The Rise Of Pakistan's 'burger' Generation

I had this typo class fellow in my college .
She was a burger , Used to speak like mathira, showing off how much rich and fashionable she is .
Lkn Dil ki achi thi bus thori stupid thi !

this is an excellent example of burger kidz.. maybe the members here should devise their own definition of burger kidz..

My first impression about burger generation was that they are talking about Youth of PTI

if you go by FACEBOOK shittt you will found 99.9% Pakistani girls are this doll and that doll, papa ki princess and dada ki princess. And 99.9% boys are prince and king and shahrukh and rocky mehhhhhhhhhh

all burger mania
I can agree about girls that 90% of them call themselves princess, doll, baby and sweet besides some censored words aham... even if they are aged 50+ but I don't agree about boys. I have only seen boys under 17 to use such phrases before their name and there is a small minority of royal families (All the kings and Prince) after the age of 17.

Waise you seems to be very confident about your percentage of 99.9% can we not please negotiate to bring it down to 97.4% or something?

if you go by FACEBOOK shittt you will found 99.9% Pakistani girls are this doll and that doll, papa ki princess and dada ki princess. And 99.9% boys are prince and king and shahrukh and rocky mehhhhhhhhhh

all burger mania

hahahah this is new generation for you :)

one more false ID of @Maarkhor @OverLoad spotted or is that of @Hafizzzz ... @waz @WebMaster please take note :sarcastic:
Were you in Love with Markhoor?? You are accusing everyone of being Markhoor BIBI hoosla rakh or FB pai dundh

s. I have only seen boys under 17 to use such phrases before their name and there is a small minority of royal families (All the kings and Prince) after the age of 17.
Hint, Pindi Boiz:azn::azn::azn:

Were you in Love with Markhoor?? You are accusing everyone of being Markhoor BIBI hoosla rakh or FB pai hdund

Hint, Pindi Boiz:azn::azn::azn:
mai aur bibi :what:... fir kaddo milne aa reyo dilli mujhse milne khushboo laa key :azn: i am accusing you of bieng aarkhor cause you talk like him and just like him mods here seem to ignoare all your abusing and trollings regarding india and indians and see i was not wrong you came first to defend one of your false ID but mods seeem to sleep over it while they love to bann indians like me no wonder most of indians have already left PDF :D

Lo ji tusaan usno kiyon apney asabaan tey sawar kar liya ey?
I can guarantee you user aint Maarkhoor
kya baat hai pehle NT and now you all are here to defend maarkhor in one way or the other i wondeer who is next ...hint a mods whose name starts from alphabet W finishing from L :sarcastic:

I have known user(Abbasi sahab) before markhor even joined pdf so dont accuse everyone of being markhor

Lolz @ burger generation!!!

I travelled to Islamabad and back today. Each entry point had containers placed at it to stop these mummy daddies from going to Isb for that lock down! Even in Faisalabad, the city considered as a PMLN strong hold had containers at two toll plazas connecting faisalabad with motorway. Hilarious. Then come to Islamabad. Cobtainers at 26 number and golara mor, PLUS, one blockade in between. Cranes were removing the containers and traffic was moving today but those containers were there to prevent these burger kids from getting to Islamabad? Is the gov. so spineless that they were trembleing and took all this pain to stop what Talal Chaudray calls a crowd of 5000 burger kids?

I mean, personally, i can yolerate almost anything, but at least do not take me and the public as a fool. We all know how big it was and how serious people are, the gov. blockades are proof enough.

Shouldn't that be spelt Burgher

Full Definition of burgher
  1. 1: an inhabitant of a borough or a town

2. 2: a member of the middle class : a prosperous solid citizen

The biggest burger is the current chief of PPP, Mr. Bilawal Zardari plus his sisters.

This is why I tell people that Bilawal is not necessarily khusra but your average burger. This was inevitable, their population is increasing and with time Pakistan will be known as khusra country instead of reputation it enjoy now. Someone needs to do quickly about it.

Being a 'burger'
"The implications of being a 'burger' are that you are spoiled, and detached from what is going on in the country," says Monis Rahman, 45, the founder of Rozee.pk, Pakistan's biggest online jobs portal.

"A burger lives in a cocoon and is enamoured by things outside of Pakistan - by the West," Rahman explains. The word is often used to describe well-to-do Pakistanis who may have American or British-tinged accents after years spent studying or working outside Pakistan, he says.

http://www.aljazeera.com/programmes...kistan-burger-generation-160111120304597.html

There is much more in the link.

Excellent read. Thanks for posting.