hazzam
Only war u finished was 71 and that was due to it's unique geogra
we never want to fight you , aap hamare upar 1000 sal huqumat kia hai yaar .
Only war u finished was 71 and that was due to it's unique geogra
Nice finishOnly war u finished was 71 and that was due to it's unique geographic isolation the rest of your were inconclusive in one of 48 we took 40% of your attotang and in other as u r giving general statement of finishing wars Chinese took another piece of your attotang
I was just giving u facts I know Indians r the most ignorant country in the world but u should reduce your ignorance when try to.comment on such serious matter on PDF my childyaad rahe 25 crore ummat e muslma hindustan ke shahron me hi rahti hai . khabardar jo musalmano par bomb chalaya .
we never start war . we finish it .
halat bahut sangin hogi ?
aapne jang ka bahut makhsoos naksha khincha hai .bari ghabarahat ho rahi hai .
carry on .not your fault .Nice finish
I was just giving u facts I know Indians r the most ignorant country in the world but u should reduce your ignorance when try to.comment on such serious matter on PDF my child
I know the ignorance of India is because of ignorunts like u I was just being a good neighbor trying to reduce itcarry on .not your fault .
I know the ignorance of India is because of ignorunts like u I was just being a good neighbor trying to reduce it
https://bangaloremirror.indiatimes....ost-ignorant-country/articleshow/56052575.cms
Indian cities are huge while Pakistani nuke is small .
India has hydrogen bomb and Pakistan got only fission atom bomb.
So Pakistan needs lot more bomb to take them out completely.
The problem is Pakistan can use only handful of nukes say 10 to 20 of it's 140 nukes before it India retaliates 10 to 20 nukes and due to small size Pakistan get wiped out first before it can take out more indian cities in second strike , a capability which Pakistan doesn't posses .
To hurt India as much as india can hurt Pakistan , Pakistan needs thermonuclear bombs and that too in big numbers from sub marines .
Any doubt look they voted a moron a bigot and a man who clings to power by dividing and weakening his nation into factions and so did yougood thing is ,
according to bangaler mirror
indians are as ignorant as americans
Any doubt look they voted a moron a bigot and a man who clings to power by dividing and weakening his nation into factions and so did you
And that's why India is the most ignorant country in the worldi am proud of our voting pattern , patriots are elected .
And that's why India is the most ignorant country in the world
What if India abandons it's no-first-use policy? Even before you know, you are gone and we survive.
Let me be very generous and say that your 1 nuke can completely destroy 100 sq km area. Area of Delhi is 1500 Sq KM (Not including sister cities like gurgaon, noida, faridabad). Area of Mumbai is 600 Sq KMSo 150 Pak nukes/ 50 Indian mega cities = 3 Pak nukes per Indian mega city
Let me be generous enough to call what u r a stupid so it take 21 pak nukes to destroy one Indian city and 10 nukes to destroy whole Pak which is 1/3 the size of IndiaLet me be very generous and say that your 1 nuke can completely destroy 100 sq km area. Area of Delhi is 1500 Sq KM (Not including sister cities like gurgaon, noida, faridabad). Area of Mumbai is 600 Sq KM
So you will require 21 bombs to completely destroy just delhi and mumbai
@waz just explained the the power of pak nukes read that and reduce your ignoranceLet me be generous enough to call what u r an ignorunt stupid so it take 21 pak nukes to destroy one Indian city and 10 nukes to destroy whole Pak which is 1/3 the size of India
BTW a
Those nukes tested by Pakistan n 1998 were all Uranium based . None of them were plutonium based weapons .Who told you Pakistani nukes are small? What utter rubbish!
Pakistan's plutonium based weapons are tripped with tritium making their explosive power increase hundreds of times over. A few grams can boost weapons close to 500%!