This is what happens when you send Islamist proxy warriors to fight your battles

Not really. Sri Lanka still has huge problems with integrating Tamils into your society while muslims in India are much more integrated. It's always work in progress.

You have very little on ground info about SL Tamils.. The Tamil diaspora in the West nor their well funded propaganda machinery paints the true pic.. Over half of the SL Tamil population lives out side the so called their monoethnic traditional home lands of the North among the rest of the community.. Colombo the capital is a majority Tamil city.. Tamil is the official language in the country, Only other country that has given that status is Singapore.. Tamils occupy every strata of the society and professions

There are no questions about integrating.. Those who want to be integrated already have, It's the high caste hindu politics, Diaspora in the west with questionable refugee status's and the clowns in TN that has "Problems of integrating "

India is like a kid who stole candy and was caught with traces of that candy on his mouth yet have the audacity to blame others of stealing it.

itney neech logon ko samjhaney ka kya faida, use whitening cream, bring yourself up to our standard then i will try to explain :)
salaam saeen ji.......banda aapke huzoor me adaab bajja lata hai

aur jaanki amaan payeto kuch masoom se sawalon ka jawab talab kerne ki ijazaat mangta hain

please tell me

1.who and why inciated and asked afridi tribes men to attack kashmir when it was already drifting towards pakistan ?

2.who and why dint let feudalism get abolished inpakistan ?

3.who and why killed liyaqat ali khan and termed MA Jinaahs sisteras traitor ?

4.who and why forced jinnah to go USA and seek its monitaary and millitarry aid which later led to USAs hegemony in this part of world ?

5.who and why iniciated rediceuling and later opression of majority pakistanies (bengalies)

6.who and why never let true democracy develop to its true potential inpakistan ?

7.who and why agreed to give pakistani air and militarry bases to be used for spying against USSR ?

8.who and why created a paranoia that USSR is going to invade pakistan to find its wayto warm waters of arabian sea &is now giving same to china and that to on a platter now ?

9.who and why never let beurocracy judiciarry and police system develop as free & autonomus and let them work with owt any pressure ?

10. last but not the least who andwhy agreed to fight other peoples war in jordan, bahrain,qutar ,egypt and later in afghanistan and to feul those war's radicalised its sufi culture with ultra orthodox & voilent wahabbi culture and used these mujahiddiens/ people as a foriegn policy tool to control pakistans naighbouring nations and to legitimise them termed them as startegick assets

these are just few questions try pondering over them in wake keeping an idea as to who is considerred as supreme state athourity in pakistan since its inception to till date this might answer astowhy pakistan is forced into a position it now finds itself in and is unable get owt even if it is trying its level best

rahi baat whitning cream lagane ki to banda apni aukat janata hai aur apne huliye se khush hai :D

rahi baat samjhne aur samjhaane ki to saeen main ek chalak,makkar aur aiyyar baniya bhi hoon baat nazar ki nahi nazarriye ki hai :D

salaam saeen ji.......banda aapke huzoor me adaab bajja lata hai

aur jaanki amaan payeto kuch masoom se sawalon ka jawab talab kerne ki ijazaat mangta hain

please tell me

1.who and why inciated and asked afridi tribes men to attack kashmir when it was already drifting towards pakistan ?

2.who and why dint let feudalism get abolished inpakistan ?

3.who and why killed liyaqat ali khan and termed MA Jinaahs sisteras traitor ?

4.who and why forced jinnah to go USA and seek its monitaary and millitarry aid which later led to USAs hegemony in this part of world ?

5.who and why iniciated rediceuling and later opression of majority pakistanies (bengalies)

6.who and why never let true democracy develop to its true potential inpakistan ?

7.who and why agreed to give pakistani air and militarry bases to be used for spying against USSR ?

8.who and why created a paranoia that USSR is going to invade pakistan to find its wayto warm waters of arabian sea &is now giving same to china and that to on a platter now ?

9.who and why never let beurocracy judiciarry and police system develop as free & autonomus and let them work with owt any pressure ?

10. last but not the least who andwhy agreed to fight other peoples war in jordan, bahrain,qutar ,egypt and later in afghanistan and to feul those war's radicalised its sufi culture with ultra orthodox & voilent wahabbi culture and used these mujahiddiens/ people as a foriegn policy tool to control pakistans naighbouring nations and to legitimise them termed them as startegick assets

these are just few questions try pondering over them in wake keeping an idea as to who is considerred as supreme state athourity in pakistan since its inception to till date this might answer astowhy pakistan is forced into a position it now finds itself in and is unable get owt even if it is trying its level best

rahi baat whitning cream lagane ki to banda apni aukat janata hai aur apne huliye se khush hai :D

rahi baat samjhne aur samjhaane ki to saeen main ek chalak,makkar aur aiyyar baniya bhi hoon baat nazar ki nahi nazarriye ki hai :D

- the answer to most of your questions is: whoever was in power that time, might be some power hungry general or some time civilian that doesnt mean army is corrupt.

- fighting USSR was right thing to do otherwise pakistan would have been sandwiched between two enemies.
who killed Liqat Ali?? dont be naive we all know which spy agency has a track record of assassinating foreign leaders if they dont walk their walk, even thinking army did it is what they say "Khalal hay dimagh ka"

- no one forces Jinnah, no one could have forced Jinnah on this planet. Pakistan needed money as Indian has kept our share and US was the only country in the position to provide monetary support.

I wish most Indian men shared your idea about being happy with their skin.

- the answer to most of your questions is: whoever was in power that time, might be some power hungry general or some time civilian that doesnt mean army is corrupt.

- fighting USSR was right thing to do otherwise pakistan would have been sandwiched between two enemies.
who killed Liqat Ali?? dont be naive we all know which spy agency has a track record of assassinating foreign leaders if they dont walk their walk, even thinking army did it is what they say "Khalal hay dimagh ka"

- no one forces Jinnah, no one could have forced Jinnah on this planet. Pakistan needed money as Indian has kept our share and US was the only country in the position to provide monetary support.

I wish most Indian men shared your idea about being happy with their skin.
last line ke liye ghulaam apko fir se jhukker salaam kerta hain usse aapse aisee hi faraq dilli ki umeed thi shukriya nawazish karam huzoor

now lets talk

1.so you agree at diffrent times there were corrupt and ilogical militarry genrals/heads of state in pakistan responsible for its most problems like ayub khan , niaazi ,zia and musharraf ........right?

2.no first giving USA acsess to your air bases against USSRand then directlli fighting against USSR was your nations biggest strategik mistake had you done the opposite pakistan in this regon would have been sole super power ahead of india and china

TRUTH IS YOUR FEUDAL ELITE GENRALS DINT TRUST USSR NEVER GAVE UNACCOUNTABLE MILITARRY OR MONITARRY AID &SOVIETS WERE AGAINST ANY KIND OF FEUDALISM

3.as for liyaqut ali khan beiudes CIA it was your sindhi & punjabi feudal elite and some genrals of your army which wanted him owt & silenced

4.well wrong again your army genrals and feudals wanted relations with cashrich and free west than ever opressive but upright soviets (who and why established first steel mill in pakistan ?)

am i wrong SIR ?

last line ke liye ghulaam apko fir se jhukker salaam kerta hain usse aapse aisee hi faraq dilli ki umeed thi shukriya nawazish karam huzoor

now lets talk

1.so you agree at diffrent times there were corrupt and ilogical militarry genrals/heads of state in pakistan responsible for its most problems like ayub khan , niaazi ,zia and musharraf ........right?

2.no first giving USA acsess to your air bases against USSRand then directlli fighting against USSR was your nations biggest strategik mistake had you done the opposite pakistan in this regon would have been sole super power ahead of india and china

TRUTH IS YOUR FEUDAL ELITE GENRALS DINT TRUST USSR NEVER GAVE UNACCOUNTABLE MILITARRY OR MONITARRY AID &SOVIETS WERE AGAINST ANY KIND OF FEUDALISM

3.as for liyaqut ali khan beiudes CIA it was your sindhi & punjabi feudal elite and some genrals of your army which wanted him owt & silenced

4.well wrong again your army genrals and feudals wanted relations with cashrich and free west than ever opressive but upright soviets (who and why established first steel mill in pakistan ?)

am i wrong SIR ?

yes you are wrong, read about the political development happening between Pakistan and US which caused the assassination of Liaqat Ali.

giving access to US was a wrong political judgement not corruption, which seemed right at that time. just like any decision may seem right but later proves to be wrong.

Zia's fight with USSR was right decision but wrong post conflict management.

Ayub was the person responsible to bring Pakistan in a position where you could say Pakistan would have been the sole power in the region.

Pakistan decline started with Bhutto, not with any army general, with his social program and thats when industrial decline started, private money dried out and left the country, entrepreneurs left the country, standard of education went down from there.

single worst thing happened to Pakistan was not Zia, not Ayub, and with reservations not even Musharaf, but Bhutto.

Sure, the consequences were insignificant because India is a large country but because of what India did, SL, a smaller country, was dragged behind 30 years all for nothing.

I think you would agree that supporting Pakistan during the wars against India was not a very good idea! All we seek is friendly relations, but again not so long back Sri Lanka allowed Chinese navy subs in their ports ignoring our security concerns. Fingering with neighbours, especially bigger neighbours is not a smart move, because bigger neighbours generally have bigger and thicker fingers....

Well like wise it does not matter how big the country is or how thick its fingers are.. The pain will be the same when you get finger fucked as you may have found out when the very Tamil tiger terrorists that Indira Ghandi breast fed to kill Lankans turned around and blasted her own son and 3000 odd Indian troops

So it's a good lesson to those leading terrorist exporters around the world

When did Sri Lanka supported Pakistan in a war? Are you mad? Don't just repeat what fanboys say. Do some research.

Well like wise it does not matter how big the country is or how thick its fingers are.. The pain will be the same when you get finger fucked as you may have found out when the very Tamil tiger terrorists that Indira Ghandi breast fed to kill Lankans turned around and blasted her own son and 3000 odd Indian troops

So it's a good lesson to those leading terrorist exporters around the world

Smaller countries generally end up paying higher prices in such cases; I think that episode was no different. Neighbouring countries should respect each others sensibilities and avoid playing geopolitical games with each other, and like it or not, it is more applicable to the relatively smaller/weaker one when there is great disparity in capabilities between the two.

When did Sri Lanka supported Pakistan in a war? Are you mad? Don't just repeat what fanboys say. Do some research.

Sri Lanka provided them bases and refueling facilities.

Same thing applies to India too. Indira ghandi armed and trained LTTE and it ended up killing her son. Indians then tried to advise us on how to treat minoroties but India's own communal problems are growing so fast now. It's image in international community is polluted because of recent events.
We did not create the LTTE, it was created by Sri Lankas own racist policies. India only funded the LTTE and that too because Sri Lanka helped Pakistan in war by allowing a submarine to dock and fuel up during the war with India.( all LTTE we Sri Lankan nationals)

Where as Pakistan not only created the Taliban with US funding. But even had a membership drive from its own country. I.e - you guys encouraged your countrymen to become terrorists - you made terrorism a profession for your own countrymen. America just stopped funding. You guys didn't stop recruting- once Afghanistan was won , you tried the same recruitment drive - (making terrorism a profession ) against India- only thing your terrorists failed

Yes for their transport planes. It's friendly gesture.

Not in war times.

Or take the case of Chinese subs, 1.2 billion people of your closest neighbour don't want those near their homes. Besides, we have an agreement where Sri Lanka was supposed to inform us about those Chinese subs, it was not done. Such things are not in line with the otherwise good relations India and Sri Lanka share.

Not in war times.

Or take the case of Chinese subs, 1.2 billion people of your closest neighbour don't want those near their homes. Besides, we have an agreement where Sri Lanka was supposed to inform us about those Chinese subs, it was not done. Such things are not in line with the otherwise good relations India and Sri Lanka share.

War was between India and Pakistan. Sri Lanka was not a partner to that war. We were just a bystander.

Anyway I do not know about the agreement to alert India on Chinese subs. If such was done I don't think that was a wise move played by Sri Lankan Gov.