold since than: 10m
Re-released (0 times)
Awards won 800 this from just 1 version released so far and only on 3 Platforms
So there you go oh buddy if they had released Witcher 3 in 2013-14 on half a dozen platforms and re-released it like half a dozen times more trust me it would've also sold 20-30 million copies too by now
skyrim's re-releases were made into meme too so much so that these lazy a** dev meme'd themselves last year at E3
Ab to bas kar bhai aur kitna denial mein rehna hai?
This is completely off topic and have nothing to do with the discussion we're having facepalm
Aww true true this "puny" series has garnered hundred's of awards respect for dev's and made such an influence on the gaming market that people now want every open world RPG with Witcher 3 like quality in every aspect.