The Unstoppable Khan

He totally changed after election results...lol U Turn. still once in a while you can see his threads and classic example is "DID sheikh rasheed thrashing a women" where you pointed him out.

i am in support of PTI, but not a blind follower where ever i see something i will criticize.
When i see some members here claim to be PTI supporters and they enjoy insulting other party supporters for self satisfaction or may be to hide some complex, may be their past. I started to say I am pateari mujhay zalil karo.....lol dont make a difference for me what anyone says but atleast i will give those members some happiness.

so bahi logo mae patwari hoon, khota khada ay mainu littar maro...lol i am saying this and whoever falls under this catGORY will feel.

I do not call anyone Potian, insafi or patwari.... I call myself whatever i want to call someone...lol...
Fely good.. I lite it

See, I can not fight and be very strong about political matters of Pakistan, mera to shanakhti card hi nahi bana hua...lol

baqi sab ko khush aur mutmain rehna chahiyay apni choices kay sath, lota nahi ban'na chahiyay

hun la lo chittar te ho jao shuro .....mae patwari hoon, she aik vari fair...
juju pee lo

iu

That is why i dont like qadri,his supporters are different than IK.People sold their gold and what not to be there and where he is now.
Qadri is a selfish and self-centered person. I used to respect him for his scholarly work but his politics has revealed his dishonesty and evil character.

I have honor of casting my first vote to Chiragh, still remember that I was teased with line "Kaira jin kadh liya chiragh cho". I am very critical to PTI and IK because my expectations are very high, I even started hating IK despite that I forced my whole family to vote for PTI in 2013 because of IK idiotic pro-TTP stand l, thank God he have realized that they are terrorists working for enemies of Pakistan.

nice, i became pti supporter between 2013-2014 while some relatives were supporting pti during 2013 elections. My grandparents voted PTI during 2013. most relatives of mine support PTI

He is corrupt too. Tried to buy lots of land here in Norway, but was shunned by authorities
May be... I can't say for sure.

I have honor of casting my first vote to Chiragh, still remember that I was teased with line "Kaira jin kadh liya chiragh cho". I am very critical to PTI and IK because my expectations are very high, I even started hating IK despite that I forced my whole family to vote for PTI in 2013 because of IK idiotic pro-TTP stand l, thank God he have realized that they are terrorists working for enemies of Pakistan.
IK matured over the last 5 years and the good thing is that he is done experimenting with marriages. Now he has a good woman in his life who is calm and has no political ambitions and not a characterless media girl masquerading as a house wife woman.
So now he can focus on his work. I took a long time for many people to understand that TTP goons were terrorists and had no mercy. One reason for IK's stance was establishment's disdain for him. They never took into confidence over issues of national security and never shared any secret info until APS massacre in Dec 2014. That was perhaps the time, establishment shared info with Imran Khan and the mere scene of so many innocent kids massacred by TTP goons totally changed his mind and he realised that no matter what TTP is a terrorist organisation.

Up until his defeat in GE 2013, IK was a bit arrogant and that defeat somehow cured him ...