THE UPCOMING BATTLEGROUND: NA120 PMLN vs PTI

How the hell do you choose a person like Kulsoom Nawaz over an educated Dr.?

Lahore ke log sub se Jahil hai. Bhegarat.
Seriously? How does a doctor be qualified to make decisions of a nation. Would you ask a scholar to repair your shoes? No! Doctor is best qualified to treat patients just as a fast bowler to provide entertainment. You have to designate roles based on individual's expertise.

And Kulsoom Nawaz is? it's about the options you have. It's not like she's running for PM. She is much more useful in the health field in which Punjabs pathetic state needs help in. What does Kulsoom Nawaz have to offer? By your logic Nawaz Sharif is a business man so he should stay running his businesses (and quit looting piss poor people).

Furthermore, anybody can do politics. It's not something that is hard to grasp. I could do it if I wanted to. But then again most Pakistanis are uneducated people who get thrilled if they see a new road being built. LOL absolutely pathetic.

Btw being a First Lady isn't political experience.

2018 will bring change , its very clear now , With both Govts. In hand , with billion in development fund , with 30+ years of rule , with gali muhala visit from Maryum Safder , with victim card , with there (Begum Kalsum great family) family voters support, PML-N's vote bank reduced ............. And PTI almost kept its vote bank .

So you reckon an uneducated house-wife with no experience of even running a union council and whos only qualification is that she is the wife of a disgraced ex-PM is a better candidate than a doctor to make decisions of the nation.

Aap ki logic ko salam

So you reckon an uneducated house-wife with no experience of even running a union council and whos only qualification is that she is the wife of a disgraced ex-PM is a better candidate than a doctor to make decisions of the nation.

Aap ki logic ko salam

She's been basically a damn housewife vs. somebody that has vast experience in the medical field. She could have contributed to society.

Koi hud hoti hai.

2018 will bring change , its very clear now , With both Govts. In hand , with billion in development fund , with 30+ years of rule , with gali muhala visit from Maryum Safder , with victim card , with there (Begum Kalsum great family) family voters support, PML-N's vote bank reduced ............. And PTI almost kept its vote bank .
PTI ran a great campaign and it should keep this as model for all ridings .PML N has lost it Written on the wall running without state resources is not easy but other hand PTI became battle hardened PTI will win this riding next yr Inshaalh .Next Govt is PTI inshalalh it's becoming clear day by day .

She's been basically a damn housewife vs. somebody that has vast experience in the medical field. She could have contributed to society.

Koi hud hoti hai.
Woh patwari hi nahi jo Mann jaye

And Kulsoom Nawaz is? it's about the options you have. It's not like she's running for PM. She is much more useful in the health field in which Punjabs pathetic state needs help in. What does Kulsoom Nawaz have to offer? By your logic Nawaz Sharif is a business man so he should stay running his businesses (and quit looting piss poor people).

Furthermore, anybody can do politics. It's not something that is hard to grasp. I could do it if I wanted to. But then again most Pakistanis are uneducated people who get thrilled if they see a new road being built. LOL absolutely pathetic.

Btw being a First Lady isn't political experience.

Aap ki logic ko salam

Koi hud hoti hai.
If you think about it, it's not only the doctor who lost the election; its all the chamcha's doing false propaganda for so long (paid or unpaid) who lost as well. The lies can't win election, the good deeds do. All those projects completing that PTI dreads so much are beneficial to Aam aadmi and it became ever so obvious with this election's result.

And still public health is shit, schools are shit and Lahore isn't a clean city as many want to believe. The areas that are shown on this forum are not even a quarter of all of Lahore. The aam admi is stupid in Pakistan and the truth is hard to swallow. They see a road being built or functioning transit system and they think that these leaders are sent from heaven itself. Low standards is what it's called.

Ask any person in the best countries to live in such as Norway and Denmark. If their leaders all of a sudden started to become corrupt taking money out the country and looting the common man would they tolerate it? Hell No! The Icelandic people are a fine example of this in 2008.

And still public health is shit, schools are shit and Lahore isn't a clean city as many want to believe. The areas that are shown on this forum are not even a quarter of all of Lahore. The aam admi is stupid in Pakistan and the truth is hard to swallow. They see a road being built or functioning transit system and they think that these leaders are sent from heaven itself. Low standards is what it's called.

Ask any person in the best countries to live in such as Norway and Denmark. If their leaders all of a sudden started to become corrupt taking money out the country and looting the common man would they tolerate it? Hell No!
Well from your flags its obvious that you and I both live in Canada reaping her benefits to the fullest. Let's be careful and not insult our brothers and sisters (Aam Aadmi) in Pakistan, who I believe to be much smarter than us. Only because they, despite living in those adverse conditions, do survive and do so with a smile on their face.

Ask any person in the best countries to live in such as Norway and Denmark. If their leaders all of a sudden started to become corrupt taking money out the country and looting the common man would they tolerate it? Hell No! The Icelandic people are a fine example of this in 2008.
but you have to admit that the aam admi still votes to the same corrupt leaders again and again. it's their own fault. they themselves cant see the difference between right and wrong.

Well from your flags its obvious that you and I both live in Canada reaping her benefits to the fullest. Let's be careful and not insult our brothers and sisters (Aam Aadmi) in Pakistan, who I believe to be much smarter than us. Only because they, despite living in those adverse conditions, do survive and do so with a smile on their face.

If you are forced to do something the human body and mind will be able to adapt to it. But the people are still ignorant. Nations went on to educate their people and build a functioning society that had the ability to contribute to global affairs in science, tech etc. In Pakistan leaders ignored this important trait for a country and the people became increasingly dumb till the point they would fall for anything. And look at the results. Look at the living conditions. They have to live in these conditions due to all the antics of past rulers.

PTI ran a great campaign and it should keep this as model for all ridings .PML N has lost it Written on the wall running without state resources is not easy but other hand PTI became battle hardened PTI will win this riding next yr Inshaalh .Next Govt is PTI inshalalh it's becoming clear day by day .

Woh patwari hi nahi jo Mann jaye
i dont think PTI will win the next election. the corruption of the sharif tabbar has been exposed fully. everyone knows it but still the people voted for him . there is something grossly wrong with the pakistani nation . they deserve leaders like NS , zardari and altaf and fazlu

If you are forced to do something the human body and mind will be able to adapt to it. But the people are still ignorant. Nations went on to educate their people and build a functioning society that had the ability to contribute to global affairs in science, tech etc. In Pakistan leaders ignored this important trait for a country and the people became increasingly dumb till the point they would fall for anything. And look at the results. Look at the living conditions. They have to live in these conditions due to all the antics of past rulers.
Years ago I was taking a course in Philosophy in a Pennsylvanian University where I was taught that status quo is not based on righteousness but rather one's perspective and therefore has no merits whatsoever.