The sheer ridiculousness of Pakistani views on anything Middle East related

Oh yeah, and the Saudis funded takfirism in Pakistani madrassahs, poisoning our already-reckless Yanky Jihad in Afghanistan against the USSR and ensuring we lost many youth to extremism. In fact they've done that throughout the Middle East in history, forming groups acting as efficient privateers and paramilitary groups for KSA's masters to use. I wonder why Shia Iran always lets out fatwas - to go with practical implementation - of Shia-Sunni unity and even bans on Shias insulting some figures dear to Sunnis.
It’s not just the Saudis but Iran also uses brainwashed Pakistani Shias to fight its war in Syria.

Many Pakistanis also died in the recent missile attack in Syria.

Sad.!

Yeah I need to be brainwashed to want to go and make sure ISIS doesn't destroy shrines and sites important to my beliefs. Logic, yet again, logic.

Dear there's wasn't no caliphate in turkey to begin with. It was just another kingdom but friendly to subcontinental Muslims

@El Sidd what is the reason whenever some opportunity arises these mullah lobbyists kicks in with their bhaichara and social service ideas without pak getting any moolah in return?

Turki Iraq or Syria m natural resources ki mines p ja baytha Kea yeh behtar na hai k hm apnay itihadi or bhaio ka sath dy pulao khanay m?

Not that we should become greedy but in the process the region gets purged out of isis, peace and tranquility of life gets restored and we also earn some good headlines in the Maghrebi mumalik?

Aik division ki permanent deployment kr do to protect Shrines and crucial installations.

Baaki in return 6-7 oil wells lease p ly lo jaysay taysay - - - - - - - -?

Yeh Syrians b to Lebanon m army ly kr Chalay gy thy?

Log kapre phaarne per utar atay hain.

Inko larne do. Maal e ghaneemat milega

It’s not just the Saudis but Iran also uses brainwashed Pakistani Shias to fight its war in Syria.
@El Sidd they ^^^ better bring some valuables if they want peaceful re-entry in pak otherwise missing persons bna dyna chaheay

Kea bolay ga

@El Sidd they ^^^ better bring some valuables if they want peaceful re-entry in pak otherwise missing persons bna dyna chaheay

Kea bolay ga

Sarhad se nikalte hi missing Person hain meri taraf se.

Taleem private karne se ye hua hai.

Pehle bhi Iraq vs Iran jang hui thi. Tab ye sectarian issues nahi hue.

Pata nahi kaha se Le atay hain.

Have you been paying any attention to what's gone on with the Kurds? Late 2017 saw their KRG referendum stamped out by the increasingly Iran-aligned Iraqis, with the subsequent takeover by Iraqi forces of Iraqi Kurdistan. The Syrian Kurds - and I believe this was intentional on the part of Trump - were declared a new 'border force' in a move that strongly provoked NATO member Turkey who then invaded and took them to the cleaners.

Kurds are in a state of disarray and neither Turkey, Iran, Iraq or Syria like them. By the way, fun fact: Israel was getting 80% of its oil from Iraqi Kurdistan prior to it being taken over (or taken back) by the Iraqi federal government.

As for the typical 'Pakistan should build relations with Israel'; no. Israel is not even a nominally normal state and they have a long history of false flags within allied countries as well. They also detest the idea of a strong Pakistan and would wish it to reach the levels of puppethood of Jordan etc.

I'm referring to Pakistani intelligentsia and their absolutely horrible false dichotomies of conflicts in that region.

Arab nationalist government which Sunni majority armies, bolstered by SSNP Christian-Sunni militias, PMUs from Shia Iran, mixed Iraqi armed forces = 'Uhhh Shia Sunni war'. Stuff like that is what irks me because Pakistan should get it's ideas on the Middle East straight already.

Alright, got enough posts so I can provide the vital reading links: 1996 Israeli security strategy revision and analysis: https://www.irmep.org/PDF/3-27-2003_Clean_Break_or_Dirty_War.pdf

Wikileaks regarding targeting of Assad: https://www.wikileaks.org/plusd/cables/06DAMASCUS5399_a.html
if iran is divided then Pakistan may lose balochistan as it is difficultly controlled by army at present.china will not go beyond a limit for Pakistan as we see nkorea is stopping their nuke development because china tell them clearly that they are not going to protect them from u.s

Yes I know what happened in Iraq, They took Kirkuk back, but Kirkuk already belonged to Iraq under the International border. Also rest of Northern Iraq belongs to KRG which still blocks direct Turkish contact with Iraq Central government. But Im talking about Iran and how much territory the US gives the Iranian Kurds if the US government invades or topples the Iranian government in a coup. Anyone with a brain will know all Iranian provinces on the border of KRG and Turkey will be made into a new official state by US planning similar to that of KRG itself.

Iran will be divided by the US, the question is by how much? lets looks what US/Nato did and doing to other countries.

Iraq
iraq_dist1.png

Libya
83308707_libya_strikes_624v2.gif

Syria
003.png

My Guess is Iran will be divided into 3 parts by the US, Minimum.
Iran Kurdish areas will be given to the kurds backed by Israel with US permision.
Iran's Baluchistan will be given to separatists backed by India with US permision.

China can kiss goodbye to its one belt (silk road) as the new US Puppet Government in Iran will block it to weaken China
OBOR.jpg

Iran's new US Puppet Government will then build a gas pipeline to Europe to replace Russian gas. With Europe having an alternative, it will finally dump Russian gas and this will even further damage Russia's economy than it already Is and russia will no longer have any influence/leverage over Europe.

Russia/China will be heavy economically weakened, this will make US the happiest country in the world.

Iran's new US installed government will stop all support to Hezbollah and Hamas. Therefor without Iran's financial support both Hezbollah and Hamas collapse. Israel becomes the second happiest Country in the world.

The End.

No, you didn't pay any attention to what I highlighted and instead continued with wishful thinking. The KRG debacle compounded decades of the foolhardy Kurds being thrown under the bus by their sponsors. Nobody stopped Iraq and its Iranian commanded PMUs from smashing the Barzani regime which had been seeking full on secession. Operation Olive Branch further stamped it out. You don't realize how many years went into planning this, and how much is essentially screwed because of the failure of the Kurds.

Dear there's wasn't no caliphate in turkey to begin with. It was just another kingdom but friendly to subcontinental Muslims

@El Sidd what is the reason whenever some opportunity arises these mullah lobbyists kicks in with their bhaichara and social service ideas without pak getting any moolah in return?

Turki Iraq or Syria m natural resources ki mines p ja baytha Kea yeh behtar na hai k hm apnay itihadi or bhaio ka sath dy pulao khanay m?

Not that we should become greedy but in the process the region gets purged out of isis, peace and tranquility of life gets restored and we also earn some good headlines in the Maghrebi mumalik?

Aik division ki permanent deployment kr do to protect Shrines and crucial installations.

Baaki in return 6-7 oil wells lease p ly lo jaysay taysay - - - - - - - -?

Yeh Syrians b to Lebanon m army ly kr Chalay gy thy?
turkey was a caliphate since the 16th century after sultan yavuz selims conquest of mamluks he met the last abbasid caliph and made himself custodian of the holy cities and caliph, the sultans after him until 1922 were caliphs

Yes I know what happened in Iraq, They took Kirkuk back, but Kirkuk already belonged to Iraq under the International border. Also rest of Northern Iraq belongs to KRG which still blocks direct Turkish contact with Iraq Central government. But Im talking about Iran and how much territory the US gives the Iranian Kurds if the US government invades or topples the Iranian government in a coup. Anyone with a brain will know all Iranian provinces on the border of KRG and Turkey will be made into a new official state by US planning similar to that of KRG itself.

Iran will be divided by the US, the question is by how much? lets looks what US/Nato did and doing to other countries.

Iraq
iraq_dist1.png

Libya
83308707_libya_strikes_624v2.gif

Syria
003.png

My Guess is Iran will be divided into 3 parts by the US, Minimum.
Iran Kurdish areas will be given to the kurds backed by Israel with US permision.
Iran's Baluchistan will be given to separatists backed by India with US permision.

China can kiss goodbye to its one belt (silk road) as the new US Puppet Government in Iran will block it to weaken China
OBOR.jpg

Iran's new US Puppet Government will then build a gas pipeline to Europe to replace Russian gas. With Europe having an alternative, it will finally dump Russian gas and this will even further damage Russia's economy than it already Is and russia will no longer have any influence/leverage over Europe.

Russia/China will be heavy economically weakened, this will make US the happiest country in the world.

Iran's new US installed government will stop all support to Hezbollah and Hamas. Therefor without Iran's financial support both Hezbollah and Hamas collapse. Israel becomes the second happiest Country in the world.

The End.

KRG blocking Turkey's access to central government in Iraq is a very very obsolete argument my friend. KRG is the primary instrument and tool for Turkish military and intelligence apparatus to directly interfere in Iraq by any means deemed necessary; political,economical, military..etc

turkey was a caliphate since the 16th century after sultan yavuz selims conquest of mamluks he met the last abbasid caliph and made himself custodian of the holy cities and caliph, the sultans after him until 1922 were caliphs

Dear, Going by the Islamic eschatology Rashidun Caliphate was to remain in effect for a period of Thirty years. Which started with Caliph Abu Baqar R.A and ended with the Martyrdom of Imam Hassan R. A.

What followed was the most tyrant and ruthless form of theocracy.

As for the ummayas, abbasis and ottomans, yeah there had been some very good folks at the throne. But that form of governing the masses was anything but Caliphate. May be sultanate? fiefdom? Kingship?

Gone are the days when Muslims across the globe had to pay for the lavish life style of kings and queens in the name of preserving and safeguarding an imaginary Caliphate.

KRG blocking Turkey's access to central government in Iraq is a very very obsolete argument my friend. KRG is the primary instrument and tool for Turkish military and intelligence apparatus to directly interfere in Iraq by any means deemed necessary; political,economical, military..etc
KRG is a safe haven for ppk, they are able to roam anywhere in krg with their weapons untouched like we saw in kirkuk before it was taken back by Iraq. They refuse to control their own border so pkk and pjak can continue their insurgency and guerrilla warfare into Turkey and Iran.
Since KRG blocks direct land contact between Iraq and Turkey, Turkey must get their trade,gas,oil from KRG rather than Iraq, making them rich.

Whether you like to be believe it or not, KRG is a thorn in the backside of Turkey and its other neighbors.

But the point i was trying to make is, if Iran is invaded by US, how they would establish a future Kurdish state in Iran and how it would look like. It would be similar to that of KRG, it will be recognized quickly by European states and will be sold high tech weapons. its forces will be paid by the Pentagon just like how the Pentagon is currently paying Peshmerga Salaries. The new kurdish state will be friendly to Pkk and given free reign on its territory just like how KRG is to the PKK. The pkk will now have a whole new border to wage insurgency into Turkey. Surrounding Turkey on another side.

The new Kurdish state will block direct Turkish contact with the new Iran central government, meaning Turkey will have to do its trade with the Kurds, just like in Iraq.

No, you didn't pay any attention to what I highlighted and instead continued with wishful thinking. The KRG debacle compounded decades of the foolhardy Kurds being thrown under the bus by their sponsors. Nobody stopped Iraq and its Iranian commanded PMUs from smashing the Barzani regime which had been seeking full on secession. Operation Olive Branch further stamped it out. You don't realize how many years went into planning this, and how much is essentially screwed because of the failure of the Kurds.
Let me remind you YPG/SDF still control large parts of Syria, Turkey only took back Afrin, nothing else. The ones in Afrin were under russian influence so the US had no problem Turkey taking it, on the other hand the US still is in Manbij so that should tell you something. Second the Iraq and PMU only took back what was under international recognize border, They didnt take back KRG which is protected and recognized by international countries.

YPG don't control large parts anymore and neither the Syrians nor the Turks like them. The US doesn't want clashes with the Turks and isn't going to stop them from crushing the YPG. And the US can't invade Iran because Iran could shut off the Straits of Hormuz, something which would be disaster for the entire world's trade. Also, Iran happens to have a much larger regional presence via proxies than the US. Keep dreaming about your psycho war plans.

Dear, Going by the Islamic eschatology Rashidun Caliphate was to remain in effect for a period of Thirty years. Which started with Caliph Abu Baqar R.A and ended with the Martyrdom of Imam Hassan R. A.

What followed was the most tyrant and ruthless form of theocracy.

As for the ummayas, abbasis and ottomans, yeah there had been some very good folks at the throne. But that form of governing the masses was anything but Caliphate. May be sultanate? fiefdom? Kingship?

Gone are the days when Muslims across the globe had to pay for the lavish life style of kings and queens in the name of preserving and safeguarding an imaginary Caliphate.
still the sultan was the caliph and the custodian of the holy cities

Actually the Saudi Driven Ideology of Salafi Jihad that was Injected into every nook and corner of Pakistan in the 80s have been driving us all along. And it was fully supported by the Hybrid Hanafi/Salafi Sect of Deobandi School of thought as well.
It was all bells and roses.As i grew up i also offered prayers in mosques were Shias were "Badtareen Kafirs" and Iran was Badtareen Kafir mulk and Khomeini was Kafir e Azam and what not.
Pakistan became a Saudi Outpost for Saudi Ideology. in those 2 decades we conquered Afghanistan, We Bled India in Kashmir, Never knowing the Potential danger of this fire we are playing with.

All changed in 2000 and everyone saw in horror what evil we have nurtured in our home when these same animals slaughtered thousands of Pakistanis, even children and Women were not spared.

Now they have exposed themselves so bad no one dare try to defend these crack head salafi and Deobandi Jihadis anymore. Not even Salafi and Deobandi Scholars defend them anymore. At first we used to listen "Naraaz bhai" hain hamarey. And after incidents like APS even that cannot hide them.

And now their is no way out for supporting this Evil Degenerate Ideology of Saudi Jihad, The new trend is "Its Iran Saudi Arabia War Both are bad" Which is just a way to satisfy the Blind Following of this satanic Violent cult by whole nation for almost three decades.
Salafist Extremism have destroyed Pakistan not shia Extremism. Blowing Schools, Shrines, Government Building, Army Installations were all Salafi Jihadis not some Shias. And we have intentionally turned ourselves Blind thats all. :(
(Although the Wilayat e Faqih Ideology is Potentially as dangerous as salafism in my personal opinnion but for now it have not done such damage)

Update your map :hitwall:
Those Green Patches near Damascus are gone. Its all under Syrian Government Control,
That huge two Green Black Pockets Between and Aleppo are Liberated long time ago. No HTS or Daesh there.
Afrin is Occupied by Turkish Army and FSA